Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Tahoe Alien is your favorite strain.
Tahoe Alien
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Creative, Uplifted, Hungry
Strain taste image Citrus, Earthy, Lemon

All About Tahoe Alien Marijuana Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Tahoe Alien strain is good for novice and advanced users alike. It was initially planted by Alien Genetics and is a crossbred Hybrid of Tahoe OG and Alien Kush. In the THC/CBD ratio, the THC content (13.6%) overweighs the negligible CBD presence (about 0,5%). Thus, it is suitable for new users as well.

The buds have a cone shape and the content has a pine aroma. It has an earthy pine taste that transforms into mild lemony and grape sourness when you exhale. This Indica dominant strain (60%) has the ability to send pleasant vibes throughout your body. It is suitable to enhance creative thoughts, generate euphoria, and calms a racing heartbeat.

It’s best to use Tahoe Alien during the evenings because it can fight Insomnia, generate appetite, and fills you with serene calmness. The presence of terpene Ocimene also makes it a potent anti-inflammatory cannabis strain and it can relax muscle spasms as well. But you might come across a slight feeling of paranoia, headache, and dryness of mouth, eyes as side effects.

Effects
Creative Icon
59.6% Voted
Uplifted Icon
59.6% Voted
Hungry Icon
61.6% Voted
Taste
Citrus Icon
61.6% Voted
Earthy Icon
61.6% Voted
Lemon Icon
62.6% Voted
Side Effects
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
47.6% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Rapid heart beat Icon
51.6% Voted
Rapid heart beat
Hunger Icon
61.6% Voted
Hunger

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
11.6 - 14.6%
CBD question mark
0.2 - 1.16%
CBC question mark
0.35 - 1.28%
CBG question mark
0.44 - 1.55%
CBN question mark
0.07 - 0.29%
THCV question mark
0.39 - 1.12%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
50 - 63 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
70 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
2 - 3 Oz/Ft² (~ 550 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
< 0.5 Oz/plant (< 150 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
60-80
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Moderate
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Florida_Shen
    02.09.21

    there’s one thing I always desire, and that is getting exactly what you asked for. There are brands out there that write wrong features, deceiving customers into buying their weed, but this is not the case for the Tahoe Alien Marijuana Strain. This weed is very potent and I am not surprised to see people express so much love for this weed

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Pat467
    02.08.21

    I first used this marijuana strain with my vaporizer in the evening and I recommend everyone to use it at this time. This is because the results were amazing. It generates appetite, fights insomnia, and gives you a special calmness. It relaxes your muscle spasms and all u will get is an amazing feeling. This is a must try for all newbies in cannabis use. Get uplifted today!

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Joe Cole
    02.04.21

    my friend has been havn a racing heartbeat for some time now, and through reviews I was able to come across this product. he loves cannabis so much, so I recommended it to him. Since he started using this weed, the resuots have been amazing. He has seen great changes and is very grateful to this brand

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Kiefer Brandon
    01.21.21

    I love the Tahoe Alien Marijuana Strain because it comes with a lot of great benefits. It is great for both new and advanced users. As you inhale it, you get a very pleasant vibe all through your body. Your thoughts become more creative and I’ve been able to accomplish more with this weed. WHY not discover all these great benefits yourself?

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Queenie Anderson
    01.20.21

    All I can say is buy yours. The effects are great and perfect!

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    ragnar12
    01.20.21

    this weed cured my lack of appetite, which I have been suffereing from

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    blue_eyes
    01.19.21

    Since I started using this marijuana, Ive not seen any difference. Doubt if it works

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Rossieslx
    01.18.21

    I want to say a big thank you to this brand for giving the best

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Jack450
    01.17.21

    this weed gave me the special feeling ive wanted for a long time

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Anthony
    01.17.21

    Who wouldn’t want dis weed?

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Kingofboys123
    01.16.21

    Great for everyone!

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Caroline
    01.14.21

    Never! Not again

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Zaha777
    01.14.21

    smoke this marijuana

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Pete
    12.23.20

    Mehn! I love this

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Jason
    12.21.20

    Just the right blend!

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Carlos
    11.01.20

    a perfect blend of tahoe og and alien kush! a must try for all novices


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Tahoe Alien

How do you like Tahoe Alien?

Tahoe Alien

How do you like Tahoe Alien?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.