Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Chem De La Chem is your favorite strain.
Chem De La Chem
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Giggly, Energetic, Happy
Strain taste image Nutty, Pine, Pineapple

All About Chem De La Chem Weed Strain

THC
HIGH
20%23%26%29%32%35%
HIGHEST
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Chem de la Chem is a hybrid that was formed by crossbreeding Chemdog and i95. Its high THC content that ranges from 21 to 23% may be overwhelming for novice or smokers with low THC tolerance. Despite uplifting Sativa influence, this weed is recommended for nighttime use due to its high potency.

Consumers enjoy this plant for its taste and smell but complain about its poor availability on the cannabis market.

Chem de la Chem Smell and Aroma

This strain contains a bright blend of delicious flavors and terpenes like Beta-Caryophyllene, Beta-Myrcene, and Limonene. It emits a mix of sweet and creamy scent with earthy and spicy hints.

Chem de la Chem Effects

Though it is highly potent marijuana, Chem de la Chem weed strain delivers traditional head high stimulating motivation and productivity. It leaves users to feel creativity and energy to get on with their daily tasks. Its mood influence depends on personality. It may lead either to a euphoric bliss state or melancholic inspiration. Its high comes quickly improving mood and providing fun and happiness while melting through the body along with body buzz.

Most medical smokers choose this strain to treat inflammations, arthritis, muscle spasm, cramps, and chronic pain. For those who struggle with mental disorders, it is useful to combat depression, fatigue, stress, and anxiety.

Its seeds are difficult to find at online stores.

Effects
Giggly Icon
93% Voted
Energetic Icon
93% Voted
Happy Icon
93% Voted
Taste
Nutty Icon
93% Voted
Pine Icon
93% Voted
Pineapple Icon
93% Voted
Side Effects
Headache Icon
93% Voted
Headache
Dry eyes Icon
93% Voted
Dry eyes
Rapid heart beat Icon
93% Voted
Rapid heart beat

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
21 - 23%
CBD question mark
0.83 - 1.22%
CBC question mark
0.29 - 0.85%
CBG question mark
0.35 - 1.07%
CBN question mark
0.17 - 0.27%
THCV question mark
0.21 - 1.4%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
49 - 60 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
66 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
0.5 - 1 Oz/Ft² (~ 300 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
1 - 2 Oz/plant (~ 400 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
60-80
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Easy
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Willow
    04.28.21

    This strain is very good to combat fatigue. Anytime I just feel so exhausted after the long days activities, I smoke this pot and I suddenly feel energized and feel so active again I believe this strain is so magical. I love this fact about this pot. I do not have to get worked up over how I combat tiredness. The moment I get tired, I just smoke this weed and my nerves are calmed and I feel alive again

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    simons
    04.13.21

    it gives me severe headache

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Sarah Moscow
    04.10.21

    this so xtimulating, it just kept me inspired and alert all times

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Sandra_lilly
    04.09.21

    This makes me happy

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    qwerty
    03.18.21

    It is highly potent

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Tyler
    03.17.21

    This is sweet. This is super medicinal because this strain is really great for cramps and severe pain anytime I have very chronic pain I smoke this weed and it helps boost my appetite as I always feed well the more. I just love this weed because it is well processed. The strain is very good for cramps. You do not have to worry so much about pain at all

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Wyatt
    03.09.21

    Yo. This is uplifting. My soul finds happiness I smoke this strain

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Cole
    03.07.21

    i love its taste and its aroma is therapeutic for me…so so yummy

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    joe slides
    03.07.21

    it is tasty

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    geraldine
    03.06.21

    Lovely stuff, highly potent Im just loving this all the way…it leaves me creative for my daily task it influence my mood and I just feel super fly. What a very tasty strain im 100% certain that this pot is made from the finest natural ingredients because it had some natural taste and flavor its very strong and it just keeps me flowing with daily motivation and idea, creativity and good vibes

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Daves Mandy
    03.04.21

    Gr8 and eppic. This is the finnest weed I have smoked in longest time I am always happy to puff some weed in the air and I just get inspired 2roughout the day to work as I trust that with this weed Im deeply motivated. I love its taste too because it has sweet savor and I just keep enjoying the positive vibes it bring,I love this strain so very much

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Ann
    03.04.21

    This pot gives premium satisfaction and it has become irresistible for me

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Irene
    03.02.21

    it causes quick heartbeat


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Chem De La Chem

How do you like Chem De La Chem?

Chem De La Chem

How do you like Chem De La Chem?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.