Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Gorilla Grape is your favorite strain.
Gorilla Grape
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Creative
Strain taste image Cheese, Peach, Tobacco

All About Gorilla Grape Weed Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Gorilla Grape was bred by Dungeon Vault Genetics and imitated by Phat Panda. This hybrid strain was developed by fusing together Gorilla Glue #4 (GG#4) with Vino OG. You will find that it has fruitiness especially relating to grapefruit with notes of spicy herbal aromas.

Its scents are completed by diesel overtones, making a pleasant experience for smokers who love these aromas and flavors. Its THC content ranges around 17% and it is an almost balanced strain but with its effects leaning towards indica-dominance.

It is olive-colored with intriguing notes of very deep purple and a little bit of red. The buds are covered with thick and sticky trichomes that are clearly visible. After smoking this weed strain you will feel relaxed, euphoric and uplifted. Its high is long-lasting and can be quite intensive due to the sticky trichomes locking in all THC potency inside.

Effects
Creative Icon
90% Voted
Creative
Taste
Cheese Icon
88% Voted
Peach Icon
87% Voted
Tobacco Icon
89% Voted
Side Effects
Panic attacks Icon
93% Voted
Panic attacks

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
16.0 - 19.0%
CBD question mark
0.37 - 0.45%
CBC question mark
0.17 - 1.34%
CBG question mark
0.12 - 1.07%
CBN question mark
0.09 - 0.23%
THCV question mark
0.21 - 1.34%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
56 - 63 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
67 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
30-60
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
30-60
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Moderate
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    yolanda
    04.30.21

    there is no need to buy this weed make one feel dizzy

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Timothy
    04.28.21

    Keeps my nerves calm

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Moore Shawn
    04.13.21

    Well packaged for vitality

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Michelle Tim
    04.11.21

    My cousin like the taste and i love the taste too ao quality

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Matthew
    04.09.21

    First weed I ever loved

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Edison
    03.18.21

    so great and well extracted

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Jane
    03.17.21

    dope it make me elate and i just happy as i smoker it

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Isaac
    03.09.21

    a very unique taste

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Ferdinand
    03.08.21

    if something is nice, it is not bad to say so and that is why I am saying that this weed is not just nice it is the best I have had to tasted in my life and i just keeps loved it day by day the more because is like they keep improving on the quality is very okay it boost my morale and i like it dat way i just love this weed god it very swwet too

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Elizabeth Johnson
    03.07.21

    Cant just resist Elizabeth

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Davis
    03.05.21

    will choose this everyday

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Clarence davis
    03.04.21

    When someone mention pot that dope first one that my heart mention is this one because it very dopes it makes one feel very alright and it just make you feeling fly and that is cos it is made from recipe thad make someone enjoy it there are no way you take it amd you not feel dat confidence i like it very okay.and i just wanna smoke it really now

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    AndrewWeeder
    12.29.20

    vibes and energy is what this weed give me always so very nuce

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Sherlyn Smolka
    12.26.20

    It takes a lot of great processing to have a weed that is very dope like this it is a very nice weed that is made from natural recipes and it is because it taste so natural that one will wany to keep tasting it it is very good for the body it help to really manage stress and form of sleep disorder these is the kind of weed somebody should alway smoke so quality

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    alixia
    12.07.20

    fun for me always

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Terry J
    11.11.20

    Just love the energy and confident that it give me at work

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Isaac
    10.27.20

    Makes me wanna go up the sky super great weed love it

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Lalo W.
    09.14.20

    Its mind soothing

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Tony M.
    09.11.20

    I have a very calming or soothing experience whenever I smoke the strain.

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Mongo
    09.11.20

    Feels like heaven

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Christine Kenney
    09.10.20

    Whether its the flavour or taste, for me, I was expecting more

  22. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Cyrus Brown
    09.09.20

    I love the fact that this kush offers a unique fruity flavour. Not only recreational benefit, but also this weed offers many medicinal benefits.The pleasaant smell feels great. My enegry goes to the next level after smoking this weed.

  23. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Mike + Molly
    09.01.20

    Not as effective as it claims

  24. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Big Trev
    09.01.20

    Visually, the buds look great. When it comes to buying a kush that provides help with migraines, you should go for this one, you will never regret. I must say that the high I epxienced was quite long-lasting.

  25. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    H. Tsang
    08.31.20

    scenent is awesom


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.