Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Taffie is your favorite strain.
Taffie
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Giggly, Focused
Strain taste image Chestnut, Flowery, Rose

All About Taffie Marijuana Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Taffie is a well-balanced hybrid whose parents are Tangie and LA Affie. It is a true powerhouse with a high THC content and has potent effects.

Taffie strain hits the smoker as soon as they exhale, launching them into euphoria immediately. This is followed by an energy rush, boost of creativity, and immediate motivation to get things done. After some time, a relaxing body high replaces the rush and leaves the body sedated. Thanks to these effects, Taffie weed can be used for depression, appetite loss, chronic stress, and pain management. With a dank, yet sweet citrus flavor, this bud is as memorable as it can be.


Effects
Giggly Icon
90% Voted
Focused Icon
91% Voted
Taste
Flowery Icon
91% Voted
Rose Icon
88% Voted
Side Effects
Rapid heart beat Icon
93% Voted
Rapid heart beat
Hunger Icon
90% Voted
Hunger
Insomnia Icon
92% Voted
Insomnia

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
18.0 - 22.0%
CBD question mark
0.49 - 0.37%
CBC question mark
0.26 - 1.31%
CBG question mark
0.49 - 2.13%
CBN question mark
0.08 - 0.19%
THCV question mark
0.44 - 1.68%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
45 - 55 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
61 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
2 - 3 Oz/Ft² (~ 550 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
< 0.5 Oz/plant (< 150 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
60-80
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Moderate
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Harley Tewksbury
    03.05.21

    The after-effect of this kush is pretty strong, the only thing I wanted after one smoking session was to curl up on the couch and watch Netflix , I didnt even feel like playing games. The high is solid too though kept me on high alert and lifted my mood after 15 minutes.

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Eliza Holland
    03.05.21

    Probably one of the best flowers to smoke with a few beers and meat on the grill, it kept me active and in a very good mood until I had to sleep. Ill try smoking this kush more often before I go to bed or before dinner, its great

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Millie Dawson
    03.03.21

    I Smoked blunts of this weed when I was feeling a little nauseated one day and after one hour I felt a little better which was a big bonus because I wasnt even interested in eating that day. I ended up smoking too much of it though and started getting itchy eyes and felt super drowsy, just glad I wasnt at work.

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Rachel Francis
    03.02.21

    If you like reading or watching TV shows before sleeping this weed might be right for you as the high doesnt make you feel drowsy immediately. When I smoke it the high keeps wide awake for a few episodes or a few chapters and when the high dies down Im good and ready for some sleep

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Chelsea Crowe
    03.01.21

    I like to bring this ganja with me everytime I go camping, its very potent and doesnt make you feel stoned or sleepy straight away; Hitting a bong of this with friends is great because by the time the high-energy high is over were usually done working the griil and eating.

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Elsie Trollop
    02.28.21

    Make sure youre at home when the effects wear off

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Lacey Thackeray
    02.26.21

    I always feel very craetive after hitting a blunt of this kush

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Caitlin Burgess
    02.26.21

    The high that this weeed gave me was out of this world never been so energetic in my life

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Maisie Stafford
    02.24.21

    Gave me a very active high and let me some peaceful sleep when the effects wore off

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Sophie Royal
    02.24.21

    Music and a few joints of this are a great combination

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    maryjan3333
    02.23.21

    Afternoons are usually slower at work, this kush gets me active during the busy hours and relaxes me after

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Eva Clark
    02.16.21

    Not that great for daily use unless youll hit a blunt after work

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Violet Soames
    02.09.21

    Great weed for an evening with friends, makes me very social

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Evelyn Winchester
    02.04.21

    Perfect weed for the weekend

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Mary Murphy
    01.21.21

    Beware of the slump after the high

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Liz RitterEdith Harris
    01.19.21

    Effects come in quick

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Rob Addington
    01.18.21

    Didnt expect the slump afterwards

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Lewis Shipley
    01.17.21

    Great kush for creatives like me

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Austin Willoughby
    01.16.21

    Instant mood lifter

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Dan Yardley
    01.15.21

    Powerful pick-me-up ganja

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Morgan Budd
    01.15.21

    Great kush for those last few hours of work


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

How do you like Taffie?

How do you like Taffie?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.