Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Cali Orange is your favorite strain.
Cali Orange
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Euphoric, Creative, Talkative
Strain taste image Apple, Citrus, Lime

All About Cali Orange (California Orange) Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Cali Orange comes with 11.2% THC and 0.7% CBD content and is a hybrid weed with well-balanced effects. Its origin can be tracked back to the 1980s, but the actual parents are still undetermined.

California Orange Strain, or Cali Orange, has an undeniable citrus flavor and comes with a potent mental high. The bud structure is compact and leafy, with light green leaves. The smell is skunky and very pungent. When burnt, the flowers come with a spicy scent, but the smoke is sweet and smooth, gentle on the lungs.

The effect consists of a mellow high, with a feeling of calmness. It is suitable for anxiety, ADD, boosting focus, and creativity. The mental uplift is associated with mild relaxation.

Cali Orange cannabis strain can be easily grown indoors and outdoors. It loves sun, but the bud is highly versatile and straightforward to grow.

FAQ

What CBD ratio is in the California Orange strain?

Cali Orange, or California Orange, has 0.7% CBD and 11.2% THC. This is one of the best well-rounded strains with balanced effects and a potent mental high, leaving its consumer calm, focused, and uplifted.

What are California Orange strain effects?

California Orange is recommended for its potent effects. After a few tokes, the user calms down and relaxes, but not enough to lead to a couchlock. Instead, there is a mental uplift that washes away symptoms associated with anxiety and ADD. Cali Orange also improves creativity and focus.

What is lineage of California Orange strain?

California Orange has a lineage that can be tracked to the 1980s, but its actual parents are not determined. Similar to other classics, identifying the lineage in the pre-internet era is almost impossible.

Effects
Euphoric Icon
84.2% Voted
Creative Icon
84.2% Voted
Talkative Icon
85.2% Voted
Taste
Apple Icon
81.2% Voted
Citrus Icon
82.2% Voted
Lime Icon
80.2% Voted
Side Effects
Paranoia Icon
84.2% Voted
Paranoia
Dizzy Icon
81.2% Voted
Dizzy
Insomnia Icon
84.2% Voted
Insomnia

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
10.2 - 13.2%
CBD question mark
0.14 - 0.78%
CBC question mark
0.4 - 1.1%
CBG question mark
0.06 - 1.68%
CBN question mark
0.09 - 0.26%
THCV question mark
0.41 - 1.98%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
56 - 70 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
77 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
0.5 - 1 Oz/Ft² (~ 300 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
1 - 2 Oz/plant (~ 400 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
30-60
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
60-80
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Moderate
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    willow
    04.13.21

    it just makes my cheek red and my body weak all day

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Jessica
    04.12.21

    thwnks to this weed for bring my childhood experience back to me

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Luke
    04.11.21

    thumbs up so great

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Avery
    04.10.21

    make me feel alive and creative i love the feeling it brings diamonds

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    terry
    04.08.21

    fruitty and creamy

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    taylor bruce
    03.17.21

    goes beyond description

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    smith
    03.08.21

    will love to simply have the experience i derives from it everyday

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Mia
    03.08.21

    give me this skunk and my day is already made it is beautiful

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    desmond
    03.07.21

    not gonna forget the experience

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    chadwick
    03.05.21

    Tastes just like citrus

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    angela raymond
    03.04.21

    this tickles me and i feel the burning fire in me, love it like no other

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Jordan
    02.08.21

    tears of happiness run down my cheeks as I write this if you know me you get to understand that there is a reason I am shedding this twar and it is because this weed is just too good to be ugnored. I suffer very chronic pain for months until i came in contact with this weed it was just like miracle to me now i feel no pain and i am back to being my true self

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Molly
    01.13.21

    When my neighbor took me for a ride and then revealed the secret of his good looks to me I was just dumbfounded he has being taken cookies for years and it has being keep him fit like fiddle and he keeps been happy like a child all i see his glow in him since he disclosed the secret to me i have become a fan of this cookies so tasty

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Jenna
    01.02.21

    number one among others

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Lily
    12.30.20

    lemme have your full attention and you will be glad i introduce this strain to you first know that it is not like just any strain you will stumbled upon in the market or grocery store or any common dispensary it is a well made edibles that give you vitality and restore your wellness to you its very good and it is no otherwise i have been a fan of it for year

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Khloe
    12.07.20

    will always cherish the beautiful experience it brings it is great and awesome

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    kennedy
    12.02.20

    give me more ofthis

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Cas Daelman
    11.02.20

    This strain smells like orange


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Cali Orange

How do you like Cali Orange?

Cali Orange

How do you like Cali Orange?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.