Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Wonder Woman is your favorite strain.
Wonder Woman
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Giggly, Aroused, Hungry
Strain taste image Citrus, Flowery, Pungent

All About Wonder Woman Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Wonder Woman cannabis is mysterious by its origin Indica leaning hybrid. It is a child strain of the award winner Ice and possibly Top 44. Breeders adore this herb for its larger than average rich yields.

Wonder Woman’s sweet terpenes profile results in a sweet fruity taste and skunky fuel with fruit hints aroma. Consumers with different tolerance and experience can enjoy its relaxing high. The THC levels of the strain range from 13% to 19%.

Recommended for the evening or night time use, Wonder Woman marijuana has some mood uplifting, euphoric and relaxing superpowers. The warm, buzzing sensation spreads through the user’s body soon after inhaling. It alleviates all the stress, blows heavy thoughts away, focuses the mind and provokes giggles. Consumers use it to fight depressive disorders, to treat nausea and the lack of appetite. The high from Wonder Woman weed is known to have long-lasting effects.

This pure female strain produces a high harvest of about 500 grams per square meter after 7-9 weeks of the flowering cycle.

Effects
Giggly Icon
82% Voted
Aroused Icon
83% Voted
Hungry Icon
82% Voted
Taste
Citrus Icon
82% Voted
Flowery Icon
83% Voted
Pungent Icon
83% Voted
Side Effects
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
93% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Rapid heart beat Icon
92% Voted
Rapid heart beat
Hunger Icon
82% Voted
Hunger

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
13.0 - 16.0%
CBD question mark
0.16 - 0.19%
CBC question mark
0.16 - 1.38%
CBG question mark
0.16 - 1.96%
CBN question mark
0.06 - 0.27%
THCV question mark
0.34 - 1.17%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
44 - 53 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
61 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
< 0.5 Oz/Ft² (< 150 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
< 0.5 Oz/plant (< 150 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
< 30
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
< 30
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Easy
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Autoflowering

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Sierra
    03.04.21

    I was under medication that would leave me feeling so nauseous, tried this strain and reduced that feeling in a great way. Helps also to relieve pain, increase appetite, and uplift my mood. I love the medical effects of this plant, I highly recommend it.

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Elene
    03.01.21

    Decided to try this strain with my bong because the THC is not high. I didn’t want something so strong so I went for this one. At first felt the effects taking over me and it was good. But I had a headache moments after the high wore of.

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Benn
    02.28.21

    the buzzing high from this ganja is lit. I love the taste and the smell but mostly the calming effect. Wipes away all the stressing issues from head making it light. It’s a great strain for relieving stress and depression.

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Shem
    02.27.21

    This strain has energizing effects that leaves you feeling so relaxed and less tired. It gives my head some sober moments before I sleep. I find it very effective in calming the body and relaxing muscles. Its a thumbs up!

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Willy
    02.26.21

    it uplifts my mood after a stressful day. So relaxing, I stick with it.

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Fernando
    02.25.21

    My favorite joint to chill in the evening after a tiring day, its so relaxing.

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Luciah
    02.25.21

    So helpful with insomnia and stress cases, I highly recommend it.

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Diego
    02.23.21

    When this high hits you be ready to sit for a while, its a long lasting high.

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Sammy
    02.16.21

    I love the relaxing effect of this joint, calms a racing mind leaving you so cool.

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Fioranda
    02.11.21

    This shit made me so paranoid, luckily I didn’t do anything stupid. Its a NO for me.

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Linet
    02.08.21

    Has a sweet fruity taste and the high is moderate, perfect for me.

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Audrey
    02.04.21

    leaves you in a calm state of mind when you overwhelmed by issues.

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Welsy
    01.20.21

    I didn’t like tingly feeling, high was amazxing though.

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Peterson
    01.19.21

    Best Kush for alleviating stress.

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Trevor
    01.17.21

    this kush gives me superpowers, to act like a don’t give a damn!

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Dorothy
    01.17.21

    Gets me so bubbly, love it.

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Cynthia
    01.16.21

    my fav mj for relaxing

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Brandon
    01.14.21

    This dope is superb!


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.