Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Wookie is your favorite strain.
Wookie
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Calm, Relaxed
Strain taste image Berry, Citrus, Diesel

All About Wookie Cannabis Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Wookie cannabis strain from professional Bodhi Seeds cultivators has become a hit among those who look for flavored relaxing high. The cross between uplifting Lavender and potent Appalachia strains gave Wookie the best from its parenting lineage.

The best for use in the late evening or at night, this cannabis is very refreshing. It is high in caryophyllene terpene, which makes its aroma peppery and minty. It is also sweet and herbal with citrus notes. The taste is sour, earthy and sweet at the same time.

Wookie weed’s THC content ranges from 17% to 20%, but users are warned to check the potency before preparing a dosage. The strain is mostly Indica and when inhaled too much, it can provoke a powerful couch-locked effect.

The high produced by Wookie marijuana is both cerebral and sedative. It calms the body and mind with a pleasant, relaxing sensation. With the first toke, the uplifting euphoria comes and blows away mood disorders and depression. Consumers report this cannabis to overcome sleep issues, appetite loss, inflammation and pains.

Wookie plants are very particular about growing conditions and demand the experienced breeders.

Effects
Calm Icon
67.5% Voted
Taste
Berry Icon
66.5% Voted
Citrus Icon
65.5% Voted
Diesel Icon
65.5% Voted
Side Effects
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
51.5% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Panic attacks Icon
58.5% Voted
Panic attacks
Hunger Icon
65.5% Voted
Hunger

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
17.5 - 19.5%
CBD question mark
0.15 - 0.68%
CBC question mark
0.23 - 1.09%
CBG question mark
0.28 - 2.21%
CBN question mark
0.06 - 0.3%
THCV question mark
0.49 - 1.72%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
58 - 71 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
80 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
< 0.5 Oz/Ft² (< 150 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
< 0.5 Oz/plant (< 150 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
30-60
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
30-60
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Easy
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    LadyJ
    03.04.21

    The flavor is good and so is the cerebral high. Got me feeling so relaxed from my head to my whole body. But the blunt causes me excessive dry mouth I had to change to a vaporizer. So far its good! Highly recommend,

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Daniel
    03.01.21

    Has an amazing uplifting euphoria that clears away all your stress. This joint is perfect for people with mood disorders and depression. Has greatly helped me to overcome some ugly situaations. I highly recommend it to anyone who wants to chill.

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Essy
    03.01.21

    Wookie got me so high and relaxed. I felt a bit dizzy afterwards but the relaxation was perfect. The euphoric lift got me feeling like am on another world. Its a great strain, I like it and I think everyone should give it a try.

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Jayden
    02.27.21

    Has a great taste and the high has a pleasant relaxing sensation.

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Charity
    02.26.21

    Using this pot has been total fun! So cool and uplifting, love it.

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Linneaus
    02.26.21

    This indica is among the best I know, great for pain and stress.

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Mariah
    02.24.21

    Very potent Kush, helps me to ease stress and anxiety.

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Henry
    02.23.21

    Has a couch-lock effect, not goood for morning use. But its great mj

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Fredd
    02.16.21

    This flower is so refreshing and helps with migraines and insomnia.

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Quisty
    02.11.21

    Great mj for uplifting my spirit when my mood is down.

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Peris
    02.09.21

    The relaxation is so cooool! Helps me with insomnia too.

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Salma
    02.04.21

    Makes me happy and stress free.

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Eunice
    01.21.21

    nice dope for getting uplifted

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Beth
    01.19.21

    I love the spicy flavor.

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Daniel
    01.18.21

    The head high is great.

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Tracy
    01.17.21

    Awesome dope!

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Oscar
    01.16.21

    Good for a good sleep.

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Lilian
    01.16.21

    sweet earthy and sour taste

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    James
    01.14.21

    makes me so happy and relaxed


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

How do you like Wookie?

How do you like Wookie?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.