Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Banana Bread is your favorite strain.
Banana Bread
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Euphoric, Happy, Talkative
Strain taste image Berry, Flowery, Grape

All About Banana Bread Strain

THC
HIGH
20%23%26%29%32%35%
HIGHEST
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Consumers love Banana Bread marijuana due to its positive and relaxing effects. Recommended both for day and night use, this 50/50 Indica and Sativa hybrid can firstly give user socialization, comfort and creativity effects following the relaxed, warm and sleepy state.

Banana Bread strain is a child of Purple Kush and Vietnamese Black crossed by Holy Smoke Seeds. It is possible to grow either outdoors and indoors and its flowering time is only 8-9 weeks.

Containing less than 1% CBD and around 20% THC, it is considered to have medium potency. Along with relaxing mind and body effects, its another advantage is the fruity banana flavors profile with berries’ notes.

Effects
Euphoric Icon
93% Voted
Euphoric
Happy Icon
91% Voted
Happy
Talkative Icon
93% Voted
Taste
Berry Icon
91% Voted
Flowery Icon
93% Voted
Grape Icon
91% Voted
Side Effects
Paranoia Icon
93% Voted
Paranoia
Dizzy Icon
91% Voted
Dizzy
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
93% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
20.0 - 23.0%
CBD question mark
0.49 - 1.42%
CBC question mark
0.38 - 0.91%
CBG question mark
0.11 - 2.28%
CBN question mark
0.09 - 0.29%
THCV question mark
0.44 - 1.62%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
43 - 50 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
58 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
0.5 - 1 Oz/Ft² (~ 300 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
1 - 2 Oz/plant (~ 400 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
30-60
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
30-60
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Easy
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    cora
    03.07.21

    Im doing my best not to smoke this starin during work hours because of its effects. You cant smoke it without someone realizing that you are stoned.

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    ausgust
    03.04.21

    I loved its taste and how it affected me in general. Ill give it a try again in future.

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    arabella
    03.01.21

    When you smoke this pot, youll never be alone. This is especially true if you feel lonely or anxious. This is the solution to a troubled mind

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    daphne
    02.28.21

    My friends has told me about the banana strain but I didnt take them seriously. Now Im happy that I got the opportunity to try it. Its so awesome!!

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    jude
    02.28.21

    Banana bread was so amazing. My head feels lighter. My blood is rushing all over. Im feeling so comfortable in my own skin. This is the strain for me

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    tobias42w
    02.26.21

    i loved the taste and its effects..will make it a habit to smoke every evening

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Soren
    02.25.21

    take me out and ill show you how to smoke these strains

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    felicity
    02.25.21

    after smoking pot i realized that i havent been living all thie while

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    brielle
    02.23.21

    i cant believe how hard i worked after smoking this strain

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    zander
    02.23.21

    i loved it and ill share it with my friends over the weekend

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    julian
    02.16.21

    if you thought you found a good strain..you should give this one a try

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    adam
    02.09.21

    my head is aching seriously because i smoked heavily for a couple of hours

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    savanna
    02.04.21

    the long weekend was boring before i used this strain

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    ian
    01.20.21

    dont forget to drink lots of water thereafter

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Aaliyah
    01.18.21

    tryinb to manage weight with this strain

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    olive
    01.18.21

    my heart is beating fast

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    tobias
    01.17.21

    the smell sucks

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    piper
    01.16.21

    smoking it right now

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    thomas
    01.16.21

    get rid of bad moods with this strain

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    julia
    01.15.21

    banana strain..so wonderful


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Banana Bread

How do you like Banana Bread?

Banana Bread

How do you like Banana Bread?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.