Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Banana Cream is your favorite strain.
Banana Cream
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Euphoric, Aroused, Hungry
Strain taste image Citrus, Lemon, Skunk

All About Banana Cream Cannabis Strain

THC
HIGH
20%23%26%29%32%35%
HIGHEST
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

A well-balanced hybrid, banana cream has mixed genetics, combining Banana strain and Cookies and Cream. It has an approximate THC content of 25% and approximately 0.2% CBD. This is the go-to choice for anyone who loves sweet, fruity flavors. It is similar to Banana Cream Pie, but it has a slight earthy aftertaste on the exhale. Fans of this bud do not only love it for its special flavor, but also its effects. It is the right choice for social situations, and sometimes this weed makes the consumer experience fits of giggles. The social mood is matched with a relaxing body high that soothes muscle pain.

As a mood enhancer, Banana Cream can alleviate the symptoms of depression, insomnia, and stress. As the high advances, the light sedation can help consumers have restful sleep. For growers, this bud poses medium difficulty and it is suitable for indoor and outdoor growth. Its flowering takes approximately 60 days.

Effects
Euphoric Icon
73% Voted
Aroused Icon
74% Voted
Hungry Icon
75% Voted
Taste
Citrus Icon
75% Voted
Lemon Icon
76% Voted
Side Effects
Concern Icon
74% Voted
Concern
Insomnia Icon
73% Voted
Insomnia

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
23.0 - 27.0%
CBD question mark
0.39 - 0.19%
CBC question mark
0.37 - 1.09%
CBG question mark
0.37 - 1.89%
CBN question mark
0.08 - 0.28%
THCV question mark
0.25 - 1.62%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
44 - 56 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
60 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
0.5 - 1 Oz/Ft² (~ 300 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
1 - 2 Oz/plant (~ 400 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
30-60
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
30-60
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Moderate
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    shaggy13
    02.28.21

    I have used Banana Cream when cooking edibles for a Longtime. The flavors really come to life when you have put it in the oven, I cant think of a more delicious strain that I have used when cooking and baking.

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Elliot Dupree
    02.26.21

    This combination of Cookies and Cream as well as Banna Cream is an incredible one, everything I need in a mmj strain, is present in this kush. If you are a weed fanatic like me, this strain will blow your mind, trust me on this one

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Kristal Andrews
    02.26.21

    Enjoyable mj, with exceptional taste, the aroma is just as good also

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Yu Caudill
    02.25.21

    Memorable effects, looking forward to buying banana cream again

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Lenny Wicks
    02.24.21

    Whenever I smoke this weed I get nostalgic and remember the first time I tried the flowers

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Luanna Jorgenson
    02.22.21

    Very versatile kush that can be used for various applications. I love it

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Bryce McRae
    02.15.21

    Quite balanced high. Gave me a best of both worlds kind of experience

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Cynthia Ramirez
    02.09.21

    Working Longnights caused me to experience rheumatoid arthritis, to lessen the swelling I use this strain

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    moxymax29
    02.03.21

    The THC was not too high, just the right amount

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Carl Brown
    01.21.21

    Wow! I loved the cerebral high that went to body numbing in a while

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Brenda Flores
    01.19.21

    Talk about a well-balanced strain

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Rob Griffin
    01.18.21

    Roll a sticky yicky of this mmj!

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Jacqueline Jenkins
    01.17.21

    I really wish there were pre rolls of this kush

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Jean Young
    01.16.21

    Gimme that dank!

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Jimmy Torres
    01.16.21

    Would recommend

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Stella Lawson
    01.14.21

    First started euphoric and slowly turned to a couchlock


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Banana Cream

How do you like Banana Cream?

Banana Cream

How do you like Banana Cream?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.