Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Black Domina is your favorite strain.
Black Domina
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Giggly, Creative, Aroused
Strain taste image Citrus, Pepper, Woody

All About Black Domina Weed Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Black Domina is bred by Sensi Seeds by crossing a landrace Afghanistan, Canadian Ortega, Northern Light, and Hash Plant. The strain is not very stable and has 95% Indica. It is potent and after a few hits, you will experience happiness and a numbing sensation.

It unleashes the desire to sleep as it makes you feel so lazy. This weed can help with conditions like stress, anxiety, and depression.Due to its strong Indica effects, it is ideal for night use. The side effects include dry mouth and eyes, dizziness, anxiety, and paranoia. We recommend it for experienced growers.

Effects
Giggly Icon
88% Voted
Creative Icon
90% Voted
Aroused Icon
89% Voted
Taste
Citrus Icon
88% Voted
Pepper Icon
88% Voted
Woody Icon
87% Voted
Side Effects
Headache Icon
90% Voted
Headache
Panic attacks Icon
93% Voted
Panic attacks
Fatigue Icon
89% Voted
Fatigue

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
19.0 - 21.0%
CBD question mark
0.41 - 0.16%
CBC question mark
0.27 - 1.45%
CBG question mark
0.49 - 2.12%
CBN question mark
0.07 - 0.23%
THCV question mark
0.46 - 1.53%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
59 - 68 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
75 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
0.5 - 1 Oz/Ft² (~ 300 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
1 - 2 Oz/plant (~ 400 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
30-60
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
30-60
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Moderate
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Antonio bobo
    04.09.21

    I dislike the woody flavour

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Baby yo
    03.17.21

    Ive been experiencing trauma due to somethings not working out well at home… would usually sulk and stay mute… My friend then recommended this strain to me. I took it in daily and I began to feel the effects. my emotional balance started to normalize. effective!

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Barry jay
    03.10.21

    this strain works well for relieving spasm and dead muscles

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Bop daddy
    03.09.21

    I have been suffering from anxiety for a long time, this kush and relieved me.

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Coco
    03.08.21

    fatigue issues, take this and feel energised!

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Evelyn voco
    03.06.21

    black domina has got some soothing effect on your emotions. Delightful.

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    kush mama
    03.05.21

    need to feel high sometimes you know… you need to derive that tingly feeling from your smoke. smoke tingly your brains and mind… this is perfect!! I can not stop smoking this quality sativa, the flavour alone gives me joy

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Lucille
    03.04.21

    Great for your apetite

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Sanny
    01.10.21

    This strain got me all raving about my agility. prior to me using this CBD strain, I used to be very weak and tired from little work. After using this strain, I feel very energised and active for work. Im grateful.

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Swain
    12.23.20

    a lot of issues with depression, this baby came and relieved me.

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    sara
    12.07.20

    Perfect ganja anytime!!

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Sloggy
    11.20.20

    ability to think fast and productively is underrated. When you are able to think fast and to think very fast, you achieve more and within less time. People would love you… you are gonna be happy for yourself. Take this strain to achieve this effect.

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Target man
    10.20.20

    High on life kush, baby!

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Sulaa
    10.13.20

    my head ached a lot last month, I took this strain in and got relieved

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Smoke lord
    10.10.20

    Fantastic tingly feeling!

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Patterson
    09.29.20

    Awesome weed leaves me giggly and relaxed.

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Riddles
    09.18.20

    This strain is the best to relax. Makes me sleep much better.

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Zechariah
    09.14.20

    Great joint for relieving stress.

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Martha
    09.11.20

    My best strain to calm the anxiety attacks I have. This bong offers great relaxation and calmness. It relieves the tension making me withstand tough situations. This strain is so effective I love it.

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Mumbi302
    09.09.20

    Best Kush to calm your mind.

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Gonzalez
    09.09.20

    To be sincere I didnt like the effects of this weed. It made me feel so lazy and I couldnt do my work. I had to ask for permission to go and take a nap. The effects of drowsiness and dry eyes are too much.

  22. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Douglas
    09.01.20

    My favorite joint to unwind and relax.

Black Domina strain lineage



Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Black Domina

How do you like Black Domina?

Black Domina

How do you like Black Domina?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.