Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why White OG (White OG Kush) is your favorite strain.
White OG (White OG Kush)
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Creative, Uplifted, Happy
Strain taste image Citrus, Earthy, Flowery

All About White OG Weed Strain

THC
HIGH
20%23%26%29%32%35%
HIGHEST
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

White OG is a very interesting cannabis strain because of the parent strain genetics which include SFV OG Kush and The White. You can enjoy the lemon, earthy and piney terpenes on this kush that release its pleasant aroma and flavor. It has thick coating of glistening trichomes that maintain the potency of this weed intact.

This strain has won 2 Cannabis Cup championships in 2010 and 2014 making this creation of Karma Genetics very popular around the world. If you would like to grow this White OG strain, it has a quick turnaround time that is within 65 to 75 days.

When you are smoking it, expect effects such as immense euphoria, relaxing feelings, and happiness. As the high intensifies you will be prompted to sleep and get enough rest. Some users have reported they received an intense couch locking high, making it advisable for nighttime consumption.

Effects
Creative Icon
93% Voted
Uplifted Icon
93% Voted
Happy Icon
93% Voted
Taste
Citrus Icon
93% Voted
Earthy Icon
93% Voted
Flowery Icon
93% Voted
Side Effects
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
93% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Hunger Icon
93% Voted
Hunger
Fatigue Icon
93% Voted
Fatigue

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
26.0 - 29.0%
CBD question mark
0.18 - 0.87%
CBC question mark
0.27 - 1.08%
CBG question mark
0.18 - 1.66%
CBN question mark
0.09 - 0.22%
THCV question mark
0.5 - 1.41%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
45 - 50 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
50 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
< 0.5 Oz/Ft² (< 150 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
< 0.5 Oz/plant (< 150 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
< 30
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
< 30
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Easy
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Monk
    04.15.21

    An annoying scene is me trying to relax while a migraine is building. Oh God, the stress and discomfort is a pain in the ass. I love it because it takes away migraines while helping me to relax

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Judd53
    04.12.21

    Depression has made a nest in my home and in my heart ever since my mom dies 3 months ago. Sulking continuously, occasional yelling and destroying things were the norm for me. My friends came around to cheer me up. We smoked together and I was more happy than i have been in months. i was not sure if it was the weed or the company but i had a feeling it was the weed. I laughed heartily that day and felt upbeat. This is the weed talking because i am vaping right now.

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Owen
    04.12.21

    I was relaxed at first but It failed to stimulate that euphoric feeling that I crave more than any other feeling.

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Robert
    04.11.21

    As I continue to take more drags of this weed, the high intensifies I am prompted to sleep and get enough rest.

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Aaliyah
    04.09.21

    I feel dazed just a little bit but I am ready to cuddle my pillows and embrace the sheets

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Samantha
    03.18.21

    I am impressed asf

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Dominic
    03.17.21

    ooohh, too good, already falling asleep under its spell

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Pollie
    03.09.21

    Citrus and musk flavors that are hard to forget

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Zeke
    03.08.21

    It affects depression, migraines, happy mood as promised

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Xavi
    03.06.21

    Hmmmmn, so relaxing

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Doeeye
    03.05.21

    I feel super happy

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Madeline
    03.04.21

    This mj has an insanely high amount of THC about 24% so you can be sure it feels like a booomerag.

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Alexander
    01.19.21

    When I broke the buds, the citrus and grape aroma travelled to my nose in minutes and I found myself shaking my head in approval of my choice.

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Alejandro
    12.09.20

    I ordered some leaves and nugs online. I was so excited that I forgot it was a working day. I enjoyed the taste of citrus, the undertones of lemon made to puff one more until I was ready to go to work. I felt very happy and relaxed. I smiled to everyone and i even told my boss to chill cos shes getting more wrinkled. i ended up sleeping the whole day and my boss sent me home and the day was deducted from my salary. So sad, i wasted a full day.

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Orri
    11.05.20

    The rich flavors and taste are one reason I stick to this cannabis. I always enjoy them whenever and it packs a bunch. The feeling of relaxation lasts for a long time. The key is to not take too much else you will sleep like sleeping beauty, deep and long, irrespective of the time of the day. I vape a few times a day to carry me through till night when i can roll a joint and savor it with the anticipation of a good night rest.

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    TIM88
    10.28.20

    Does not do much for stress

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Mr Cucumber
    10.16.20

    Wedding cake is an indica strain that has been rumored to rival the effects of White Og but as an experienced user, I say no to that rumor. White og for one hits harder and lasts longer. Chronic joint pain, depression and stress is swept away like it is nothing. White og is the reeal kush.

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Kale
    10.14.20

    I feel duper chill and relaxed. I cant go to the beach without my cartridge. The sweet smelling aroma makes me irresistible.

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Junior
    09.10.20

    Taste cud have been better.

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Lina Mae
    09.08.20

    I feel euphoric.

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Andrew Lee
    09.01.20

    was expecting experiencing a better high..

  22. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    McGuagh
    09.01.20

    I highly recommend staying hydrated when using this weed. I experienced a dry mouth after enjoying a pre roll of this kush. If you are suffering from any kind of chronic pain or migraines, you should definitely check out this weed.

  23. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Tamara Shein
    08.31.20

    I enjoy this Mary Jane with a vaporiser. My favorite kush for nighttime. I feel sleepy and happy at the same time, it is an amazing feeling. Maybe if you are new to vaping, try out this one, you will thank me later.

  24. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Jeffrey
    08.31.20

    This kush really uplifts me


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

White OG (White OG Kush)

How do you like White OG (White OG Kush)?

White OG (White OG Kush)

How do you like White OG (White OG Kush)?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.