Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Blue Knight is your favorite strain.
Blue Knight
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Sedated, Creative, Uplifted
Strain taste image Berry, Blueberry, Earthy

All About Blue Knight Weed Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Blue Knight cannabis is a cross between a tasty superstar Blueberry and Kryptonite. Mostly Indica, this strain is highly sedative and considered one of the best to combat insomnia. Both recreational and medicinal users love Blue Knight marijuana due to its powerful CBD/THC ratio.

The parenting linage awarded this strain with a perfect mix of scents, including the brightest vanilla combined with berries. It tastes like earthy blueberry with spicy wooden notes thanking Blueberry strain genetics.

Containing 27% THC and up to 4% CBD, Blue Knight weed is an incredibly potent strain recommended to seasoned users with high tolerance. Novice smokers might want to try it in microdoses for medical purposes.

Blue Knight cannabis strain comes to power within a few minutes after smoking and brings users tingly feelings all over the body. It relaxes the mind-blowing away all the stress and negative thoughts. A clear and focused head may start perceiving the senses and time in another way. The high delivered by the strain is more sedative than cerebral. It relaxes the muscles, relieves the tension, and takes away all chronic or temporary pain.

Consumers report it to help treat insomnia, nausea, arthritis, inflammation, headaches, seizures and cramps. It is not likely to cause paranoia; on the contrary, this strain alleviates stress, depression, anxiety and other emotional disorders. It is one of the best strains to take before bed.

Breeders can purchase the seeds online and will need to wait for 9-10 weeks until Blue Knight harvests.

Effects
Sedated Icon
87% Voted
Creative Icon
88% Voted
Uplifted Icon
88% Voted
Taste
Berry Icon
85% Voted
Blueberry Icon
89% Voted
Blueberry
Earthy Icon
86% Voted
Side Effects
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
93% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Dry eyes Icon
88% Voted
Dry eyes
Hunger Icon
86% Voted
Hunger

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
16.0 - 19.0%
CBD question mark
0.21 - 0.74%
CBC question mark
0.25 - 1.32%
CBG question mark
0.22 - 1.73%
CBN question mark
0.07 - 0.24%
THCV question mark
0.37 - 1.52%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
49 - 63 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
70 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
0.5 - 1 Oz/Ft² (~ 300 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
1 - 2 Oz/plant (~ 400 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
30-60
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
60-80
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Easy
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Autoflowering

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Joy
    03.06.21

    My experience with this weed has been beautiful. I LUV the blueberry taste and the sweet aftertaste. It has become a household strain in my family. We all work more than one jobs so it is perfect to relieve stress and body pain.

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Pork
    03.03.21

    Damn , damn, damn. I used to pride myself on not getting high easily but I guess I met my match. The high comes on slowly and does not fade away very quickly. I am crazy for it.

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Aly
    02.28.21

    fucking dope weed!! Man all the flavors and aromas makes it damn inspirational. It just opens my mind to understand things that look very complicated. Beginners can also partake in this goodness but with a lower dose.

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Nica
    02.28.21

    my favorite night time bong. It is all I need for a wonderful night. Takes away my stress and worry so I can sleep well and wake up with renewed energy to face the world.

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Cecil
    02.26.21

    I love EVERYTHING about this strain, especially the aftertaste. There is this lingering taste of fruits and herbal spices that just makes me wanna hug someone. I almost forgot to mention the vanilla flavor. Who does not like vanilla?

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Dondi
    02.25.21

    I am so glad I believed the high rating on wikileaf, of this weeds ability to keep focus. Usually I get distracted by unimportant things but I smoked a pre-roll two hours ago and I was able to focus on reading a book for an hour and 45 minutes. This is a new record for me.

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Lulu
    02.24.21

    If you wanna take this, ensure you are in a safe place because you can totally pass out. One time I was out and feeling low so I smoked about three joints. It felt good in the beginning but I ended up sleeping on the train. It was very embarrassing.

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Benji
    02.23.21

    this is a unique strain, very different from any other I have had in the past

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Peewee
    02.17.21

    ha, ha, ha, I can feel the smoke burning through my throat.

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Wick
    02.15.21

    A good choice for me because of its low cerebral high which is an advantage for people like me prone to anxiety

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Ken
    02.14.21

    I noticed a disequilibrium when I went from sitting to standing after smoking this weed.

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Dennis
    02.11.21

    I am talking more and it feels good to be able to voice out my opinion without fear of being judged or ridiculed. I just say what is on my mind. If you like it, good and if you dont, I don’t care!

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Francesca
    02.09.21

    This mj is a very intense and mind blowing relaxing companion in any day of stress.

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Cathy
    02.04.21

    I definitely prefer vaping this kush with sweet taste than querkle whose smoke is too harsh

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    BERT
    01.21.21

    works well for insomnia. I recommend it for anyone suffering from it

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Tito
    01.18.21

    relaxes all my tense muscles

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Krizzy
    01.17.21

    Novice stay away for your safety

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Bring
    01.17.21

    OMG, this is good!

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Mondy
    01.15.21

    tantalizing blueberry flavor

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Lio
    01.14.21

    Incredibly potent


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

How do you like Blue Knight?

How do you like Blue Knight?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.