Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why White Wash is your favorite strain.
White Wash
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Giggly, Hungry
Strain taste image Lemon, Mango, Pungent

All About White Wash Strain

THC
HIGH
20%23%26%29%32%35%
HIGHEST
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

White Wash is a very strong hybrid bud bred by DutchBreed experts, but its origin remains unknown.

The strain is a great option for its strong cerebral high that is beautifully blended with an energizing body high. It boosts creativity and enforces user’s social skills. It can also lead to frequent giggles.

As the high goes on, White Wash leads to mild laziness and helps with loss of appetite. Because of this, it can be consumed in the evening and might be even shared with friends. White Wash weed strain is used to clear stress and it helps with nausea.

For cultivators, this bud poses moderate difficulty and indoor cultivation is preferred.

Effects
Giggly Icon
71% Voted
Hungry Icon
71% Voted
Taste
Lemon Icon
72% Voted
Mango Icon
72% Voted
Pungent Icon
70% Voted
Side Effects
Concern Icon
70% Voted
Concern
Insomnia Icon
69% Voted
Insomnia

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
21.0 - 24.0%
CBD question mark
0.24 - 0.14%
CBC question mark
0.49 - 1.4%
CBG question mark
0.07 - 1.46%
CBN question mark
0.07 - 0.16%
THCV question mark
0.49 - 1.78%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
49 - 63 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
68 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
< 0.5 Oz/Ft² (< 150 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
1 - 2 Oz/plant (~ 400 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
90 >
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Difficult
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    drpimplepopper66
    02.26.21

    This is the first kush I smoked and I think it wasnt that great for a beginner like me or maybe I just smoked too much because it made me super dizzy. The high was great though its just the dizziness that made me feel a bit off after a few hours

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Carter Hayhurst
    02.22.21

    Great kush for the weekend IMO keeps my mood up for hours and gently makes me sleepy after the high

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Charles Hewitt
    02.16.21

    I like hitting a spliff of this before making dinner, I always need the energy

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Aaron Roberts
    02.09.21

    Keeps me feeling 100 for hours, I prefer smoking it at home though

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Tomas Fortun
    02.04.21

    Has a great energizing body high, I like hitting a blunt before jogging

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Celino Campilo
    01.21.21

    This is my go-to gaming weed, hits keep your eyes peeled for hours

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Kieran Manzanares
    01.19.21

    Mood lfiter

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Ellen Cumberbatch
    01.18.21

    Great for afternoon use

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Tracy Brownrigg
    01.17.21

    Strong stuff, energizes for hours

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Heidi Garrick
    01.16.21

    Kept me focused for hours

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Luna Young
    01.15.21

    Energizing high, powerful after-effect slump

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Mila Bradford
    01.15.21

    Great for getting that last minute work done


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

White Wash

How do you like White Wash?

White Wash

How do you like White Wash?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.