Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Space Bomb is your favorite strain.
Space Bomb
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Energetic, Concentrated, Relaxed
Strain taste image Citrus, Earthy, Flowery

All About Space Bomb Cannabis Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Space Bomb is a 60% Sativa-dominant strain with 40% Indica. It has a THC content rate of 11% to 17% with small and tight buds shaped like spades. This weed was developed by TGA Subcool Seeds and its genetics were bred by this company.

Space Bomb strain has a creeping Sativa high with distinct Indica properties. The buds have colors such as purple hues on a dark forest green bud. Trichomes are highly concentrated on the bud of this weed and that makes it very potent and psychoactive.

Users reported that this cannabis strain has extraordinary taste because its terpenes smells like fermented or rotting fruit. Its aroma has some peppery notes and it has smoke that could make you cough, subsequently, people suffering from sinuses be careful. Overall, this kush has a great high that leans much towards being Sativa-dominated.

Effects
Energetic Icon
58% Voted
Tingly Icon
61% Voted
Taste
Citrus Icon
61% Voted
Earthy Icon
61% Voted
Flowery Icon
60% Voted
Side Effects
Paranoia Icon
59% Voted
Paranoia
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
47% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Slurred speech Icon
53% Voted
Slurred speech

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
13.0 - 16.0%
CBD question mark
0.55 - 1.23%
CBC question mark
0.44 - 1.31%
CBG question mark
0.5 - 2.14%
CBN question mark
0.05 - 0.16%
THCV question mark
0.36 - 1.04%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
63 - 72 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
80 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
60-80
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Moderate
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Nicholas
    04.28.21

    I was told this is woody but when I smelled it, somehow it felt like rotten vegetables and as I kept it aside for three more days, it smelled like dead animals. Now, I am just thinking how to throw it out.

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Jonathan
    04.15.21

    Tingles make you numb with pleasure and joy! I didnt need to breath in much, a very woody or earthy sort of taste and it didmakeme cough a lil but nothing too untolerable.

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Calliban
    04.13.21

    like the name said – THIS IS A BOMB!

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Amelia
    04.11.21

    Its a psychoactive strain nd a few puffs will show you the effect.

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Ariana
    04.10.21

    I was coughing like Id puke blood and die any time soon. Its that harsh on throat.

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Lenny
    04.09.21

    Its very clearly woody and helps in improving concentration immediately.

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Marissa
    03.18.21

    Very dense smoke but I did not cough…its a good make.

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Carlos
    03.17.21

    It improved my focus in work I am nt interested in – meaning – yes, you can trust.

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Pete
    03.09.21

    Its different from rest!

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Nila
    03.07.21

    Slurred speech..yucks!

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Beluga
    03.06.21

    WHooaaaAA Spicy duh!

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Mrs
    03.04.21

    Sooo sexilyyy peppery

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Mario
    01.19.21

    Its somehow floral to methan being spicy. Still a favorite now.

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Ed968
    01.16.21

    Its pretty pungent!

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Lynda
    12.18.20

    Gives a lot of,a looooot of energy!

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Allie
    11.25.20

    The high is remarkable though Im shocked to see this in indica dominant in leafly website.

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Mikey Barnett
    10.29.20

    Space bomb turned me to a rolling stoner, I am addicted to it


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Space Bomb

How do you like Space Bomb?

Space Bomb

How do you like Space Bomb?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.