Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Hash Plant (Hashplant) is your favorite strain.
Hash Plant (Hashplant)
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Euphoric, Creative, Uplifted
Strain taste image Earthy, Flowery, Pungent

All About Hash Plant Weed Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Hash Plant is an Indica dominant hybrid that is a cross between Hash Plants with Northern Lights #1. The strain was introduced into the market by the Sensi Seed Castle breeding program. The plant has a THC content that ranges between 13% and 19%.  The low THC levels make it ideal for novice users.The weed has a woody, earthy aroma with sweet notes.

The taste can be described as being spicy and delicious.Hash Plant is known to leave the user deeply relaxed with instances of couch locck. This makes it the perfect choice for treating insomnia. It is also used to treat medical conditions like ADD, ADHD, migraines, and anxiety. Due to its strong sedative effects, this strain is ideal for use at night.The Hash Plant Strain has a short flowering period of up to 5 weeks making a great choice for growers seeking a fast-maturing flower.


Effects
Euphoric Icon
86% Voted
Creative Icon
86% Voted
Uplifted Icon
86% Voted
Taste
Earthy Icon
84% Voted
Flowery Icon
85% Voted
Pungent Icon
85% Voted
Side Effects
Concern Icon
85% Voted
Concern
Dry eyes Icon
86% Voted
Dry eyes

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
14.0 - 18.0%
CBD question mark
0.09 - 0.69%
CBC question mark
0.22 - 1.5%
CBG question mark
0.06 - 1.56%
CBN question mark
0.06 - 0.21%
THCV question mark
0.47 - 1.66%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
49 - 70 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
77 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
30-60
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
30-60
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Difficult
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Veronica001
    04.15.21

    Thank you Hash plant. I am so satisfied and comfortable with the end results. I honestly think this should be everyones go-to weed. If you think you are already on something great, bro Hashplant kills it. Just give it a try. Start using something better.

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Christian
    04.12.21

    With this strain, I can do anything around the house. Helps me manage stress perfectly well.

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Deck
    04.11.21

    so much love this dope. I call it the weed of the century. Fascinating end results with great health benefits. There are very few dope like this in the market.I would know because I am a dope lover, and I have taken all kind of weed.

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Dexter
    04.09.21

    Restored my quality sleep with Hash plant. It makes me feel so relaxed each time I take it in. I have recommended this to all my friends and still recommending to anyone interested. Was so surprise to see my dad taking it. It was hilarious. Well! Good for me.

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Maddy
    03.17.21

    Wont ever leave this strain. Sticking with this till I get something better.

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Kent
    03.09.21

    It has this spicy and delicious taste. I just order more packs of this.

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Mason
    03.08.21

    best strain for handling pain and depression. You wont ever regret this.

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Phil
    03.06.21

    Makes me happy! Yeah.

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Van
    03.04.21

    You shouldnt be taking any weed other than this. SUPERB STUFF!

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Zo
    03.04.21

    OK! Ive gotten my favorite weed.

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Dorcas
    01.22.21

    Though it helps me manage some issues, dont like the feeling sometimes. I feel paranoid.

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Elijah
    12.17.20

    It is excellent for novice users. I am a novice user.

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Frank
    11.17.20

    puts me in a great mood.

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Joey
    11.11.20

    I feel so relaxed.

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Don424
    11.10.20

    feel a bit anxious after.

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Trina
    10.28.20

    This stuff help me during quarantine. I always felt happy and relaxed. No worries whatsoever. So I wanna chill with after a hectic day out there, I always go for Hash plant. You gotta check it out ASAP. You are gonna get your mind blown away.

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Norma
    09.15.20

    Helps manage stress and anxiety, I can now do many things around the house easily.

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Colleen
    09.15.20

    This is my go-to strain whenever Im feeling stressed. I highly recommend it.

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Wills Lumley
    09.14.20

    I dont like this weed strain. It leaves me paranoid every time I smoke it.

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Lofton M
    09.10.20

    Best strain for pain and depression.

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Thornton
    09.10.20

    I love smoking this dope as it makes me happy and relaxed without slowing me down. However, it makes me a bot anxious so I tend to move around a lot. But that doesn’t stop me from smoking it as it leaves me relaxed and comfortable and in a great mood to listen to music or watch a movie.

  22. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Hughes
    09.10.20

    This stuff is great while in quarantine. I love the great effects it has; leaves me happy, euphoric and relaxed. I prefer using Hash Plant whenever I want to chill after a long day. It has greatly improved the quality of my sleep. I really love it!

  23. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Kelly56
    09.09.20

    Great strain for sleep.


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

How do you like Hash Plant (Hashplant)?

How do you like Hash Plant (Hashplant)?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.