Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Blue Rhino is your favorite strain.
Blue Rhino
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Giggly, Creative, Energetic
Strain taste image Berry, Blueberry, Earthy

All About Blue Rhino Weed Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Blue Rhino strain is an Indica leaning hybrid that represents a cross between Blueberry and White Rhino. Its THC ratio has been measured at 17% that is balanced by 1% of CBD content. Both novice and seasoned smokers could use it better in the nighttime.

A potent weed offers a fruity aroma with sweet skunky hints and a blueberry taste.

Blue Rhino Effects

Recreational users enjoy consuming Blue Rhino for meditation, relaxation and sleeping. This marijuana helps to rid of negative thoughts and racing. Its uplifting cerebral high quickly spread through the body and leaves smokers happy and euphoric. Some consumers report that it is helpful to boot creativity, but when overdosed Blue Rhino’s high may lead to paranoia, dizziness, and headaches along with some traditional negative sides such as dry mouth and eyes.

This weed works against some mental and physical ailments and helps to reduce stress, anxiety, and depression. It is a great pain reliever, which treats chronic pains, aches, and muscle spasms.

Due to its sedative effect, this marijuana is a good choice to fight insomnia.

Grow Info

Blue Rhino plants could be cultivated both indoors and outdoors. Its flowering time requires approximately 60 days before the harvest when grown indoors. Seeds are available at online shops.

Effects
Giggly Icon
65% Voted
Creative Icon
63% Voted
Creative
Energetic Icon
62% Voted
Taste
Berry Icon
66% Voted
Blueberry Icon
62% Voted
Blueberry
Earthy Icon
65% Voted
Side Effects
Dizzy Icon
66% Voted
Dizzy
Dry eyes Icon
63% Voted
Dry eyes
Low blood pressure Icon
53% Voted
Low blood pressure

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
15 - 19%
CBD question mark
0.69 - 1.02%
CBC question mark
0.36 - 1.24%
CBG question mark
0.19 - 1.72%
CBN question mark
0.06 - 0.3%
THCV question mark
0.36 - 1.43%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
50 - 57 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
66 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
30-60
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
60-80
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Easy
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    slimlinda
    05.04.21

    Hulala.. this is just 4 me

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    sexy steel
    05.01.21

    I wish I had known about this a long time ago. i love it

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Roland Chores
    04.28.21

    Makes me dizzy

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Amber
    04.15.21

    this is d bomb

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    oBrian
    04.13.21

    sTepping up my game now. With this kush, I fell so relaxed and energetic. It is very medicinal, been helping me to calm my nerves and I am so happy about it. very effective for chronic pain and insomnia. Now, I sleep like a baby and thats what i like. this is just very potent and i love the fact it comes in different flavor.

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Nice man
    04.11.21

    Awesome. Tasty flavor

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Mr. Peter Louis
    04.09.21

    my doctor recommended this 4 me and I am happy about it

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Leo
    03.18.21

    What a wonderful strain! the scent is pure. use if for depression

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Josiah
    03.17.21

    I love to inhale it.

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Joseph
    03.09.21

    my classmate told me about this pot and I tried it. I thought it was just the normal pit I used to smoke until I tasted it. This pot has everything, from the taste to the aroma. it is very tasty. this pot is so different from what i have smoked so far. Funny me, it is so romantic that i think about it. what a nice pot!

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Evelyn peters
    03.08.21

    The smoke is very thick

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Cardio. B
    03.07.21

    Fantabulous. I love the aroma

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Bernard
    03.06.21

    This pot is great. I love smoking it as it gives me pleasure

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Anita Liam
    03.03.21

    i love this so much and i am so happy I went for this strain. my God! this is just creaTive. For every skunk there is always a feeling. it is very sweet and lovely, the taste is very yummy. when i recommended this to my frnd he liked it immediately. it is always a nice experience for me. i am so so lucky to kniw about this strain.


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.