Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Kushberry (Blueberry Kush) is your favorite strain.
Kushberry (Blueberry Kush)
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Giggly, Creative, Uplifted
Strain taste image Berry, Blueberry, Citrus

All About Kushberry Weed Strain

THC
HIGH
20%23%26%29%32%35%
HIGHEST
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

‘Kushberry is an Indica dominant cannabis strain made by crossing Blueberry with OG Kush. It was bred by DNA Genetics and is mostly used for recreational purposes. It has a THC level of 22% with large nugs that are dark in color. They are covered by white trichomes and wiry pistils. When burned it releases an earthy, woody, and citrus scent.

This kush is well balanced with strong cerebral effects. It makes you feeling euphoric and happy, and then it leaves a delightful relaxing sensation.It soothes inflammation, spasms, and those with insomnia it gives them a good night”s rest. Pains like headache and cramps get cleared and also relieves stress and depression. The plant is easy to grow and does not require a lot of maintenance. This makes it suitable for new growers.


FAQ

What is genetics of Kushberry strain?

Created by mixing the OG Kush and the Oregon Blueberry, the Kushberry bud is a feminized Indica-dominant plant. It gives off a lasting touch of berries and citrus. The Kushberry is now used by people who experience troubles sleeping or eating. The flavor is what gives it a special character.

Effects
Giggly Icon
73% Voted
Creative Icon
71% Voted
Uplifted Icon
71% Voted
Taste
Berry Icon
74% Voted
Blueberry Icon
70% Voted
Blueberry
Citrus Icon
73% Voted
Side Effects
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
59% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Dry eyes Icon
71% Voted
Dry eyes
Hunger Icon
73% Voted
Hunger

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
20.0 - 24.0%
CBD question mark
0.23 - 0.48%
CBC question mark
0.32 - 0.81%
CBG question mark
0.21 - 1.15%
CBN question mark
0.09 - 0.15%
THCV question mark
0.29 - 1.04%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
60 - 68 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
74 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
30-60
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
60-80
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Easy
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    TerrenceS
    03.06.21

    Oh God this is goood

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Jackson
    03.04.21

    made me so relaxed. I’ll fall asleep any minute now. It’s one of the best smokes ever people. Me and my buddy are just sitting around for more than hour now and it gets better and better. No pains, no gains – what’s with that crap. Nothing hurts anymore. Just kushberry cannabis and it’s all gone.

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Ilovepot
    03.02.21

    Get some water with this dope and expect hours of pleasure and relief. My arthritis pains – gone. My headaches – gone. My worries – gone. I’m so happy when I smoke it. If there’s rating, I give it five stars. No, I give it six, even though I know there isn’t such an option. The smell is earthy, the taste is a bit sweet and so delicious. Not like those pots that stink and burn the mouth. This is the best smoke there is.

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Monica Rich
    02.28.21

    This just made me so happy

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Steven
    02.28.21

    I’m so stoned right now! Kushberry is a dream for smokers like me. It’s strong and it’s perfect. Such a good smoke – it has been forever. Thanks people who made it and thanks allbud for telling me about it. It smells like heaven in here. No, I’m actually in heaven I think.

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    UrsulaU2
    02.27.21

    Leafly was so very right, this is an amazing dope. The taste is not so weedy and the high lasts a long, long time.

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Highlikehell
    02.26.21

    Well, I loved it. It’s similar to something I’ve smoked, but I can’t put my finger on it. It just makes you so happy.

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    JaneS_25
    02.24.21

    It’s good, I’ll tell you that. My headache – gone. Going out to buy some more for tomorrow.

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Peterson
    02.23.21

    OMG, I can’t stop giggling!

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Irene
    01.19.21

    I like Blueberry OG Kush Better

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Irock77
    12.25.20

    Delicious and so very potent

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    NeverBetter
    11.12.20

    Nope, I hate this shit. I was dizzy for hours yesterday. My pain was gone, but I was gone for hours. Kushberry weed is not for the weak ones to smoke. Maybe those who smoke every day and hardly fill their pot. Just saying.

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Peter Peter
    11.02.20

    Oh, the high is amazing!

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Terry J
    10.17.20

    This shit is amazing, people!

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Sammy
    10.07.20

    For a long time, i’ve had spasms. I had an accident and things got bad from that point. I’m alive, I know, but I was so tired of it. That’s when I read on Leafly that this weed is magical for me. When I smoke it, I have no spasms for hours, sometimes even days. It’s one of the best creations people have done. Pharmacy medicine is crap, that’s what it is.

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    WeedLover22
    10.05.20

    Damn strong, man! I’m not for such a high, this weed makes me unable to speak.

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Kathleen
    09.28.20

    Awesome weed to get uplifted.

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Miller
    09.25.20

    The sedating effects are so powerful.

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Tate56
    09.24.20

    Leaves me feeling so happy.

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Perkins
    09.15.20

    This joint has side effects like headache and dry mouth. Be ready for this as well.

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Barbiegal
    09.15.20

    Great relaxation that brings about a good night rest. My favorite pot, I love it.

  22. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Jason
    09.10.20

    Great joint before going for morning prep.

  23. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Doyle
    09.10.20

    Best weed for relieving inflammation.

  24. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Klein
    09.09.20

    Vaping this pot is so cool.

  25. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Ruby
    09.07.20

    This strain relieves stress and depression in a very effective way.

  26. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Marisol
    08.30.20

    I love the high from this Kush. It has helped me with migraines and period cramps. It’s a great strain with the best effects I know. I don’t have to put up with mood swings or cramps either. Would give it a five star rating.


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

How do you like Kushberry (Blueberry Kush)?

How do you like Kushberry (Blueberry Kush)?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.