Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Apple Fritter is your favorite strain.
Apple Fritter
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Euphoric, Happy, Tingly
Strain taste image Butter, Lemon, Menthol

All About Apple Fritter Marijuana Strain

THC
HIGH
20%23%26%29%32%35%
HIGHEST
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Apple Fritter is a hybrid cross between Animal Cookies and Sour Apple, resulting in one of the most potent buds on the market. It has a variable THC content between 22% and 32% As the parent strain suggests, this marijuana has a pastry-related taste with a cheesy hint, rounding up a delicious flavor profile.

Smoking this weed leads to a beautiful euphoria and a burst of creativity. It’s the time to work on a new project in the early stages. At it progresses, sedation increases and eases the body in a heavy sleep, making it suitable for use during the afternoon or early evening. Apple Fritter has numerous medical properties. The strain washes away all worries, pain, helps with insomnia, and vanishes anxiety and depression symptoms. First-time users could use a bit of caution with this strain due to its potent results.

Effects
Euphoric Icon
93% Voted
Euphoric
Happy Icon
93% Voted
Happy
Tingly Icon
93% Voted
Taste
Butter Icon
93% Voted
Butter
Lemon Icon
93% Voted
Side Effects
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
93% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Dry eyes Icon
93% Voted
Dry eyes
Hunger Icon
93% Voted
Hunger

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
31.0 - 34.0%
CBD question mark
0.61 - 1.16%
CBC question mark
0.16 - 1.44%
CBG question mark
0.47 - 1.49%
CBN question mark
0.06 - 0.28%
THCV question mark
0.33 - 1.97%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
44 - 51 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
59 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
0.5 - 1 Oz/Ft² (~ 300 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
1 - 2 Oz/plant (~ 400 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
30-60
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
30-60
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Easy
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    tepz
    09.09.21

    One of my faves cuz apples be green too

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Rene Sandoval
    05.05.21

    My brother used to grow this herb a Longtime ago and we would get really fucked up after sharing only two blunts, he said its THC levels are through the roof and it wasnt that bad tasting. I still smoke it occassionally during the weekends when I really just want to chill and sleep.

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Betty Riley
    05.02.21

    Used to smoke this in a bong a lot with friends back in college, it is one of my favorites and my go to kush for parties right now but I wouldnt recommend having during the week unless you have sleeping problems. It takes some time to get used to if youre a beginner a few drags might be fine or one joint if your tolerence is really high

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    florist44
    04.28.21

    This kmmj has a decent flavor profile with a satisfying cheesy pastry-like finish but its also very potent, I heard its THC levels can go up 32% and wont be that good if youre not used to smoking herb, if you do want to try it though take small doses

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Doug McGuire
    04.28.21

    I wouldnt recommend this kush to smokers who are just starting out, its just too strong youll get high as a kite in just one blunt and I dont want even imagine how high youll get if you eat an edible. Yeah the high will feel great as fuck and make you want to smoke more but the drawback will eat you alive, you wont be able to do anything but sleep once the high is over

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Simon Richards
    04.14.21

    Nothing beats a few joints of this and some good food

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Neal Quin
    04.13.21

    The high will make you super-energetic but youll be a true-blue couch potato after it wears off

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Vicky Bennett
    04.11.21

    If want to get somethings done after eating a brownie with this kush, make sure you finish soon after you eat it because there;s now way youll be able to later

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Janie Harris
    04.10.21

    Make sure you have lots of snacks around if you wanna smoke this, or better yet WHOLE meals

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Tanya Austin
    04.09.21

    This stuff is potent lighted a bong to enjoy it with a movie and snacks and felt tingly sensation all over me after an hour

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    thedarkside11
    03.18.21

    I wouldnt recommend trying out this kush if you arent a seasoned smoker, the effects are too strong even for pros

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Loretta Stewart
    03.17.21

    I wouldnt smoke this away from home, the after-high slump will get you REALLY drowsy

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Byron Russell
    03.10.21

    Possibly one the strongest mmj strainsIve come across, lifts your mood instantly after vaporizer does magic

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Iris Samuels
    03.09.21

    Definitely not for beginners

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Lori Glover
    03.07.21

    Helps with my anxiety issues

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Marcos Morris
    03.07.21

    Perfect mood lifter before sleep

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Ebony Rogers
    03.05.21

    Interesting taste , great high

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Elena Roberts
    03.04.21

    Great for an evenicg chill

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Eula Swanson
    03.02.21

    Helps with my insomnia

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Harold Dixon
    02.28.21

    Rests you easy after the high

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Manda54
    02.28.21

    I AM AWED BY THE COLORFUL BUDS OF THIS HYBRID STRAIN. THE BUDS ARE VIOLET AND DEEP GREENS AND A SPRINKLE OF TRICHOMES TO LIGHTEN THE TONES. I LOVE THE HIGH.

  22. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Seth
    02.27.21

    Dope is the best in the game. A strong high flowing from body to head to the mind. An exquisite taste of apple goodness. A creative spark and mood lifting smoke. Why would I wanna smoke something else when I got the all in one strain.

  23. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Foy
    02.26.21

    Bonging this weed is all shades of interesting. It relaxes every damn muscle in your body and takes care of pain. I had recurrent pain in my ankle after twisting it one summer. This weed brings quick relief to that annoying stabbing pain.

  24. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Clinch
    02.24.21

    This strain goes well with insomniac people. As the high sets in, you feel this numbing relaxation from your head to your toe. As you continue smoking, it becomes saturated and puts you to a deep slumber. You wake up fresh and energized to face any challenges.

  25. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Lezzy
    02.24.21

    smoking this joint relaxes your mind and body. It allows pop pop pop of ideas. You see things from a whole new perspective. It brings out the creator in you as you use the ideas to generate something extraordinary.

  26. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Sand
    02.22.21

    I enjoy bonging this weed. It makes me feel as wise as King Solomon as it opens my mind to understand some concepts. It is a new and exciting journey I am so happy to have undertaken

  27. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Chris
    02.17.21

    this joint allows me to enjoy my evening in the most relaxed way without losing my marbles. This is as exactly described on leafly. Lets not forget the earthy flavor with apple undertone

  28. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Jason32
    02.15.21

    This is a first for me, apple flavor with a potency as solid as heavy metal. The first of many because I am subscribing to this network.

  29. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Django
    02.09.21

    it is not a good choice for day time relaxing. It brings a heavy sleep which renders one useless for the day.

  30. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Eric
    02.03.21

    Bruuv, this dope is siiick! I love it and would never trade it for nothing

  31. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Youngmillion
    01.21.21

    The apple taste is the game changer

  32. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Godfrey
    01.18.21

    Potency at its peak…fantastic

  33. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Great
    01.18.21

    Not enjoyable by newbies in smoking.

  34. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Milo
    01.16.21

    makes a hardened stoner stoned..

  35. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Peace
    01.16.21

    Works crazy for depression

  36. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Godzilla
    01.15.21

    Yummy strawberry taste


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.