Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Crazy Glue is your favorite strain.
Crazy Glue
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Tingly
Strain taste image Mango, Mint, Pear

All About Crazy Glue Strain

THC
HIGH
20%23%26%29%32%35%
HIGHEST
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

With less than 1% CBD and approximately 22-23% THC content, Crazy Glue Strain is the cross between Bubba Kush and Gorilla Glue. It has an intense high, so it’s best to start with a medium-sized bowl and then follow up with more if needed. It is a balanced hybrid strain well-known for its numbing head high.

Its effects include euphoria, followed by a relaxing calmness. This shortly spreads to cover the entire body, leaving the consumer in a blissful relaxation for hours. Crazy Glue strain is recommended for anyone suffering from depression, chronic pain, muscle pain, chronic fatigue. Its flavor is a mix of sour citrus and herbal hints on the exhale.

Effects
Tingly Icon
69.5% Voted
Taste
Mango Icon
70.5% Voted
Mint Icon
71.5% Voted
Pear Icon
71.5% Voted
Side Effects
Dizzy Icon
70.5% Voted
Dizzy
Dry eyes Icon
67.5% Voted
Dry eyes

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
20.5 - 23.5%
CBD question mark
0.35 - 0.66%
CBC question mark
0.44 - 1.07%
CBG question mark
0.17 - 1.55%
CBN question mark
0.06 - 0.19%
THCV question mark
0.4 - 1.54%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
59 - 67 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
75 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
0.5 - 1 Oz/Ft² (~ 300 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
1 - 2 Oz/plant (~ 400 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
90 >
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Moderate
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    G
    04.10.21

    Anyone know where to find some?

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Sean Mejia
    03.01.21

    One of the best options for insomniacs. Takes you out cold in a Shorttimeframe. It has helped me a lot throughout the years. Cant recall a bad experience I had with this strain.

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Shanna White
    02.26.21

    I have always been an indica fanatic and after smoking this cannabis, I can definitely rule out that this is a great starter because of the moderate to intense high. It wont overwhelm beginners.

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Jules Barrera
    02.25.21

    Once you get to see this marvel bud you might think little of it. Wait until you smoke it. The couchlock and that starts as a cerebral high will really get to you.

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Enoch Mendez
    02.23.21

    I wonder where crazy glue seeds are sold, I need to grow this weed

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Carson Parrish
    02.16.21

    The sour spicy flavor stuck with me, it was peculiar

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Andres Duarte
    02.09.21

    I got this bodynumbing high from this mmj Ive never experienced before

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    shortpac97
    02.04.21

    This is the absolute body numbing smoke, but its high is friendly to beginners

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Fanny Jameson
    01.21.21

    got some pre rolls at my local dispensary, it was mindblowing

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Galen Dunn
    01.19.21

    My fav bedtime smoke

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Nora Olson
    01.18.21

    Great Indica

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Brandie McPherson
    01.17.21

    Really sticks like glue

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Allie Dyer
    01.17.21

    Wouldnt recommend for wake and bake

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Lakisha Higgins
    01.15.21

    Mad sick high

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Lex Aguirre
    01.15.21

    Aint like any other


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Crazy Glue

How do you like Crazy Glue?

Crazy Glue

How do you like Crazy Glue?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.