Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Slimer OG is your favorite strain.
Slimer OG
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Sedated, Euphoric, Giggly
Strain taste image Citrus, Earthy, Flowery

A Guide On Your Favorite Slimmer OG Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

What is one of the best calming hybrids with a high concentration of fruity terpenes? Many would say Slimer OG!

Bred by Greenlife Seeds, this indica-dominant cannabis strain is difficult to find, but worth the search. Be overcome with optimal tranquility and enjoy this hidden gem in the cannabis industry. This hard-to-find kush is a valuable product for many marijuana users.

Contents and Strain

Falling just slightly more indica-dominant, Slimer OG weed features 60% indica and 40% sativa. The hybrid usually boasts an exceptionally high THC content of 23%, which shines through in the hard-hitting effects of this potent blend. With virtually no CBD included, this hybrid should not be underestimated.

The blend produces heavier indica-based effects, such as relaxation. However, the sativa effects brilliantly become apparent with feelings of euphoria and enjoyment.

What Is the History?

Slimer OG is the offspring of Ghost OG and White Fire Alien OG. Bred by Greenlife Seeds, this hybrid was created to offer the best of both worlds to smokers. Ghost OG has made waves in the cannabis community for being a powerful, intense product. These characteristics followed the bloodline to infuse the hybrid with the same strong cerebral effects.

What Are the Effects?

Slimer OG strain is a sneaky product. After smoking, the high will slowly strengthen overtime before eventually hitting maximum effects. Relaxation will beautifully settle in before you become completely couch-locked. You’ll enjoy putting your feet up as the deep feeling of euphoria creeps in! This hybrid offers a truly unique, pleasurable high experience whether you want to watch your favorite flick or tackle a chore that you’ve been putting off.

Many users report a feeling of arousal or an increase in libido after smoking this sensual blend of pot.

What Are the Medical Uses?

Slimer OG has proved to be extremely beneficial in regard to medical effects. The pleasurable high won’t overwhelm most users, and the positive outcomes are vast. This hybrid can be used to treat chronic pain and women’s health concerns. The euphoric effects are beneficial for cases of depression and anxiety. Sit back with your favorite bag of chips after smoking, as they will cause a case of the munchies – perfect for those undergoing chemotherapy or those with a suppressed appetite.

Are There Negative Side Effects?

A unique and popular characteristic of this Greenlife Seeds blend is the lack of negative side effects. Very few users experience cottonmouth, dry eyes, or even paranoia. The blatant lack of downsides has allowed Slimer OG to tango with just about anyone that’s interested.

Physical Characteristics

Surely not named after its physical characteristics, Slimer OG (thankfully) produces no slime. Instead, the buds are a rich, deep green that will remind you of getting lost deep in the woods! Enjoy the amber crystals that beautifully accent the outside of the bud and the vibrant pistils that vein throughout the flower. This cannabis strain is a no-brainer for those who appreciate florals and forests.

Aroma and Flavor

The aroma and flavor of this hybrid balance between earthy and fruity. The dense, dark-green leaves release a woody undertone, while the fruity terpenes give a beautiful kick to the flavor. A heavy dose of this hybrid is a pleasant experience for all of the senses. The agreeable aroma won’t turn off novice users.

Who Is It Suitable For?

Anybody that is looking for a strong dose of THC is a good candidate for this cannabis! Despite the name, Slimer OG offers physical benefits, a balanced high, and a likable aroma and flavor. Though this product may be difficult to track down, it is well worth the wait!

Due to the positive medical effects, even patients that struggle with insomnia, depression, and pain can benefit from this strain. Greenlife Seeds has created a product that is suitable for the masses, which is a difficult job to master.

Uses

Slimer OG is difficult to track down. Most readily available in flowers, it’ll be difficult to find wax, oil, or seeds of this strain. Once you get your hands on it, treat it well, and enjoy every minute. Because the flavor is pleasant, this can be used in baking. However, you’ll be sacrificing the enjoyable smoking experience of it.

How Do You Grow It?

Unfortunately, seeds for growing will be difficult to track down. Information regarding growth can be challenging to come by, as Greenlife Seeds has kept the secrets to Slimer OG to themselves. It is believed that flowering time will take anywhere between eight and nine weeks. Some growers report that this strain is difficult to grow, making it a poor choice for novice growers.

Similar Strains

Conclusion

Aside from the challenges of acquiring Slimer OG, the strain is worth the search. Between the balanced high, medical assistance, and pleasant aroma, this cannabis product will undoubtedly be a favorite for many.

Effects
Sedated Icon
85% Voted
Euphoric Icon
86% Voted
Euphoric
Giggly Icon
84% Voted
Taste
Citrus Icon
84% Voted
Earthy Icon
84% Voted
Flowery Icon
85% Voted
Side Effects
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
93% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Low blood pressure Icon
93% Voted
Low blood pressure

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
17.0 - 19.0%
CBD question mark
0.95 - 1.51%
CBC question mark
0.22 - 0.93%
CBG question mark
0.07 - 1.46%
CBN question mark
0.05 - 0.28%
THCV question mark
0.36 - 1.95%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
46 - 56 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
65 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
60-80
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Moderate
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Mia
    02.15.21

    I giggled like a teen girl after a very long time. It reminds me of fresh pines and moist days – the monsoon miracle! I fell in love with it!

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Soli
    02.11.21

    Cant get a better product than this! Nicely packed, delivered and helps with my sleep derivation issues.

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Rimlesswreack
    02.08.21

    The puffs of smoke give you a slowly creeping euphoric high that is trememndous! I am going to restock as soon as this is done!

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Roops_54
    02.04.21

    I initially thought the strain was working when I felt the buzz but then I became more alert and tensed. I bought it for good sleep but perhaps not.

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Siddhi
    01.20.21

    I felt euphoric, confident and happy after a long time!

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Simmi
    01.19.21

    Loved the fresh smell and the slow sedating buzz

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Ayesha
    01.18.21

    LOL!! Is this some useless plant plucked and delivered? It does NOTHING!

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Aish
    01.17.21

    Good for insomnia. Satisfied.

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Neel
    01.16.21

    I feel alive!

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Vera
    01.15.21

    I almost fainted! Dont buy!

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Carroll
    12.13.20

    Im enjoying this marijuana strain so much. It makes me relaxed while taking my pain away.

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Sleeper
    12.11.20

    Strongest indica ever!

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Chorine
    08.31.20

    Has a nice aroma and helps with migraines. Would recommend it for use.

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Dracula
    08.26.20

    Hits you high and makes you feel relaxed. Loves it when it keeps me locked to the couch.

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Marion
    08.26.20

    Great strain relieves stress and keeps me calm

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Tankan
    08.25.20

    Awesome strain gets me energized to clean my apartment.

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Franco
    08.21.20

    I love the effects of this strain. Not so strong I can smoke it and still do my work. Its so uplifting and energizing.

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Ronald
    08.20.20

    Makes me feel so cool and silly!

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    David M
    08.17.20

    Tried this strain and I absolutely loved it. It cleared my migraines and eases anxiety. Its a nice pot

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Sander
    08.15.20

    Leaves so high and locked to the couch!

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Walter
    08.15.20

    Gets me motivated to go to work

  22. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Rio
    08.13.20

    My fav for relaxing and improving my sex game

  23. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Cool Thug
    08.13.20

    Dopiest of all the joints have tried!

  24. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Thomas
    08.12.20

    This is the coolest strain have tried with a well balanced high. It keeps you focused and alert.

  25. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Kelly
    08.12.20

    Brings out the creativity in me with a few puffs. I can write 15 pages in good day!

  26. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Rebekah
    08.07.20

    Coolest dope for relaxing!

  27. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Rowland
    08.07.20

    My girlfriend and I searched for this strain and finally got it. It was worth the try cos it worked perfectly for us!

  28. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Becca
    08.06.20

    Gets to the head slowly after smoking before hitting you high. Has great relaxing effects and totally clears your mind. The pleasant aroma of fruits leaves you with a nice aftertaste breathe. I use it in the evening to unwind after a long day.

  29. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Emilie
    08.06.20

    Great weed for making you creative and focused.

  30. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Zachary
    08.01.20

    Finally got to sleep loudly after smoking this joint.

  31. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Benson
    07.28.20

    Great for relaxing and unwinding. Hits hard and makes my head lighter after a stressful day.

  32. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Tom
    07.02.20

    My favorite strain for evening use.

  33. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Morgan
    07.01.20

    This weed is badass. Makes me euphoric.

  34. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Wade
    07.01.20

    A great strain if you want to remain creative and focused!

  35. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Dallas
    06.30.20

    I love this dope. It gets me high and leaves me energized!

  36. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Scott
    06.29.20

    Uplifting flower. Deals with my depression perfectly.

  37. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Las
    06.29.20

    Hits you hard and leaves you aroused!

  38. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Ramirez
    06.29.20

    Offers a relaxed and calming high!

  39. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Zavala
    06.27.20

    Great stuff, leaves me focused and energetic.

  40. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Kendra
    06.26.20

    A very good uplifting high. I love!

  41. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Bella
    06.26.20

    Great flower. Leaves me relaxed but not tired.

  42. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Linda
    06.24.20

    A great strain leaves you high and focused!

  43. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Minnie.
    06.09.20

    Decent strain with a great aroma.

  44. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Johnnie M.
    06.07.20

    I prefer the concentrate as it help with my jaw clenching. This one has a great flavor and makes me relaxed without feelings of fatigue. It helps increase my creativity and curiosity and makes a bit talkative. I would recommend it for anyone seeking to relax while doing some calm and creative task.

  45. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Unishka
    06.05.20

    Great strain for creativity.

  46. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Jack M.
    06.05.20

    Very relaxing and comforting stuff.

  47. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Dorothy M.
    06.04.20

    Dope strain, quite relaxing.

  48. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Jackie
    06.03.20

    This is my go to for the day strain. It helps with pain resulting from my fibromyalgia as well as with migraines without increasing my anxiety. It is a great strain as I can use it at any time of the day. I can smoke a little and get stuff done or even use it when I want to just chill. It is great for sex, it makes me feel aroused and gives me great orgasms.

  49. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Jenny
    06.01.20

    Nice strain with good properties.

  50. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Henry
    05.31.20

    By far my fav strain.

  51. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Suzie.
    05.30.20

    One of my favorite strains.

  52. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Stephen
    05.29.20

    I like the all-around uplifting high of this strain. I can work, relax, or ger brainstorming.

  53. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Mayeng
    05.29.20

    Badass Indica with strong couch lock.

  54. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Kenna K.
    05.28.20

    My girlfriend and I picked up some Slimer OG live resin. At times smoking makes me feel dumb but this weed makes me feel content and coherent.

  55. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Donald
    05.27.20

    This is my fav strain when I want to unwind. It hits hard and makes me sleepy for the next couple of hours.

  56. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Smart joker
    05.25.20

    I have been looking for this weed for a long time and I am glad I finally got it. It has greatly helped me deal with PTSD.

  57. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    kennedy M.
    05.23.20

    Good strain makes me relaxed.

  58. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Janice
    05.23.20

    Great weed for depression.


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.