Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Great White Shark (Peacemaker) is your favorite strain.
Great White Shark (Peacemaker)
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Giggly, Energetic, Concentrated
Strain taste image Citrus, Earthy, Flowery

All About Great White Shark (Peacemaker) Weed Strain

THC
HIGH
20%23%26%29%32%35%
HIGHEST
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Great White Shark marijuana strain has been bred by mixing together Super Skunk and South American and South Indian. The results were a potent hybrid strain which started gaining popularity in the 90s. Late in the 90s it won the High Times Cannabis Cup and that was the peak of its popularity. Some simply call it White Shark or Peacemaker.

In the 2000s this kush with 23% THC content and 0.2% CBD content was almost considered as endangered. That was before Colorado growers took notice of it and started planting and harvesting it by the bundles. It smells quite good because it some lavender notes, zesty wood, clove and some subtle citrusy scents completing its aroma.

When smoking it, you will taste some honey, clove, spicy wood, citrus and even lavender on your tongue. The Peacemaker is a marvel to look at because it has glistening trichomes surrounding its fluffy calyxes with some hints of red-orange.

FAQ

How does great white shark strain smell?

With a strong smell left behind, The Great White Shark has subtle notes of citrus, lavender, spicy wood and even an earthy skunk scent to finish with something special. These scents combined create a great taste and an even stronger aftertaste.

What is genetics of great white shark?

A bud that was created by crossing strains from India and Brazil, along with Super Skunk, The Great White Shark has become a bud awarded for its qualities and potency.

What is lineage of great white shark strain?

Created by The Green House, The Great White Shark strain has a rich history, including a few awards. It is a cross between Super Skunk and undetermined buds from Brazil and India, rounding up 80% Indica and 20% Sativa.

What CBD ratio is in the great white shark?

The ratio between THC to CBD is usually higher than most weed as it has 12% to 21% THC and only about 0.2% or lower levels of CBD. Most of the time, THC levels will be below 15% making this strain a good choice for inexperienced consumers.

Effects
Giggly Icon
73% Voted
Energetic Icon
70% Voted
Talkative Icon
70% Voted
Taste
Citrus Icon
73% Voted
Earthy Icon
73% Voted
Flowery Icon
72% Voted
Side Effects
Concern Icon
72% Voted
Concern
Dry eyes Icon
71% Voted
Dry eyes

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
22.0 - 25.0%
CBD question mark
0.06 - 0.83%
CBC question mark
0.06 - 1.27%
CBG question mark
0.44 - 1.14%
CBN question mark
0.08 - 0.19%
THCV question mark
0.48 - 1.79%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
63 - 70 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
75 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
30-60
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
30-60
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Moderate
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Vinabeey80
    04.09.21

    What a waste of money!

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Shy Stark
    03.18.21

    i am very happy about this, I got what I wanted.

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Garry
    03.17.21

    Very romantic. It arouses me

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Paine
    03.09.21

    Haaaa! This got me thinking straight. It is very tasty and yummy

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Festus Priggs
    03.08.21

    Thank Thank you

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Ben
    03.07.21

    This strain is worth every penny. Great value for its price.

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Highlander
    03.05.21

    I just wanna keep taking it

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    danny Bin
    03.05.21

    Don’t make me get too high

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    cannaempire
    03.03.21

    Getting addicted to this

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Leonard Duke
    01.29.21

    The first time I smoked this weed, I started feeling numb, but the feeling came with a strong force that I felt out of place. After a while I got use to the effect and I have been smoking it. u really wouldnt know how sweet dis thing is until u have a taste. taste this weed and be grateful to the maker. Even the taste can make you feel erotic.

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Jackson
    01.10.21

    Gr8 indeed. I love it

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    night walker
    12.20.20

    This is overrated, I dont even like how it makes me feel

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Jack. K
    12.18.20

    Geez.. Oh my my. I am not getting over this. This is another planet, the effect is so longlAsting. After smoking, I started feeling the effect almost immediately. The aroma filled everywhere and I just couldnt help but to inhale it and flow with the moment. It is the best feeling ever and I dont wanna leave it. I also like the edibles, they are not too hard on me.

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Natasha
    11.27.20

    well well, i am just gonna sit back and keep being alive in this. the experience is lively. Wikileaf first recommended it, and ever since, i cant just keep calm cos I have to share.my very own experience to the world. When I smoke the hemo i think like a smart person. it opens up my brain that I begin to see things in a very different way. Even my friends noticed d change and I am glad I went 4 it.

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    lovely peter
    10.20.20

    Besst strain ever

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    James P. Corsones
    09.23.20

    I am benefiting a lot everyday.

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Nicholas
    09.15.20

    The aroma is lit, the THC content is most satisfying like never before.

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Erika
    09.14.20

    I have been struggling with ADHD since childhood, but this strain is now helping me so much.

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    nino tandilashvili
    09.11.20

    Staying hydrated while smoking the weed is important.

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    M. S. Prager
    09.09.20

    It ie very sweet taste.

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Karen Hopkins
    09.09.20

    Best weed for ADHD.

  22. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    A. Campbell
    08.31.20

    I must say one of the biggest reasons I prefer this kush is for it’s unique smell. Also, the taste is amazing, eveytime I smoke this weed, I discover a new type of taste. I will highly reocmmedn buying this one.

  23. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Ariana
    08.31.20

    I feel quite energetic.


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.