Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Guava Cake is your favorite strain.
Guava Cake
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Euphoric, Creative, Uplifted
Strain taste image Citrus, Earthy, Pepper

All About Guava Cake Weed Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Guava Cake is a balanced hybrid strain, which is made by crossing a Gold Leaf phenotype of Wedding Cake with itself to promote more balanced effects. The original breeders are Seed Junky Genetics.

The kush contains an approximate THC level of 17%. It puts Guava Cake in a category, which can be recommended for intermediate users, but not for beginners or those with small tolerance.

This strain has an earthy and fruity aroma, with tones of tropical berries. The bud provides a delicious, sweet tropical flavor while exhaling the smoke.

Those who tried this marijuana, describe the effect as having a pleasant, uplifted cerebral high, which gives you giggles. Afterwards, it proceeds with a relaxation that ends with peaceful sleep. It is also essential to tell that it relaxes you but leaves you functioning. As a side effect, users complain about a major dry in the mouth.
The strain can help people who have excessive stress, depression, or insomnia. Though, it may cause anxiety in users with low tolerance.

Guava Cake feminized seeds are available for purchase on the Internet. As a matter of fact, Guava Cake is a rather rare strain, which has only a few guides on the web. The average flowering time is between 55 and 75 days, and the plant itself grows only to average heights.

Effects
Euphoric Icon
65% Voted
Euphoric
Creative Icon
65% Voted
Creative
Uplifted Icon
65% Voted
Uplifted
Taste
Citrus Icon
67% Voted
Earthy Icon
67% Voted
Pepper Icon
67% Voted
Side Effects
Paranoia Icon
65% Voted
Paranoia
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
53% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Rapid heart beat Icon
57% Voted
Rapid heart beat

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
16.0 - 18.0%
CBD question mark
0.47 - 0.65%
CBC question mark
0.37 - 0.95%
CBG question mark
0.35 - 1.29%
CBN question mark
0.09 - 0.18%
THCV question mark
0.28 - 1.3%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
45 - 50 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
50 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
< 0.5 Oz/Ft² (< 150 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
< 0.5 Oz/plant (< 150 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
< 30
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
< 30
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Easy
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    W
    09.29.21

    high: quite long-lasting and relaxing
    flavor: citrus, pungent, berry
    effects: helps me with insomnia, fatigue, depression

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    David White
    09.23.21

    had the best feeling ever and my fatigue and depressed mood have gone. Very positive.

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Brandon Grey
    09.18.21

    Guava Cake is a hybrid with amazing sedative effects. LOOOVE it!

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Ryan
    09.13.21

    I felt gradual high in the face and head, complete euphoria spread all over my body (I tried it in a glass bong)

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Yeti
    09.07.21

    the THC level in this pot is 16-18% and it does the job. Yesterday after vaping I got relaxation but remained enough focused to create several mottos for the meeting today

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Sandra F.
    09.03.21

    This kush is very delicious but once I had a case of paranoia, so dont overdose

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Jeff Parker
    09.01.21

    this marijuana is heavy-hitting. It put me to sleep almost immediately and I had severe thurst in the morning

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Noble_Man10
    01.21.21

    This dope makes you laugh for hours at an end. Everything will be funny. I loved it, I hadnt relaxed this much in a long long time and I cant wait to get my hands on this again

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    BergofBard
    01.19.21

    Wikileaf talks about its great calming properties. I have ADHD and this strain can keep me still for hours at end. I usually smoke it before studying so I can get the work done on time

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Fanny
    01.17.21

    Leafly reviews are all true – it makes you giddy as hell

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Asmus reaches Heaven
    01.17.21

    Would have been really great if I didnt feel super thirsty

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Ethlyn
    01.16.21

    I loved the earthy aromatic scent of this Kush

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Carlo
    01.15.21

    Too strong for me – couldnt sleep all night!


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.