Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Orange Juice is your favorite strain.
Orange Juice
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Euphoric, Giggly, Hungry
Strain taste image Berry, Citrus, Flowery

All About Orange Juice Cannabis Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Orange juice is a hybrid strain that has a 70:30 Indica and Sativa ratio. This Marijuana strain was introduced into the market by the Gage Green Genetics group of Oakland and is a child strain of Joseph, California Orange with OG Kush.

The nugs are in a light green color, considerably large, and give out the citrus aroma of the lemons and oranges. When they are consumed, the user will experience the sour citrus flavor along with the mild sweetness of the berries and ultimately the earthy flavor takes over when exhaled.

It has a low THC level of 11.1% and low CBD levels (0.8%). This makes the strain suitable for novices and advanced users alike. Orange juice strain produces a cerebral high that overshadows anxiety, stress, paranoia, and public fear. The euphoria lifts the mood while the body feels calm and relaxed. There are chances of occurrence of side effects like headache, nausea, and dizziness that subside slowly. This strain is a good evening choice for the insomniacs and also works well to silence the inner fears during the day time.

Effects
Euphoric Icon
59.1% Voted
Euphoric
Giggly Icon
61.1% Voted
Hungry Icon
61.1% Voted
Taste
Berry Icon
62.1% Voted
Citrus Icon
61.1% Voted
Flowery Icon
60.1% Voted
Side Effects
Paranoia Icon
59.1% Voted
Paranoia
Concern Icon
60.1% Voted
Concern
Dry eyes Icon
59.1% Voted
Dry eyes

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
10.1 - 13.1%
CBD question mark
0.66 - 0.96%
CBC question mark
0.09 - 1.35%
CBG question mark
0.33 - 1.37%
CBN question mark
0.08 - 0.23%
THCV question mark
0.47 - 1.79%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
49 - 70 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
74 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
90 >
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Moderate
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Drago404
    04.10.21

    for a while now, I have been dealing with constant nightmares, which makes me unable to have any quality. So someone gave me this and said it would help. I gave it a try and Surprisingly it worked perfectly. Now am the one buying for my friend. Hahahaha

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Brown
    04.09.21

    Yeah! Yeah! Yeah! Awesome dope. Have been taking for a while now and I have noticed some of the improvements its made to my health but I get headaches and dizziness, which makes me panic if its the right dope I should be taking.

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Donald
    03.18.21

    I dont feel anxious anymore. I think it worked. Yeah!!! Going for this.

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    DopeKiller
    03.17.21

    The effects of orange juice strain has helped me managed my insomnia. I now sleep much better now, which is something am really grateful for. Definitely going to spread this out there. People need to know about the benefits of this strain.

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Jack
    03.08.21

    nice earthly flavor.

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    JamesSmoke
    03.08.21

    Orangey! Taste good.

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Kelvinster
    03.07.21

    Good Stuff! Just when I was beginning to loose hope on all weeds, this rekindled my interest.

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Ro
    03.05.21

    …..pleased the with the sour citrus ingredient, which blended with the berry taste. Thats so good.

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Zack
    03.04.21

    lifts my mood!

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Carly79
    03.03.21

    LOVE THIS STRAIN.

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Wood
    01.09.21

    Helps you to manage anxiety and stress. Tried it and it works great for me.

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Nick
    01.04.21

    after taking this, I got this euphoric feeling which lifts my mood while my body relaxese.

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Stranger
    12.21.20

    Has this superb cirtrus flavor that makes anyone crave more, so you might get addicted.

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Tyler
    12.17.20

    I had to check it on Leafly to get full details. Turns out the review is right.

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Salt
    12.13.20

    When I experienced the sour flavor and the mild berries sweetness. I felt like it was not going to be anything strong. I was wrong. Shit got me so high. I LOVE IT! My friends and I are ordering for more. Team ORANGE JUICE STRAIN.

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Japu
    11.03.20

    good one! want more

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Arsiya
    11.02.20

    nice and orangey!

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    falafal
    10.27.20

    helps to overcome stress and anxiety or any othe paranoia. also a nice citrus flavor makes you crave more so be careful


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.