Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Grape Kush is your favorite strain.
Grape Kush
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Sedated, Creative, Energetic
Strain taste image Berry, Cheese, Earthy

All About Grape Kush Cannabis Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Grape Kush strain is a hybrid weed with 13.4% THC and 0.6%. Its parentage is a cross between Pre-98 Bubba and Grape Romulan. The relative equal amounts of Indica and Sativa create a perfectly balanced effect.
Main effects include euphoria and relaxation, and is commonly used to treat pain.

The high can make you sleepy, but you will have an acute sense of clarity, which recommends it for muscle spasms, stress, and even depression. Grape Kush is a high-quality strain, and it comes with powerful, long-lasting effects. Similar to other marijuana strains, it might lead to dizziness and dry mouth. It is recommended to use it during the daytime or evening.

Grape Kush is ideal for anyone, regardless of their experience. It comes with a nutty taste. The strain belongs to the Blueberry family, and the flavor is quite soothing, without having a harsh impact on your throat when inhaling and exhaling. However, keep in mind that this strain is quite potent, so it is better to consume it in a smaller dose.

Effects
Sedated Icon
83.4% Voted
Creative Icon
84.4% Voted
Creative
Energetic Icon
85.4% Voted
Taste
Berry Icon
81.4% Voted
Cheese Icon
82.4% Voted
Earthy Icon
82.4% Voted
Side Effects
Paranoia Icon
84.4% Voted
Paranoia
Headache Icon
84.4% Voted
Headache
Rapid heart beat Icon
92.4% Voted
Rapid heart beat

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
11.4 - 14.4%
CBD question mark
0.07 - 0.87%
CBC question mark
0.26 - 0.94%
CBG question mark
0.13 - 1.54%
CBN question mark
0.08 - 0.28%
THCV question mark
0.29 - 1.56%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
56 - 63 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
71 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
30-60
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
30-60
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Easy
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Strain_Lover
    10.11.21

    nutty, lemon-mint flavor, i would have liked some sweetness. channelises your thoughts

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Raina
    10.10.21

    euphoria effect body mind & soul

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Messi
    10.08.21

    the creative spark was crazy shit! ideas were flowing out of my head! life-saver at work!

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Theboldman
    04.28.21

    It was my first hangout with my folks. I was just feeling unnecessarily anxious and I felt so heavy. I was just uncomfortable and angry for no just good reason. I watched my fellas smoke this weed in the air. I felt I was missing out something. I asked to smoke some weed and instantly, I felt strange and alive. It only takes a bold man to take this weed. Be a bold man and smoke some weed

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Susanna
    04.12.21

    when i couldnt sleep and I was just being restless for several weeks i was totally helpless and i just felt i could never be alright, i was introduced to this strain by my best friend and i have no regrets whatsoever that i began taking this strain. now my head clears and i just enjoy my sleep and it is my evening dosage everyday, i am glad my friend told me about it

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Soulmate
    04.10.21

    Thumps up. I love it

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Sam9087
    04.09.21

    Yup, it is great

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    precious
    03.17.21

    I honestly do not feel anything special about this strain. It is simply overhyped

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Maxwell-Jones
    03.09.21

    I feel it was just a waste of my money getting this marijuana

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Matthew
    03.08.21

    This is yummy!

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    juliextr
    03.06.21

    Give me some more

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    John
    03.06.21

    anytime I take this strain, I just feel some long lasting effecfs on me

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Bells125
    03.04.21

    This is the perfect strain for the evening. Gosh! I just feel like Im so powerful the moment I smoke this marijuana. It is simply the best choice of strain I have taken this year. In fact, it is the best I have taken in my entire life. I can categorically state that it is super healthy and good for anxiety, depression and sleep disorder. It is so nice and tasty

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    ama_jan
    01.26.21

    i bet I love it

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    bossman68
    01.04.21

    I am not a man of many words, if I told you anything, just believe it this is the perfect weed anyone in this universe can take and feel so fulfilled. It is made from the natural and purest ingredients that leave me soothing, I dont joke with it. I simply want to recommend it to others. Wow. Do yourself good and smoke some weed, come and thank me later, you will feel fly

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Anita_675
    12.29.20

    It is satisfactory

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Erica
    12.28.20

    who doesnt love this strain? I think it is simply the best you can get

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    James
    12.12.20

    It is so sweet

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    PJ
    11.03.20

    supposedly cures arthritis. wondering if i should i give it to my mother! good for the mind, dry ont he eyes n mouth

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    lama
    10.29.20

    elated!

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    CrazymAster
    10.27.20

    someone at work gave it to me when i hasd a mental block. really cleared my head and improve my insights. a good daytime drug


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.