Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Grape Cookies is your favorite strain.
Grape Cookies
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Euphoric, Happy, Relaxed
Strain taste image Berry, Diesel, Flowery

All About Grape Cookies Weed Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

For the grape taste lovers, Pisces Genetics breeders created Grape Cookies cannabis. This Indica-dominant strain is a child of famous Girls Scout Cookies and a flavorful Grape Kush.

THC content containing in this weed reaches from 17-18%. Grape Cookies cannabis strain is friendly to users with different experience in smoking.

Users who have tried this marijuana claim it to have balanced effects. The high comes not immediately, but when it does, potent cerebral euphoria hits the head with a blissful buzz. It offers a relaxed feeling that turns off all the worries and cares. The perception of time may change. Consumers describe this strain as optimistic and creative, but not productive. As time goes by, Indica comes to power with sedation. It creates a calm, warm sensation that sinks consumers into the closest couch.

They also find it a great anti-inflammatory and painkilling treat.

Grape Cookies marijuana’s aromatic profile is another its advantage. Reviewers adore its scents composition that includes rose, lavender, berries and wet earth notes. The smooth smoke it produces tastes peppery and herbal with a fantastic grape aftertaste on the tongue.

The creators of this marijuana made its seeds available for online purchase. They admit that Grape Cookies plants flower within approximately nine weeks.

Effects
Euphoric Icon
65% Voted
Euphoric
Happy Icon
68% Voted
Happy
Tingly Icon
67% Voted
Taste
Berry Icon
68% Voted
Diesel Icon
67% Voted
Flowery Icon
66% Voted
Side Effects
Dizzy Icon
68% Voted
Dizzy
Panic attacks Icon
60% Voted
Panic attacks

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
16.0 - 20.0%
CBD question mark
0.17 - 0.62%
CBC question mark
0.15 - 1.22%
CBG question mark
0.34 - 1.56%
CBN question mark
0.07 - 0.2%
THCV question mark
0.36 - 1.73%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
74 - 85 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
94 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
30-60
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
30-60
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Moderate
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Queen Helena
    09.28.21

    the weed helps alleviate my back pain and is good for digestive issues

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Vince43
    09.23.21

    my expereience in smoking grape cookies wasnt lucky – my heart rate increased and I had hard time concentrating

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Jose
    09.19.21

    Grape Cookies are great for puting me in zen mode

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    JohnStevenson
    09.15.21

    a classic indica that always puts me to sleep, ideal for people with insomnia. I almost fell asleep in my patio chair while vaping.

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Jim McKenzie
    09.10.21

    Oh, she comes with a compex flavor – berry, grape, diesel, and some musky notes. She gives me calming and relaxing sensations. Laughter is at maximum lol. One of the best sativa strains no debates.

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Arkansas
    09.03.21

    The effects are similar to Frosted Cherry Cookies – complete sedation and relaxation with happiness in my heart. Good for stress but more suitable for nighttime use.

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Henny Penny
    01.21.21

    if you want to feel euphoric and lazy, take a few hits of this… but you would have to wait a while before you feel the effects… it will make you feel chill and its great if youre feeling depressed too…

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    RavenWeedHead
    01.19.21

    I smoked this with my bong and dozed off peacefully right after. After my nap, I woke up feeling relaxed, happy, mentally clear, and really hungry! Great effects! Plus the subtle hint of grape is very appealing too. I highly recommend this one.

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Lisa Monroe
    01.18.21

    Whoa man… I thought that this ganja had no effect. But then I started feeling the effects creep up. I had a stoned but relaxed feel and it got rid of my headache. Its surprisingly potent… I will definitely smoke it again.

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Scarlet A.
    01.17.21

    Its strange but this marijuana made me dizzy. That has never happened before.

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Thom Q.
    01.16.21

    I love this indica-dominant hybrid! Its delicious and it makes me happy!

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    SmokingIsLife
    01.16.21

    the high comes slowly

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    THCorCBD
    01.14.21

    Just the right THC content


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.