Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Cannatonic is your favorite strain.
Cannatonic
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Creative, Aroused, Focused
Strain taste image Citrus, Pine, Sweet

All About Cannatonic Marijuana Strain

THC
LOW
0%2%4%6%8%10%
MEDIUM
CBD
HIGH
5%9%13%17%21%25%
HIGHEST

Resin Seeds bred a unique CBD dominant Cannatonic strain. Its THC levels are low and barely get to 7% while CBD content is high on average 6-10%. The strain’s CBD potency makes it very relaxing, with cerebral euphoria, body buzz, pain-relieving, and stress alleviating effects. It is widely used both for recreational and medicinal purposes. Cannatonic is recommended in treating aches, spasms, migraines, depression and stress.

Cannatonic weed is good to use in the morning or in the afternoon because of its CBD/THC ratio.

Parents strains MK Ultra and G13 Haze gave Cannatonic herbal aroma with the peppery and pine scents background.

Cannatonic weed isn’t the easiest in breeding. It is noticed to have issues with mildews and molds that is why it needs a specially controlled environment.

Single Author

Cannatonic strain recommended by Leandro Pasztor (owner of MoonLion CannaScience) in Grower Stories #90.

Effects
Creative Icon
55% Voted
Creative
Aroused Icon
56% Voted
Focused Icon
56% Voted
Focused
Taste
Citrus Icon
57% Voted
Pine Icon
59% Voted
Sweet Icon
58% Voted
Side Effects
Paranoia Icon
55% Voted
Paranoia
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
43% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Low blood pressure Icon
45% Voted
Low blood pressure

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
6.0 - 9.0%
CBD question mark
9.31 - 11.44%
CBC question mark
0.17 - 0.88%
CBG question mark
0.38 - 1.98%
CBN question mark
0.08 - 0.18%
THCV question mark
0.48 - 1.72%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
52 - 62 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
67 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
0.5 - 1 Oz/Ft² (~ 300 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
1 - 2 Oz/plant (~ 400 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
30-60
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
60-80
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Moderate
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Nicole
    04.15.21

    a pretty skunk

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    ruth cali
    04.12.21

    there are eggs there are eggs so are weed this marijuana is the real deal for every lover of quality marijuana the enthusiasm i derive from simple smoking of the weed is great I always has energy for work and i am always happy for that this henp makes one feel energized and just prepared mentally for whatsoever task that may be presented to yoi you just perform it excellent without stress

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    perpetual_love
    04.11.21

    makes me creative and happy

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    mary
    04.09.21

    well extracted and cultivated

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    leo ray
    03.18.21

    Hahahaha. join me to laugh this is super great so proud of this weed

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    julius
    03.17.21

    is simply the best to stay a day and it keep the inspiration coming everytime

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    johnson
    03.09.21

    join your friends have nice time by taking this pot you will feel relaxed

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Gary Jones
    03.07.21

    Super amazing weed

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Blake
    03.06.21

    Cant believe Im typing this, Im in cloud 9 as I write beautiful weed

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Logan
    03.04.21

    Doesnt make someone feel tired at all rather it boosts you and make you alright

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    gabriel
    01.02.21

    no need to just speak too muchs this skunk makes one dizzy

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Sierra
    12.30.20

    U dont have to stress yourself to feel so good this is there for you

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Alina Aldaco
    12.06.20

    distinct. unique and naturals

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Baseman
    12.02.20

    as long as i am convinced that this is really a fantastic skunk i am gonna continue smoking it there is so much joy that envelope me and I know that it is really a great way of dealing with depression this is really the perfect cure for any mood disorder you just get so happy when you take thisf not only happy you get the real comfort too regular

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Amber Cozy
    12.01.20

    This is just too good and I can state categorically that this pot is uniquely bred and it has great taste. When a weed has all of these amazing qualities you just wanna smoke it and feel all the nutrients it has.this is the marijuana yiu have to get and the moment you begin to use it you just feel so different and happy it is a great one for us all.

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Merryn
    11.14.20

    CALM DOWN YOUR NERVES! Its soo calming and chilling! Just love it

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Belinda
    11.14.20

    WONDERFUL uplifting effect!! blocked my anxiety and panic attacks that I had for years

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Eshaan
    11.14.20

    Using it for medical reasons, thanks to my doctor for prescribing it, really good

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Chris
    11.14.20

    Ive been suffering from migraines for more than 12 yeas. Cannatonic is the only thing that helps me. Its much more effective than all the medicines I was prescribed by doctors. Luckily, I can be focused and do my work after smoking!

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Niyah
    11.13.20

    Stress and depression have gone from my life. The easiest way to calm down

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Roman
    11.13.20

    I forgot about my anxiety. I can be a happy person again… at least after smoking

  22. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Ibrahim
    11.13.20

    No side effects, only pure happiness and complete relaxation!

  23. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Ayush
    11.13.20

    Gave POWEFUL RELAXATION. The best remedy against stress for me and my friends

  24. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Kaira
    11.12.20

    love its sweet odor…

  25. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Gino
    11.12.20

    Gives extremely sedating effects

  26. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Dainton
    11.12.20

    INCREDIBLE CBD weed!!!

  27. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Kajol
    11.10.20

    has a marvelous smell of citrus

  28. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Tia
    11.10.20

    Enjoyed a smooth smoke!

  29. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Dayna
    11.08.20

    I became anxious, anybody knows whats wrong with me? Please, heeeelp

  30. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Shelly
    11.08.20

    experienced terrible dizziness

  31. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Vanessa
    11.08.20

    regularly use it to treat spasms

  32. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Harold
    11.08.20

    my favourite CBD strain


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.