Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Koolato is your favorite strain.
Koolato
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Sedated, Creative, Hungry
Strain taste image Berry, Citrus, Earthy

All About Koolato Weed Strain

THC
HIGH
20%23%26%29%32%35%
HIGHEST
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Koolato is an American grown weed. As a child strain of Face on Fire x Girl Scout Cookies x Gelato # 33, it was first bred in California by experienced growers The Vault Seed Bank. It is a balanced hybrid of 50% Indica and 50% Sativa. The strain got its name from its bright taste: fruity-floral, but with pronounced sour citrus notes on the exhale.

This weed has a THC level of 15-20% on average, making it suitable for chronic stress, depression, insomnia, and severe chronic pain. It is best to consume this strain in the afternoon. Consumers note effects such as relaxation, a feeling of happiness, and also claim that there is no paranoid sensations or anxiety.

Among the properties of this weed, you can also highlight the increased concentration. According to the reviews, communication with people becomes easier and more open with this cannabis. You can physically feel tingling all over your body. Some believe that this strain can be used anytime, especially if you think your stress levels are too high.

The cannabis grown by The Vault Seed Bank is believed to be very difficult to find both for users and breeders. The reason of such rarity is that each plant produces high-quality flowers, and often this product is quickly sold out in the dispensary. The seeds are available online, but they are often out of stock.

Effects
Sedated Icon
76% Voted
Creative Icon
75% Voted
Creative
Hungry Icon
77% Voted
Taste
Berry Icon
78% Voted
Citrus Icon
77% Voted
Earthy Icon
77% Voted
Side Effects
Dizzy Icon
78% Voted
Dizzy
Hunger Icon
77% Voted
Hunger
Insomnia Icon
75% Voted
Insomnia

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
25.0 - 28.0%
CBD question mark
0.1 - 1.04%
CBC question mark
0.24 - 1.28%
CBG question mark
0.14 - 1.09%
CBN question mark
0.09 - 0.25%
THCV question mark
0.4 - 1.7%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
45 - 50 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
50 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
< 0.5 Oz/Ft² (< 150 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
< 0.5 Oz/plant (< 150 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
< 30
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
< 30
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Easy
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Queen
    02.25.21

    I bonged this kush at a party and I hoped I would boost my conversational skills, I was just saying silly things and I could not even hook up with the people I had in me. The effect is too much.

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Dick
    02.24.21

    As listed on wikileaf, the effect slowly starts from the head and then to every part of the body. I usually cannot explain where the ability to stay focus comes from. I am able to do what I need to as at when due.

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Con
    02.23.21

    when I first saw the plant, all I could do was stare at the beauty before my sight. It has this fresh fruit flavor that will entice anyone who enters the room. I love the sweet citrus aftertaste of the smoke.

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Babbie
    02.16.21

    I will go for this weed over Blue haze despite their similarities. It is more potent and effective. The effect is more immediate and they are on the top of my shopping list.

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Addy
    02.15.21

    I bought a few edibles and It was fun and exciting. I would recommend for anyone looking for something new N fun. I feel happy and relaxed and less anxious.

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Abram
    02.11.21

    Any form of berry entices me and this weed aint no exception. The relaxing effect is quite fast. I was stressed some 40 minutes ago and now I am all cool and relaxed as I am typing. Feeling my best already.

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Nugget
    02.09.21

    CBD products are a regular for me as long as they have a good pain relieving effect. One bong and waow, my body feels energized and revitalized. I am shocked beyond words and I am sticking to this product.

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Alv65
    02.03.21

    Jeez, feels like I have been living under the rock for not trying this strain earlier.

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Tiny
    01.21.21

    Focusing has never been more gratifying since I started smoking this blunt

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Blinks
    01.19.21

    I am happy I got this kush, it really worked well for muscle spasm which happens occasionally.

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Coded
    01.18.21

    Good gracious, I think this is my favorite vape pen in this period.

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Luissa
    01.17.21

    Keeps a nigga down

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Spike
    01.17.21

    I did not experience anything spectacular when I vaped this bud

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Loma
    01.16.21

    buds have a sweet citrus flavor

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Duke
    01.15.21

    What a unique sense of euphoria!


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.