Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Herijuana (Herojuana) is your favorite strain.
Herijuana (Herojuana)
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Giggly, Energetic, Talkative
Strain taste image Pine, Pungent, Sweet

All About Herijuana (Herojuana) Cannabis Strain

THC
HIGH
20%23%26%29%32%35%
HIGHEST
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Herojuana/Herijuana is an Indica strain that is well-known for its action against migraines, stress, insomnia, and overthinking. It sends waves of relaxation that spread uniformly through the body to relax each and every cell. That is why it is suitable for late evening use after hustling the whole day.

Herijuana weed has a high THC level (24%) against negligible CBD content, making it a strong option with an earthy and spicy taste. It is an good pick for moderate to advanced users. But in the wrong doses, this strain can burn the throat, make your hands and legs feel tingly and dry up your eyes and mouth. It takes you down the lane of relaxed sleep thereafter.

This marijuana Strain was first introduced by Woodhorse seeds. The breeders picked the Petrolia Headstash of Afghani descent and paired it with Kentucky’s Killer New Haven. It is easy to plant the strain and obtain the long flowers that increase the sense of euphoria and Inner peace.

Effects
Giggly Icon
93% Voted
Energetic Icon
93% Voted
Talkative Icon
93% Voted
Taste
Pine Icon
93% Voted
Pungent Icon
93% Voted
Sweet Icon
93% Voted
Side Effects
Paranoia Icon
93% Voted
Paranoia
Concern Icon
93% Voted
Concern
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
93% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
22.0 - 26.0%
CBD question mark
0.24 - 0.42%
CBC question mark
0.45 - 1.27%
CBG question mark
0.4 - 2.01%
CBN question mark
0.1 - 0.21%
THCV question mark
0.21 - 1.76%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
56 - 63 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
70 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
30-60
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
30-60
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Moderate
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Wang
    10.15.21

    be careful, too much can burn ur throat.good for advanced users. orgasmic!

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    qneency
    10.14.21

    altho am loving it but my hands and legs are all tingly and wobbly

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Pablo
    10.13.21

    good for moderate users

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Mafia
    10.11.21

    up n down, up n down surges in the body. superb high man!

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    LifeCoach
    10.11.21

    i need munchies after this!!

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    lariana35
    10.10.21

    loving every bit of my quarantine days…shit was it too much! The weed lets me relax and lounge whole day..anyways I hve nothing else to do lol!

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    DSenPaul
    10.09.21

    shucks! am triiping!

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Lizzie
    02.10.21

    I loved to smoke this mary jane because it helps with migraines and insomnia. But afterwards it gave me anxiety and I had to go slow on it. Am still thinking on what other strain can be good on me.

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Eunice
    02.08.21

    Chilling solo has never been so damn good with this joint. So relaxing and makes music sound heavenly. I love the couch lock effect before I completely loose it. I fall into a peaceful sleep and wake up feeling fresh.

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Helena
    02.08.21

    My work is so exhausting when I get home I am usually so weak to even make coffee. Lol! A blunt of Herijuana gives me some energy to do a few things. Its so relaxing and rejuvenating. I love it.

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Blanco
    02.04.21

    Jeremy its weird I know cos I have been there too. Getting high to stop pain, feel relaxed and carefree is actually crazy! But it works wonders, I love the weed medication and I enjoy taking a few puffs in the vening.

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Adrian
    01.21.21

    I vaped this shit in a party and I don’t remember how I got home, so COOL!

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Mark
    01.19.21

    I had both insomnia and anxiety and this cannabis has greatly helped me overcome this suffering.

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Trump67
    01.19.21

    Got me so high and relaxed, definitely its a good strain.

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Nelson56
    01.17.21

    Not cool at all gave me anxiety and I sweated all night long.

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Rose
    01.17.21

    Numbs all my arthritis pain and makes me feel so energetic.

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Lionel
    01.16.21

    Has a very relaxing effect for relieving stress. Best in a bong.

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Sir Martin
    01.16.21

    Potent is what I go for.

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Alicia M.
    01.15.21

    Left my throat on fire.

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Iglesias
    01.15.21

    love the way it can stop time, wtf!

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Jeremy
    12.28.20

    I got involved in a car accident that left me with multiple injuries and in great pain. Got a recommendation for this marijuana and I never thought weed would be so amazing. It hs helped relieve much of the pain and I can rest easy.

  22. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Kennan
    12.26.20

    Soo relaxing and uplifting! Helps me get a good night sleep.

  23. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Ferdi
    12.22.20

    This dope is so potent!

  24. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Cynthia
    12.22.20

    Very calming!

  25. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    queenmary_uana
    11.03.20

    mary jane took me off my feet…had a great nigt yesterday…it is jackass strain

  26. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    ranidiwani
    10.30.20

    higher than marijuana!


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.