Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Purple Elephant (Elephant Purple) is your favorite strain.
Purple Elephant (Elephant Purple)
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Hungry, Happy, Relaxed
Strain taste image Berry, Earthy, Grape

All About Purple Elephant (Elephant Purple) Marijuana Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Purple Elephant Strain is an Indica hybrid that is quite potent. The weed strain has a sweet-sour taste of grapes similar with Space Queen or Trainwreck. The THC levels range from 12.6%, the CBD levels are very low of about 0.3% and dominant terpene is myrcene.

The flowers have a light green and grayish purple color inherited from Purple Urkle the strain parent. The smoke of this weed is harsh and may cause coughing. After using this weed you will experience a great euphoric lift and happiness. It calms the body and makes feel sleepy and talkative. Medical use includes calming pain and aches like muscle spasm.

If you are looking for strains with the similar affects, you can try Big Buddha Cheese or Tahoe OG Kush. Growing this strain is easy since it does not require a lot of care and maintenance. The plant has a flowering period of 56 days to 63 days.

Effects
Hungry Icon
82.6% Voted
Happy Icon
81.6% Voted
Happy
Focused Icon
83.6% Voted
Focused
Taste
Berry Icon
81.6% Voted
Earthy Icon
82.6% Voted
Grape Icon
81.6% Voted
Side Effects
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
93% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Rapid heart beat Icon
92.6% Voted
Rapid heart beat
Hunger Icon
82.6% Voted
Hunger

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
10.6 - 14.6%
CBD question mark
0.33 - 0.39%
CBC question mark
0.22 - 1.03%
CBG question mark
0.38 - 1.38%
CBN question mark
0.08 - 0.22%
THCV question mark
0.38 - 1.5%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
56 - 63 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
69 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
60-80
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Difficult
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Thema Murray
    05.03.21

    This weed no doubt makes one feel so relaxed and calm. Everything about this weed is very nice. The moment I am feeling agitated about anything i just get to a corner and smoke some weed and I just realize that at the end of the day I have a very calm demeanor after I smoke this weed. It makes one so relaxed and there is no way you get to feel angry or worried qfter you take it.

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Sarah4lov
    05.02.21

    Ill choose this weed even in the world to come such a beautiful feeling

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Roy
    05.01.21

    just makes someone hav dry lip and sore eyes dont like its

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Nicole
    04.30.21

    What a great weed

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Matthew_styles
    04.27.21

    Blissful and good vibes only

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Martha Judson
    04.13.21

    Lets call a spade a spade, this is really perfect. Such a great skunk!

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Mandy
    04.11.21

    Didn’t feel it

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Lovett
    04.09.21

    Loves the tranquility it brings

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    julian
    03.17.21

    one thing i liking bout the marijuana is that it make me feel great like I just like myself Everytime I take it I dont see any problem again it is a very nice weed and it is good for the body system it boosts the immunr and make one so energetic I take it in the morning and i alway perform my task beyond everybody imagination and I like it the ways

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Joe second
    03.09.21

    ahahah…is so good for the immunr system it help boost it good way

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    jeff467
    03.08.21

    good start for the day

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Jasper Phillips
    03.07.21

    This is very good to manage any form of sleep disorder. Several weeks back I had sleep disorder. In fact sometimes i just sleep abnormally but the moment I just eat the edibles I am always marvel at what happened next I just feel okay and I am having sound sleep next this is very medicinal enjoy it it boost my sleep and my head does not bang anytime I take the cookies it is very good medical

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Taylor
    03.06.21

    Inspire me a lot make me hv confident In works every mornings

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    darlington
    03.05.21

    what a very high potent pot so good and give me a lot energy

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Carolina
    03.04.21

    Sweet like honey

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Anderson
    03.02.21

    gives me happiness and joy


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.