Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Kryptonite is your favorite strain.
Kryptonite
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Sedated, Creative, Uplifted
Strain taste image Pine, Pungent, Skunk

All About Kryptonite Weed Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Kryptonite has a 20% THC potency rate and one of its parent strain is Mendocino Purps and Killer Queen. These two weed plants were bred around Bay Area. This weed strain is excellent for anytime use because it does not cause heavy sleepiness. The distinct terpenes this bud has includes tropical fruit aromas and some sugary flavors to pair well with it.

If you require a strain to relieve your pain at any time, this kush is a good choice. It can be used even on very pain.Users report very effective high that takes care of the most common body ailments. The strain is perfect for both medical and recreational use because of its genetics and effects.

Kryptonite might make you come back all over again just because of its taste and aroma. You can grow this kush but there are no seeds available openly so the only option is getting clones or cuttings to plant. That requires some experience because it is specialized and you might get it wrong and cultivate a different produce.

Effects
Sedated Icon
66% Voted
Creative Icon
65% Voted
Uplifted Icon
65% Voted
Taste
Pine Icon
69% Voted
Pungent Icon
66% Voted
Side Effects
Paranoia Icon
65% Voted
Paranoia
Headache Icon
65% Voted
Headache
Hunger Icon
67% Voted
Hunger

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
19.0 - 21.0%
CBD question mark
0.25 - 0.56%
CBC question mark
0.47 - 1.21%
CBG question mark
0.05 - 1.49%
CBN question mark
0.06 - 0.19%
THCV question mark
0.27 - 1.46%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
53 - 62 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
67 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
30-60
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
60-80
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Moderate
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Lesly
    03.17.21

    I’m a depressed person and anxious all the time. Kryptonite is what I use to calm myself down. It’s so good, people! Makes me wanna get it all the time. I stopped drinking a while ago and this is exactly what i needed. My friend told me, my doctor approved it, it’s all perfect. The hell with real medicine – this is it for me!

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Uriel
    03.09.21

    I like Killer Queen but I liked this one better. It’s a bit stronger and much better when you smoke it. The effects last a bit shorter, but I don’t mind that. It puts me to sleep after a while, so I take it at night. But it’s a bit hard to find in my area.

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Father of weed
    03.09.21

    Kryptonite pot smells like fruits and is delicious. The smoke is hardly noticeable and it’s even pleasurable. The effects don’t hit too fast or too hard. It’s perfect. I’m calm and peaceful but not high, so I can paint. It brings out my artistic side. This is a smoke I’d recommend for daily use, not for the ones who want to party or stuff.

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    BananasandApples
    03.08.21

    Kryptonite is nothing like Mendocino. I don’t like this one at all.

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Victorrr
    03.07.21

    The flavour is the best thing about it.

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Peter Peter
    03.05.21

    The best thing for depression

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Steven
    03.04.21

    Great reliever for my pain

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Terry J
    12.28.20

    Uf, this is a whopping smokeee!

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Isabella
    12.14.20

    It’s the best thing for pain, I recommend it to everyone with headaches.

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    BarbaraJ25
    11.19.20

    I disagree with everything. It doesn’t make you focused, it makes you dizzy and hungry and thirsty and all kinds of crap. I didn’t feel any good things when I smoked this dope. It’s not strong at all because I took a lot and nothing – only the bad things. I wouldn’t get it again.

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Kayla
    11.07.20

    Delicious, but it didn’t really do much for me. I need something stronger, I think.

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Inbar
    11.02.20

    Askgrowers, you were right about EVERYTHING. This is brilliant! Oh my god I’m so high right now! I feel like I can do anything in the world right now. I’m not in pain anymore and I’m hungry all the time, but what the hell! This is what I was looking for. Whooo!

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Quentin
    10.23.20

    The sleep with this bud is amazing. Kryptonite weed makes sleeping peaceful.

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Brad
    09.15.20

    I even enjoy a few joints of this kush during daytime because it does not cause any heavy sleepiness or drowsiness. To all those suffering from depression, I highly recommend this strain to everyone.

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    King Junior
    09.14.20

    This is one of the best strains I have tried till now. Perhaps this dope is best for recreational purposes. The THC content is amazing, a few bongs makes me feel high, it is an enjoyable experience. The unique taste of this kush make it irresistible.

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Kym
    09.11.20

    Best for depression.

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Fragmire
    09.10.20

    Pain reliever, but I dont see any differencewith other strains.

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Filtz Phlip
    09.10.20

    I must say after first use, I really happy but I wish the aroma was better.

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Kylie
    08.30.20

    The earthy flavour is lit.


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Kryptonite

How do you like Kryptonite?

Kryptonite

How do you like Kryptonite?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.