Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Humble Pie is your favorite strain.
Humble Pie
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Sedated, Euphoric, Focused
Strain taste image Apricot, Flowery, Lavender

All About Humble Pie Marijuana Strain

THC
HIGH
20%23%26%29%32%35%
HIGHEST
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Humble Pie is a hybrid strain, which resulted from the combination of Grandpa’s Breath and Cherry Pie. Smokers love this weed for its delicious flavor that combines sweet berry with a sour citrusy taste. Spicy earth and ripe cherries can also be noticed in its aroma.

Matching its flavor, the high is as delicious, leaving the consumer uplifted, happy and relaxed for long hours. It can erase immediately any negativity and racing thoughts, replacing them with slight creativity and soaring happiness. After this, users can notice a relaxing effect, leaving them completely at ease. This helps to treat chronic pain and chronic fatigue, stress, and depression.


Effects
Sedated Icon
93% Voted
Euphoric Icon
93% Voted
Focused Icon
93% Voted
Taste
Apricot Icon
93% Voted
Flowery Icon
93% Voted
Lavender Icon
93% Voted
Side Effects
Paranoia Icon
93% Voted
Paranoia
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
93% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Panic attacks Icon
93% Voted
Panic attacks

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
21.0 - 25.0%
CBD question mark
0.54 - 1.3%
CBC question mark
0.44 - 1.09%
CBG question mark
0.37 - 2.02%
CBN question mark
0.07 - 0.26%
THCV question mark
0.23 - 1.65%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
46 - 57 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
63 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
30-60
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
30-60
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Easy
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Averie Slater
    03.02.21

    I felt every effect when I smoked this kush nothing happened subsconsciously and I enjoyed every second of it all. This kush is a thrilling and exhilirating thing that has happened to the weed smoking community

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Cherish Sanders
    03.01.21

    Amazing for stress relief, if you are overthinker that ends up stressing about little things I would recommend you get this bad boy and try it out. The high relieves all stress and helps think pragmatically in all situations.

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Chloe West
    02.28.21

    Humble pie is my go to strain whenever big brains are needed. The high of this cannabis makes my thoughts run free and I think in the most unconventional manner after smoking it. That helps me come up with the greatest ideas.

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Sienna Ross
    02.27.21

    As a business mentor I am always delivering speeches but even with years of experience I still get scared just before I begin, to work around this I just eat edibles made from this kush to make more steady without smelling like a bush

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Lily Evans
    02.25.21

    ironically this kush does not make you humble, lol, you get so talkative

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    roto27
    02.24.21

    cant go wrong with humble pie, it is my fave

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Blake Turner
    02.24.21

    That creative burst really slaps! Helps with complex projects I get as a graphic designer

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Bailey Wood
    02.23.21

    I got very talkative and social all of a sudden after smoking humble pie

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Elliot Day
    02.15.21

    The long-lasting high helps me manage my pain much better

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Tom Fox
    02.09.21

    Picked up some ripe cherry scents after sparking, brought me back some good memories

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Caiden Erickson
    02.04.21

    Long-lasting high

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Kade Reeves
    01.21.21

    Wake and bake kush

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Bradley Pena
    01.18.21

    Because it makes me happy

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Luca Phillips
    01.16.21

    Exciting high, wanna smoke it again

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Evan Stewart
    01.16.21

    Loved the euphoric vibes

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Kimberley House
    01.15.21

    A whole flippen mood


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

How do you like Humble Pie?

How do you like Humble Pie?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.