Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Grape Stomper is your favorite strain.
Grape Stomper
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Sedated, Talkative
Strain taste image Pepper, Pungent, Tobacco

All About Grape Stomper Weed Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Grape Stomper also knows as Sour Grapes was created by Gage Green Seeds and breeding it was quite a complex process. One of its parent strain is Purple Elephant and the other is Chemdawg Sour Diesel. These two strains combined produced a genuine powerhouse delivering a heady high to its users.

Its effects eventually permeate throughout the entire body with pleasant tingly sensations. At first, you can distinctly tell that this kush is Sativa-dominant but as it wears off, you’ll feel tired and couch-locked. For the best experience, this weed smoked late but not immediately before bed time. It gives the best of both worlds with a pleasant grape candy flavor. Sour Grapes marijuana has thick trichomes with a sweet aroma after being sparked. It tastes like syrupy grapes with a complementing appearance.

It has purple hair with notes of orange pistils. Its first phase of effects that have sativa dominance start being effective very quickly within 3 minutes of inhaling. The Sativa dominates this weed by 60% and Indica taking 40%. This ratio translates to a balanced weed high. You can use this strain for anxiety or combating eating disorders or to boost creativity.

Effects
Sedated Icon
66% Voted
Talkative Icon
64% Voted
Taste
Pepper Icon
67% Voted
Pungent Icon
66% Voted
Tobacco Icon
66% Voted
Side Effects
Dizzy Icon
68% Voted
Dizzy
Low blood pressure Icon
55% Voted
Low blood pressure
Fatigue Icon
66% Voted
Fatigue

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
18.0 - 21.0%
CBD question mark
0.17 - 0.43%
CBC question mark
0.4 - 1.33%
CBG question mark
0.42 - 2.26%
CBN question mark
0.06 - 0.16%
THCV question mark
0.27 - 1.92%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
63 - 70 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
74 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
30-60
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
30-60
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Moderate
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Val
    04.13.21

    Sativa dominant and although I usually prefer indica, I love this. I mean, whats there not to like? I got the buds and I opened it just a few moments ago. The fruity aroma which is mainly grape is really nice. No cap!

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Ismene
    04.10.21

    This strain is just okay. Honestly I prefer Critical Kush , it is so much better in every where. I don’t like the effect of this weed as it does not deal with my pain as I would like. Critical kush eases my pain and helps me sleep better at night. I am always in pain after my surgery but I feel soo good today.

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Nika004
    04.08.21

    I got a shelf with the name of grape on it. I always go for this strain because it makes me high without affecting my activities. I can go about my daily activities and even complex jobs with no problems. It helps me to eat especially when I am too busy to remember food.

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Wilder
    03.18.21

    It was prescribed to manage my headaches and migraines. I usually have headaches that feels crippling some times and I hate them. I smoke a joint in the morning and at night to help me live well. It works pretty well and I am definitely buying more when I come across a shop that sells it.

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Missy
    03.16.21

    sometimes its categorized as a morning strain but I enjoy it better during the evening. Before I take my dinner, I love to take a few puffs. Helps me sleep better at night.

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Nell
    03.09.21

    I am a sativa person but this hybrid breed makes the feeling better and I love it!

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Spartan
    03.08.21

    I did not get the outcome I wanted

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Thea
    03.07.21

    Good heavens, this is fire

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Laurel Krueger
    03.05.21

    Grapey taste has me hooked

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Ann Morton
    03.04.21

    Sweeet and powerful!

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Genesis
    02.24.21

    I bonged this Kush and suddenly I am a social butterfly. I am mingling and having nice conversations.

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Tomek
    01.22.21

    I agree with Dodo that the grape fragrance is one of a kind. The taste is also great. I love the effects

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Ford
    01.05.21

    I enjoy the smoke because it is light and does not choke unlike Biohazard which is choky and uncomfortable

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Dodo
    12.15.20

    I have never been a fan of grapes but I am loving this grape flavor and taste.

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Liana
    11.19.20

    This bud gives me a heady high, I feel so f**king good. Where was I all this time that I missed out on such a beauty.

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Izzy
    11.04.20

    feels like I entered the land of wonders

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Leo0
    10.28.20

    Dope is averagely okay but I prefer the taste of Lemon Thai. I don’t think I am ever smoking it again.

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Buggs45
    09.08.20

    Grape Stomper has a great taste and high but the smoke is not really great. The high doesn’t last long too which can be disappointing . Effects lasts for about 45 minutes which is not long as I would want!

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    McKean
    09.08.20

    I love dabbing grape stomper!

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Albert
    09.01.20

    Makes me anxious!

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Mark Twain
    09.01.20

    Great strain for experienced users. Ideal for evening use when you want to chill.

  22. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Kirby Cruz
    08.31.20

    This bud has a fat hitting high that makes me uplifted and happy.

  23. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Hwang Jonathan
    08.31.20

    Fucking great strain!


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.