Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Blue Crack is your favorite strain.
Blue Crack
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Sedated, Euphoric, Uplifted
Strain taste image Berry, Blueberry, Citrus

All About Blue Crack Weed Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Blue Crack, which could be known as “Turquoise”, is an equally balanced hybrid strain that represents a cross between Blue Dream and hybrid Green Crack. It is a daytime strain that was formed by unidentified breeders and contains around 14% of THC and less than 1% of CBD. This weed is recommended for newbies with high THC tolerance and experienced smokers.

Blue Crack offers an interesting sweet, skunky, and earthy aroma. It delivers a sweet taste of a blend of berries with blueberry hints.


Blue Crack Smell and Aroma

Blue Crack Effects

Its moderate to long-lasting effect leaves users motivated mentally and physically relaxed. Users report that Blue Crack strain makes them head-cleansed and happy with a sense of euphoria. It delivers energy to the body that is found helpful for doing housework or dealing with the project. Sometimes its high may be finished in the couch-lock. For those who prone to panic, this cannabis may produce overwhelming effects that could lead to paranoia.

Medical marijuana patients consume Blue Crack to take the edge off stress, depression, chronic fatigue and pain, anxiety, and muscle spasms.

Due to its uplifting effect, this weed is best reserved for morning or daytime usage and pairs well with yoga, exercising, and having fun.

Blue Crack plant’s seeds are available at online shops and require 8-10 weeks of flowering time when cultivated indoors, and offer an average yield.

Effects
Sedated Icon
93% Voted
Euphoric Icon
93% Voted
Uplifted Icon
93% Voted
Taste
Berry Icon
93% Voted
Blueberry Icon
93% Voted
Blueberry
Citrus Icon
93% Voted
Side Effects
Paranoia Icon
93% Voted
Paranoia
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
93% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Hunger Icon
93% Voted
Hunger

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
13 - 15%
CBD question mark
0.74 - 1.35%
CBC question mark
0.48 - 1.17%
CBG question mark
0.45 - 1.36%
CBN question mark
0.27 - 0.27%
THCV question mark
0.31 - 1.7%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
51 - 61 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
69 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
0.5 - 1 Oz/Ft² (~ 300 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
1 - 2 Oz/plant (~ 400 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
30-60
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
30-60
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Difficult
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Schiff
    04.29.21

    There are other strains with similar effect like Endless sky but it usually festers sleep. The best thing about this kush is it delivers intense cerebral high to relieve stress and euphoria without taking the rest of the day as payment. It keeps your energy vibrant to do your job and does not cause sleepless nights.

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Jordan
    04.28.21

    I am a stage two cancer patient and I am lucky it was detected on time. Grinding and smoking this crack fills me with positive energy. My thoughts are positive and I believe I will be better. I don’t think about the pain during the day time cos they all go away as the smoke is driven away. My best day time strain because it is uplifting, euphoric and pain relieving

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Marygold
    04.14.21

    Only dry eyes and thirst was listed as a side effect. I thought I could enjoy it regardless as I already prepared fruit juice and eye drops. To my surprise, after about twenty minutes, I become restless. Sounds were very loud to be ears. people around me looked bigger and fatter. I started panicking and it was not a great experience.

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Cathey
    04.13.21

    The high is cerebral N I think that’s y I often feel a mental freshness like I am standing under a waterfall. My brother who is a war uncle came back scarred, not physically but mentally. This mj has gone a long way in making him feel progress. He is usually holed up in his room but now he comes out to have meals with the family. Great job on PTSD!

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Gabriella
    04.11.21

    I think happiness and being upbeat is dependent on the hormones our body produce. Too much tension can make one unhappy and depressed. So that I why I always have this pot nearby. Whenever I feel uncomfortable, I just smoke a bowl or two and the euphoria flows. I can think of a way to tackle the issue without getting weighed down. I love the berry aftertaste, unique!

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Kylie
    04.10.21

    All my joints, shoulder, and knee joint mostly that always hurt have been lifted. I feel strangely euphoric and free from pain

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Sacha
    04.08.21

    Made me mentally alert but physically lazy. I like that it does not confine me to a couch.

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Eric
    03.18.21

    Bonging delivers a sweet taste that blends berries with blueberry hints. I feel happy to work and it allows me to focus for a few hours.

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Leroy
    03.16.21

    The seeds are not available, I love growing my own weeds . BTW it cause paranoia N I wanted to grow a better plant

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Zoe
    03.09.21

    The leaves and flowers comes with a sweet, skunky, and earthy aroma. The sweetness attracts me.

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Juan
    03.07.21

    Powerful and positive cerebral high

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Christian
    03.06.21

    There is a little bit of blueberry in the aroma

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Pinkwood
    03.04.21

    A hard pass for newbies

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Arianna
    03.03.21

    Increases craving for munchies

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Amia
    03.02.21

    Fascinating sweet earthy aroma


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

How do you like Blue Crack?

How do you like Blue Crack?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.