Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why 3 Kings (Three Kings) is your favorite strain.
3 Kings (Three Kings)
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Sedated, Giggly, Tingly
Strain taste image Citrus, Diesel, Earthy

All About 3 Kings Weed Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

3 Kings is a crossing between three excellent cannabis strains – Sour Diesel, OG Kush, and Headband. The combo of these has created a sativa-dominant hybrid that is widely used by medical cannabis users, as well as recreational users who seek some relief and relaxation. With high CBC percentage in it, the 3 Kings strain acts as a mood booster and natural stress reducer, and is known as a great medicine for headaches. The weed gets its strong effects from each parent strain. Its THC levels are around 20% depending on the cultivation methods and cultivator. Its CBD levels go below 1%. When inhaled, 3 Kings provides the user with relief and relaxation.

The 3 Kings strain has an aroma typical to that of OG strains. As an OG child strain, it features a mix of sour lemons and diesel. The stronger its scent, the stronger the flavor and the more potent this weed is. We recommend that you use this strain during the day because of its uplifting effects. Some users report instant and strong high, while others use it for medicinal purposes. For all those who suffer from headaches, other chronic pains, as well as anxiety and stress, 3 Kings is one of the favorite choices in the medical cannabis community.

FAQ

How does 3 kings strain smell?

The smell of the open buds is very different than the aroma that can be perceived from afar. The perfume of this bud is layered. The first odor encountered is that of a healthy soil. An almost organic scent lingers in the air. 3 Kings Strain is a mix of Sour Diesel and OG Kush, which explains the diesel smell.

Effects
Sedated Icon
85.5% Voted
Giggly Icon
84.5% Voted
Tingly Icon
84.5% Voted
Taste
Citrus Icon
84.5% Voted
Diesel Icon
84.5% Voted
Earthy Icon
84.5% Voted
Side Effects
Paranoia Icon
86.5% Voted
Paranoia
Concern Icon
85.5% Voted
Concern

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
15.5 - 17.5%
CBD question mark
0.23 - 0.96%
CBC question mark
0.36 - 1.02%
CBG question mark
0.45 - 1.05%
CBN question mark
0.07 - 0.23%
THCV question mark
0.48 - 1.62%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
63 - 71 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
75 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
0.5 - 1 Oz/Ft² (~ 300 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
0.5 - 1 Oz/plant (~ 300 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
30-60
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
30-60
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Difficult
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    TOM
    04.11.21

    Cheers to the ones who made this pro product because it made me grin and chin up after a pretty bad presentation at work place. Worth a re-purchase!

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Jerry
    04.09.21

    Weed is undobtedly strong and I learnt that when I took a deep puff and regretted. BUt oh God! The calmness and that feeling like I am flying is terrific and Id want to go through that again.

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Amira
    03.18.21

    I was very shivery and shaking. I wont suggest this to newbies at all.

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Father of weed
    03.17.21

    The tingles started from my toes and they passed on so swiftly and I started dancing happilyyyy!

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Danielle
    03.08.21

    Smells like diesel, tastes pungent and aftertaste is so much like pines. SO much variation in one box!

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Joanna Neal
    03.08.21

    Gave good and gradual sedation

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Harrison Lane
    03.06.21

    Makes me dellusional. Worstt!

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Eldridge Webb
    03.05.21

    Helpedmesleep without nightmares

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Ruth Casey
    03.03.21

    Its citrusyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Benjamin
    12.17.20

    It made me smile after a very long traumatising experience with my ex!

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Tootsie_cookies
    11.27.20

    The pot seshion was what I was loking out for with frnds! This pine like joint did good energy creation.

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Wilma Reyes
    11.07.20

    This citrus variant is going to last real good time

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Isaac Giles
    11.01.20

    The package was so strong and good!

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Marianne Huff
    10.03.20

    Couldnt fel my body and then paranoia hit me like a storm!

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Chandrakant Metz
    09.08.20

    Love this strain. It is quite strong, but it does not make me cough like other strong weeds. I love smoking it and then get to my home studio. Ive created the best projects so far

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Medhat Pavlović
    09.08.20

    Great after serious workout

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Wanessa Seward
    09.08.20

    Amazing body buzz

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Adrasteia Sharma
    09.01.20

    Relaxing and happy, nice strain

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Aten Tracey
    08.31.20

    Not for novices, hits hard

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Francesc Vigo
    08.31.20

    Melts away all stress and worries. Tasty and calming, and doesnt give me any paranoa. Its the best sativa Ive ever tried and trust me, I am a sativa lover. 3 kings indeed!


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.