Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Green Ribbon is your favorite strain.
Green Ribbon
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Uplifted, Aroused, Happy
Strain taste image Citrus, Pine, Pungent

All About Green Ribbon Weed Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

The Geen Ribbon consists of 50% Indica and 50% Sativa. Its genetics suggest that it could be a cross between an Afghani parent with Trainwreck, and Green Crack.  This strain is a crossbreed native to California with THC levels that extend up to 20% with considerably low CBD content.It has a sweet and sour, with notes of fruity and musky taste.

You will also detect pine, grape, and spice in the aftertaste.While it’s a balanced hybrid, its effects tend to lean on the Sativa side. It leaves you feeling euphoric, happy, creative, and sociable. It is possible to feel couch-locked with an uplifting high making it a good choice for an evening to night time use.Despite its low CBD levels, Green Ribbon has a well-rounded terpene profile that makes it useful to treat some medical conditions.  It can be used to treat depression, anxiety, ADHD, and PTSD.

Effects
Uplifted Icon
90% Voted
Aroused Icon
89% Voted
Happy Icon
87% Voted
Taste
Citrus Icon
88% Voted
Pine Icon
86% Voted
Pungent Icon
89% Voted
Side Effects
Paranoia Icon
90% Voted
Paranoia
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
93% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Dry eyes Icon
90% Voted
Dry eyes

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
18.0 - 20.0%
CBD question mark
0.43 - 1.57%
CBC question mark
0.14 - 1.43%
CBG question mark
0.36 - 1.57%
CBN question mark
0.08 - 0.18%
THCV question mark
0.36 - 1.1%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
56 - 77 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
83 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
30-60
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
30-60
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Difficult
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Ben
    04.09.21

    Happy I came across this strain, helps elevate my mood outta depression.

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Genko
    03.18.21

    So far its worsened my anxiety and depression, I dont like it.

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Himari
    03.17.21

    Very fresh and potent herb.

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Jill
    03.09.21

    My writing has so improved since I started eating this weed, I feel so creative!

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Joel
    03.09.21

    This strain was recommended to me by a medical practitioner to help me treat my anxiety issues and PTSD. So ever since I started using it, Ive been feeling so sane and normal. It has really helped treat my disorders, forreals! Im so glad I came across this strain.

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Kemmy
    03.08.21

    Excited to try it again.

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Lydia
    03.07.21

    I honestly need more.

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Mannchibello
    03.06.21

    A perfect blend of different flavors, like a hybrid. Its so addictive.

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Mirko
    03.04.21

    Next!

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Mona
    03.04.21

    Wow, i think i have found my soulmate. If I knew early that happiness and satisfaction were just a herb away, I wouldnt have gone through all those years of depression. I am so happy i found this marijuana strain.

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Stella
    02.03.21

    I love everything about this dope! Gets me high like Im floating.

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Mowalola
    01.21.21

    Absolutely loved it.

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Perry
    12.16.20

    A hybrid of indica and sativa?! no wonder I always feel euphoric and gay

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Wayne
    12.04.20

    My insomnia has significantly reduced. i Love that it actually helps me sleep.

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Ruth
    11.08.20

    Initially I was skeptical about it, thought the mix of sativa and indica would make the THC too much for my brain to handle, but it made me feel so awesome! Damn! I had to invite my friends over and burn the trees with me.

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Santi
    10.14.20

    Has an amazing flavor.

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Stefan
    10.07.20

    Money makes the world go round and MJ makes my day go wonderfully. I have realized is that smoking in the morning has a way of brightening my whole day.

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Carlson
    09.29.20

    I love this marijuana. It has a great taste and is quite stony.

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Sullivan M.
    09.29.20

    This is a great strain that is quite flavorful. It is great for stress and appetite. It is also quite relaxing but doesn’t give you a couch-lock but rather leaves you uplifted and focused. It is a perfect choice for when you want to hang out with your friends.

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Wilson
    09.28.20

    This is the only strain that gives me energy. It leaves me focused.

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Perry
    09.28.20

    A complete knock out.

  22. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Clarkson
    09.14.20

    Such a creeper!

  23. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Spencer
    09.09.20

    Best strain for smoking outdoors while enjoying the sun or when watching TV.

  24. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    John
    09.09.20

    I have tried this strain a couple of times and it makes me anxious. I dont like it.

  25. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Roberts
    08.31.20

    I decided to try a new pot last week and settled on Green Ribbon. Halfway through the pot and I was already feeling high. It started as a head high coupled with a feeling of happiness. I smoked a little more and I felt energetic that I went to the gym.


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Green Ribbon

How do you like Green Ribbon?

Green Ribbon

How do you like Green Ribbon?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.