Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Nebula (Starcloud) is your favorite strain.
Nebula (Starcloud)
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Sedated, Energetic, Aroused
Strain taste image Flowery, Honey, Sweet

All About Nebula (StarCloud) Cannabis Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

With a pleasant taste of honey’s sweetness, Nebula, popularly known as Star Cloud, is an innovation of Paradise Seeds in 1996. It is a Hybrid of US Haze and Master Widow, having about 12.5% of THC crystals that make the marijuana strain shine. The CBC levels are at a low of 0.7%. This THC/CBD ratio makes Star Cloud an ideal choice for beginners who are exploring weed and also advanced users in search of decent euphoria.

Nebula strain recommended by the team of Paradise Seeds. Read more about Paradise Seeds in Grower Stories #19

Star Cloud marijuana strain gives an instant psychotic rush making you feel energized, creative, happy, and calm. It is widely used for relaxation from the pain of arthritis. The prominent side effect is that you’ll feel a tingling sensation in your hands and feet.

Because of its low sedation activity and influence on the mind’s creative ability, it can be used during the day time. You can notice the presence of earthy flavor when you exhale and accept the waves of instant calmness. Nebula strain has effects that are similar to strains like Ice Cream Cake and Tahoe OG Kush.

FAQ

What is genetics of Nebula strain?

This Sativa dominant plant is a mix between US Haze and Master Widow, created and grown by Inegmar, a breeder from The Netherlands. It has won many awards for its yields and pungent effect. This plant is fruity and sweet and the effect is almost instant.

What is lineage of Nebula strain?

The Nebula is a cross between a US Haze strain and a Master Widow. The Master Widow was first developed by Inegmar. The original buds were rich in THC and has a fruit-like aroma. The effects are intense and immediate.

Effects
Sedated Icon
60.5% Voted
Energetic Icon
58.5% Voted
Aroused Icon
60.5% Voted
Taste
Flowery Icon
60.5% Voted
Honey Icon
62.5% Voted
Sweet Icon
62.5% Voted
Side Effects
Dizzy Icon
62.5% Voted
Dizzy
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
47.5% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Hunger Icon
61.5% Voted
Hunger

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
11.5 - 13.5%
CBD question mark
0.17 - 1.26%
CBC question mark
0.13 - 1.07%
CBG question mark
0.33 - 1.2%
CBN question mark
0.08 - 0.28%
THCV question mark
0.32 - 1.89%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
53 - 62 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
67 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
90 >
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Moderate
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    russle
    10.15.21

    Instantly calmed

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Rascal
    10.14.21

    too sweet

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    rambo
    10.12.21

    cant explain the euphoric high initially. too good! why didnt i try this before?!?! a must for all users

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    mikoooo
    10.11.21

    this has a spicy lemony taste and relaxes your body. mind the quantities, cud make u feel like ur drwoning.

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    limo99
    10.11.21

    good for arthritis

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Juaun_25
    10.10.21

    this affects like ice-cream cake n tahoe og kush but is better. Instant head rush

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    captain
    10.09.21

    energy booster

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Ulu
    04.12.21

    Always has been a person having nebs vape pens on me but I decided to explore and try cookies kush. It felt weird. The feeling was not right coupled with the taste and smell which was pungent. I have a sweet tooth so honey taste remains my choice

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Rhett
    04.10.21

    I have been holding hands with anxiety for a couple of months now and I know I can do better. This kush has made more calm and I have become a happier person.

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Tia
    04.10.21

    I just went through a break up with someone I thought was the one. I started slipping into depression unknowingly. I rarely go out and I am anxious about meeting someone new so, I rarely step out. Bonging has lifted my spirits and I am feeling happy from within. for the first time in two months, i am taking an evening stroll, enjoying the cool breeze and admiring all the beautiful faces i may see.

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Paddy
    04.09.21

    yo,yo yo, damn!damn! Burst of goodness with great taste. I feel an intense mind high and it makes me eat about 5 meals in a day. I also enjoy more snack during this period. A must try for all smokers who are still in need for a perfect blend.

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Tati
    03.17.21

    have you been in search of a decent euphoria like I was? look no further. Nebula got you covered. Either a novice or experienced user can get that balanced high. It also gives me a high euphoric feeling

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Misha
    03.09.21

    bonging makes it impossible to do anything tangible. I feel so lazy and dizzy that all I can do is sleep it off.

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Ria
    03.07.21

    I feel waves of instant calmness washing over me like the waters on a beach.

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Margo
    03.06.21

    it makes me feel happy and good

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Ponpin
    03.05.21

    I see twinkle twinkle little stars in my night sky

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Big_Guy
    03.04.21

    this is the realest only for real people…waoow!

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Ned
    01.22.21

    oh my gosh, I feel like I have been living under a rock to have never smoked this pot. It is a powerful one with a sweet taste.

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Tam
    01.18.21

    I read that THC content indicates 23% but the one I got had about 16%. The difference is really discouraging

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Moe
    12.20.20

    The buds smell and taste like honey. They produce flowers in less than 9 weeks and can be grown indoors. It removes bad thoughts from my mind.

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Nessa99
    12.14.20

    Not really sure anything can beat a weed that tastes like honey to me. Although, it is not so good for chronic pain, it does set my mind at peace.

  22. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Mick
    12.06.20

    woke up with an annoying headache

  23. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Osmond
    11.14.20

    I recently purchased some of the leaves and I have become lighter in thoughts and mind. It makes me forget all depressing thoughts, giving me energy to get up and be who I am.

  24. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    badmash
    10.30.20

    if u have the b**ls, go for this guys! if u want the real thing, no kids play, this is ur man!

  25. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Friend_18
    10.29.20

    dont like the strong honey flavor but the energy is running thru my hands and feet! ready for the night, if u know what i mean!

  26. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    congo
    10.27.20

    good for beginners


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.