Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Cream Caramel (Royal Caramel) is your favorite strain.
Cream Caramel (Royal Caramel)
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Giggly, Creative, Uplifted
Strain taste image Butter, Coffee, Earthy

All About Cream Caramel (Royal Caramel) Cannabis Strain

THC
HIGH
20%23%26%29%32%35%
HIGHEST
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Also known as Royal Caramel, Cream Caramel is an Indica-dominant strain with a high content of THC (24%) and 0.3% CBD. It originated in Spain, and it has won more than 20 awards.

Cream Caramel might sound like an overly sweet experience. In fact, the weed combines a skunky, spicy flavor with a sugary hint. Experienced smokers can easily recognize butter, honey, and even nuts.

A few tokes are all it takes to enjoy its effects for up to 6 hours, making it one of the most potent strains. The head high is true bliss, with a slight social tendency. Cream Caramel’s body high puts the smoker in a couchlock, offering full relaxation and calmness.

Cream Caramel is perhaps one of the best strains for its medicinal properties. It is recommended to treat depression and stress, allowing the consumer to turn their mind off, slowing down their racing minds. It is a good choice to relieve pain.

Cream Caramel is ideal for cultivators regardless of their experience levels and it is not pretentious with its environment. It offers abundant yields with a quick growth spurt that finalizes in only 8-9 weeks.

FAQ

How to grow Caramel Cream strain?

Caramel Cream can be successfully grown indoors or outdoors. With a flowering time of 56-70 days, this bud is ideal for growers of all experience levels. It is not pretentious when it comes to maintenance, has quick growth, and the yields are satisfying.

Effects
Giggly Icon
75% Voted
Creative Icon
73% Voted
Creative
Uplifted Icon
73% Voted
Uplifted
Taste
Butter Icon
75% Voted
Butter
Coffee Icon
75% Voted
Earthy Icon
75% Voted
Side Effects
Paranoia Icon
73% Voted
Paranoia
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
61% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Low blood pressure Icon
63% Voted
Low blood pressure

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
22.0 - 26.0%
CBD question mark
0.18 - 0.54%
CBC question mark
0.45 - 0.95%
CBG question mark
0.34 - 1.23%
CBN question mark
0.09 - 0.15%
THCV question mark
0.33 - 1.48%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
56 - 70 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
75 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
0.5 - 1 Oz/Ft² (~ 300 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
1 - 2 Oz/plant (~ 400 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
90 >
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Moderate
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Michael
    04.15.21

    damn, this strain is powerful, has no respect for man. I never been this high for this long, it is taking too much time to wear off. I managed to fall asleep but an intense hunger woke me up coupled with headache. I felt my head was gonna split..

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Hayden
    04.12.21

    it has got slightly dense buds that are covered with a layer of resin. It smells sweet and spicy with skunk undertones. The seeds are easy to grow. They are not too needy and they produce quiet a yield.

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Retta Rosenfield
    04.09.21

    Working out is good but sometimes I exert myself too much and my muscle and joint aches, I make sure to carry a vape-pen in my bag . A couple of drags and I can feel the pain disappearing and my body relaxes

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Daniel
    03.17.21

    I love the coffee aroma, it is very relaxing. I read that it is similar in taste with cat piss and I tried cat piss. And I was shocked because they are nothing alike, the latter has a pungent ammonia-like smell and I cant dare smoke it in a crowded place. cream caramel has honey, nutty, caramel and coffee aroma that makes me come back for more.

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Mapleleaf
    03.09.21

    I feel my concentration increasing with a deep calm in my mind and body

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Riley
    03.08.21

    Extremely potent and high

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    May
    03.07.21

    oh, wicked! Love it

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Heiress
    03.06.21

    One of the most potent bud I had

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Gilbert Gambill
    03.04.21

    The head high lasts really long

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Mary
    03.03.21

    Pleasant spicy smell

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Gilbert Gambill
    01.14.21

    I found it to be very therapeutical for focusing and sleeping, like allbud suggested in their description.

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Steak
    01.06.21

    eyes and mouth are drying out and I cant help but eat whatever I see, ignoring the carbs.

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    EmJ
    01.03.21

    smoking it, I feel the smoothness of the smoke. The taste is spicy but sweet.

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Jocelyn
    12.31.20

    The high is amazingly good. Yeah, it makes me more sociable before the couch lock sets in. I feel like my body has become like butter, melting with such calmness and euphoria. Many people think it is too sweet to be effective but the reverse is the case. it is crazy powerful.

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Mikeal
    12.18.20

    allows me to turn my mind off and just relax. Helps me sleep better than any pill

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Diamonds
    12.11.20

    my heart is racing like its a competition

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Semir Vinter
    11.03.20

    Never been more relaxed

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Deep Mayes
    11.02.20

    Very good quality dope! Put me in one of the most relaxing couchlocks ever

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Murugan Tasker
    10.29.20

    Amazing weed with a great sedating effect


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.