Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Space Queen is your favorite strain.
Space Queen
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Aroused, Talkative, Tingly
Strain taste image Citrus, Earthy, Flowery

All About Space Queen Cannabis Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Space Queen was born thanks to the Vic High of BC Growers Association. It is a cross between Cinderella 99 and Romulan. Depending on how the strain was compiled, it could be a 50/50 hybrid, or it could be Indica cannabis.

Main flavors of Space Queen Strain

This marijuana contains terpenes such as myrcene, pinene, and caryophyllene. The strongest and most distinct smell is a fruity one. Moreover, users mentioned such tastes:

Potency and effects

THC levels range from 15 to 17% of the content. However, some strains go up to 22% and are not suitable for beginners. The high has a sedative character, although smokers often noted that they could easily move around. Kush works well both day and night. A small dose will help you relax and avoid unpleasant side effects. Space Queen also acts on the consumer’s brain, stimulating creativity. But the main effect is a feeling of happiness, reaching euphoria. Side effects include dry mouth, redness of the eyes, and dizziness. However, medicine is using the Space Queen to relieve:

  • ADHD
  • Chronic Pain
  • Depression
  • Fatigue
  • Headaches and Migraines
  • Muscle Spasms
  • Nausea
  • PTSD and Stress

How to grow Space Queen Strain

Professionals love to tinker with this plant even though it is difficult to grow. Cannabis quickly becomes high and requires constant maintenance. Moreover, you should stick to a dry and warm climate, 85-90 degrees Fahrenheit, 12 hours of light, and 12 hours of darkness. Flowering time takes 7 to 8 weeks.

Soil pHClimateTemperatureLighting Schedule
6.0Warm and arid85 – 90 degrees12 hours light, 12 hours dark

FAQ

What is the genetics of space queen strain?

The space queen strain is made up of crossbreed characteristics of both the Romulan and Cinderella 99. It contains 50% of Sativa and 50% of Indica traits.

Effects
Aroused Icon
66% Voted
Talkative Icon
64% Voted
Tingly Icon
67% Voted
Taste
Citrus Icon
67% Voted
Earthy Icon
67% Voted
Flowery Icon
66% Voted
Side Effects
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
53% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Rapid heart beat Icon
57% Voted
Rapid heart beat
Slurred speech Icon
59% Voted
Slurred speech

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
15.0 - 17.0%
CBD question mark
0.25 - 0.76%
CBC question mark
0.05 - 0.82%
CBG question mark
0.43 - 1.92%
CBN question mark
0.1 - 0.24%
THCV question mark
0.27 - 1.27%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
49 - 56 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
63 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
60-80
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Easy
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Holley Hellickson
    02.25.21

    Thanks, but no thanks. I dont like the smell and taste at all. I cant say if it reminds me of our toilet smell or the dogs poop. It isnt for me.

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Alessandra Antos
    02.23.21

    Meaning to tell you. ITS THE BEST!

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Noemi Nevins
    02.15.21

    Blow your mind. Its a shock on how powerful it is

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Stormy Schmitz
    02.09.21

    You will never get a taste of mine! Get your own. Look at allbud

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Tatyana Terrill
    02.03.21

    Powerful. Energetic and creative. This is how I feel right now

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Anh Arrant
    01.21.21

    Interesting taste Let me think of blueberries and cream

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Clorinda Cecena
    01.19.21

    I dont know what the fuss is all about.

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Jarvis Jacinto
    01.17.21

    I marry this weed

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Madalene
    01.17.21

    Best thing that happened with me

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Dalila
    01.17.21

    This made my day

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Melaine
    01.16.21

    Shit good!

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Angelita
    01.15.21

    OMG! Gimme more

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Clarence
    01.15.21

    Not fit for a Queen as I thought.

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Subramanian
    10.02.20

    Space queen is my current favorite. Smoked it a few times and made me and my gf quite aroused. We had such a fun time. Also works after a long day at work, it simply washes all the stress away.

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Aiolos
    09.29.20

    Such a fun rush

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Iovianus Smith
    09.29.20

    My fav hybrid. Intriguing taste, I can certainly feel a touch of blueberry. Two hits of the bongo sends you straight to space. Space Queen is the girl you need in your life.

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Sipho
    09.28.20

    Sour taste, but really relaxing

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Chandan
    09.28.20

    Amazing and energizing

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Giovanni
    09.25.20

    Enjoyed this high, it was powerful and I had a boost of creativity. Helped me with my chronic pain too

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Gronw Norman
    09.24.20

    Good strain, not best

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Kayode
    09.24.20

    Space Queen is the perfect hybrid that will make you reconsider your top strains. The taste is amazing, but it goes really well on your lungs. I could focus and my mind was clear, but this is so potent – its not your regular weed, this is some premium cannabis!

  22. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Valerie Barton
    09.10.20

    Bit of both worlds

  23. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Paden
    09.01.20

    Works wonders with migraines


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.