Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Cheesewreck is your favorite strain.
Cheesewreck
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Sedated, Euphoric, Creative
Strain taste image Cheese, Flowery, Pungent

All About Cheesewreck Weed Strain

THC
HIGH
20%23%26%29%32%35%
HIGHEST
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Cheesewreck strain is a 50/50 hybrid that was formed by breeders from Seedism Seeds and took its genetics from pungent Cheese and potent Trainwreck strains. Its variable THC content is 23% on average but is essential to measure potency before consuming. It is better to be used at nighttime.

Users enjoy its mouthwatering pungent aroma with cheese taste and citrus undertones. It envelops by fruity and dank smell while consuming.

Cheesewreck Effects

Cheesewreck’s high settles in quickly and kicks with euphoria, happiness, and full-body relaxation. Recreational users love this weed for providing energy and uplifting mood, but some report that it may leave them nervous. Its high delivers a sedative effect that finishes in couch-lock.

As to the medical benefits, Cheesewreck weed strain treats inflammation and pain. This marijuana helps to reduce anxiety, stress, depression, and insomnia.

It carries some traditional negative side effects like dry mouth and eyes, dizziness, but for those who prone to panic, it may result in paranoia.

This cannabis pairs well with watching TV, reading, sleeping, or just doing nothing.

Cheesewreck plant’s harvest starts within 9-10 weeks of flowering when cultivated indoors. Its seeds are available at online stores.

Effects
Sedated Icon
93% Voted
Euphoric Icon
93% Voted
Euphoric
Creative Icon
93% Voted
Creative
Taste
Cheese Icon
93% Voted
Flowery Icon
93% Voted
Pungent Icon
93% Voted
Side Effects
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
93% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Rapid heart beat Icon
93% Voted
Rapid heart beat
Hunger Icon
93% Voted
Hunger

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
21 - 25%
CBD question mark
0.93 - 1.4%
CBC question mark
0.15 - 1.25%
CBG question mark
0.06 - 2.26%
CBN question mark
0.19 - 0.31%
THCV question mark
0.35 - 1.94%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
51 - 61 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
69 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
0.5 - 1 Oz/Ft² (~ 300 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
1 - 2 Oz/plant (~ 400 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
30-60
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
30-60
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Moderate
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Marilynn
    05.03.21

    Similar to this strain is the sunset og. I love experimenting so I have tried them both. Sunset og is a good dope but it cant make me unwind like cheesewreck. The best thing about pot is that it is dope all around, from the taste , aroma and euphoric effects.

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Jake
    05.02.21

    Tried several times with controlled doses and reducing the THC but it does not work for me. I used it about four times before giving up. Usually I don’t do high THC pots but I guessed with the cbd present, it will be okay. Guess what? I guessed wronged and it incites my anxiety and paranoia.

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Richard
    05.01.21

    Euphoric, relaxed, uplifted and sleepy are all correct effect I have experienced but I felt more creative in my mind. I think I discovered something new about this pot. The moment when I

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Sammy
    04.30.21

    I ground the leaves and flowers, add it to my cookies. The result tasted good and it still maintained its effect. I felt energetic, uplifted and happy. The more I ate, the more hungry I became and eventually I got couch locked. I took a nap, woke up, took a shower and I felt brand-new.

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Charles
    04.28.21

    When I first started smoking, I did not feel the effect at all but I did not even realize when I became too relaxed to get up. I eventually smoked too much because I underestimated her. I loved it, the aftertaste was nice. I ordered pizza because I was too high to cook. I enjoyed feeling very relaxed and calm.

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Tatyana Terrill
    04.15.21

    For stress removal, this mj is perfecto. Euphoric and relaxed is all I can feel.

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Sierra
    04.12.21

    It made me feel dizzy and unsteady. I got scared when my eyes kept drying out

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Olive
    04.11.21

    Promotes positive energy as I forget my worries

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Naomi
    04.09.21

    I can focus better with just the right amount of weed in my system

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Seth
    04.09.21

    Best sedative feeling

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Sara
    03.18.21

    WAOOH!! Astonishing intensity

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Vicky Vassel
    03.17.21

    Aroma is mouthwatering

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Hannah
    03.09.21

    You could never go wrong with yummy cheese

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Keith331
    03.08.21

    Energizes me

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Jerome
    03.06.21

    I use it when I need peace

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Jodie Jenner
    03.05.21

    Calms my disturbed mind and soul

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Zachary
    03.04.21

    I became suddenly nervous


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.