Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Pheno 51 is your favorite strain.
Pheno 51
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Sedated, Euphoric, Energetic
Strain taste image Citrus, Earthy, Flowery

All About Pheno 51 Weed Strain

THC
HIGH
20%23%26%29%32%35%
HIGHEST
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Pheno 51 is a rare strain that has a balanced Indica / Sativa ratio. Breeders at Cresco Labs came up with these buds by crossing Skywalker OG and Star Killer in their lab.

Vaping or smoking is recommended for more experienced users, as the THC levels are quite high and average 23%. But seasonal smokers also need to be careful about consuming large amounts. This weed strain has a fairly strong sedative effect when taken too much or too quickly.


The terpenes in this cannabis cultivar include Myrcene, Bisabolol, and Valencene, which give it a citrus, more tropical scent. There are also floral notes with hints of pine and wood. Therefore, the taste can be appreciated not only by lovers of citrus and sweet but by those who prefer more earthy flavors.

Pheno 51 Cannabis Strain Main Effects

The equal proportion of Indica and Sativa in this marijuana has both calming and energizing effects. The sedative effect is quite strong, so many smokers recommend it for use in the evening or at nighttime.

Moreover, this cannabis helps to relieve pain, as well as ward off negative thoughts and feelings that may have accumulated during the day. In addition, many users find themselves:

  • Euphoric
  • Energetic
  • Happy
  • Creative
  • Relaxed

Here, in addition to recreational benefits, there is also a medical one. Besides helping with pain, buds can relieve symptoms of PTSD, depression, and stress. Those who suffer from insomnia can get benefits as well.

Growing Info

It will be very difficult to obtain seeds for growing as breeders do not encourage it. But those who managed to grow these plants on their own note that bushes grow both outside and indoors. The flowering period ranges from 69 to 81 days.

Effects
Sedated Icon
82% Voted
Euphoric Icon
81% Voted
Energetic Icon
80% Voted
Taste
Citrus Icon
83% Voted
Earthy Icon
83% Voted
Flowery Icon
82% Voted
Side Effects
Panic attacks Icon
76% Voted
Panic attacks
Slurred speech Icon
75% Voted
Slurred speech

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
21 - 25%
CBD question mark
0.78 - 1.19%
CBC question mark
0.09 - 0.92%
CBG question mark
0.14 - 1.94%
CBN question mark
0.18 - 0.26%
THCV question mark
0.23 - 1.09%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
69 - 81 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
88 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
60-80
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Easy
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Weedman
    04.29.21

    you just dont want to stop. You wanna have more pop, every night

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Ashley
    04.28.21

    it is soothing

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Kingsley
    04.12.21

    i dont feel the vibes of this strain, i think its overrated

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Isaiah
    04.12.21

    Oh, what a perfect strain

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Peterson
    04.11.21

    So super lovely

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Jane_11
    04.09.21

    Yup, I feel this strain. Every lover of great strain must taste this

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Ezra
    04.08.21

    i love the unique taste

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Erica
    03.18.21

    This is great!

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Carter
    03.17.21

    What matters to me is that I cant just ignore this well processed strain. Who ignores quality? This is what every cannabis enthusiast needs to feel that euphoric feeling that leaves them so alive, alert and energized. You just feel on top of the world and you can never be let down. This is an assurance that you get satisfied at all times. It is worth your premium satisfaction always

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Cameron
    03.09.21

    This is a well bred strain. I think we need more of this

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Matthew
    03.07.21

    can I have more?

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Anita
    03.05.21

    Tranquility! Serenity! Calmness! Bliss. What other words can convey what I feel anytime I take this strain? I just feel relaxed, rejuvenated and super fresh. I feel relieved from stress and anxiety. I just want to take this every evening and ensure I feel so comfortable. It has become my favorite strain and I cherish it just the way I love to breathe oxygen. This is worth every penny and dollar. I bet you will love its unique taste.

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    angela87
    03.05.21

    Every night, I love smoking this strain. Ive read about this strain on wikileaf and leafly and Im impressed. If you want cannabis that makes you feel euphoric, this is just the right one for you. You just dont wanna Miss the feeling you get anytime you smoke this. I love this strain and I cant just ignore it because I love its potency. This is well bred and processed. It is not the kind of strain you want to ignore. Im a testament that this is the perfect one for you

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Andrewjackson
    03.03.21

    Ive tasted different cannabis strains but this just stand out. I mean every word. This totally stands out. There is no way you take this and you wont feel alive. There is this feeling that is indescribable when I take it. I just feel like Im in the clouds. This is an amazing strain. It beats my imagination that there could be a very tasty strain like this. It is great!


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

How do you like Pheno 51?

How do you like Pheno 51?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.