Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Pink Candy is your favorite strain.
Pink Candy
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Giggly, Uplifted, Relaxed
Strain taste image Coffee, Pepper, Pineapple

All About Pink Candy Weed Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

New420guy Seeds came up with the ideal afternoon pick-me-up when they crossed Stinky Pinky with Cotton Candy together. The sweet and sour profile of Pink Candy strain will remind you of Pink Lemonade, while the green buds covered with trichomes will catch your attention. From a distance, the color of the bud looks pinkish, but the dark orange hairs remain the same regardless of how far or close you look at it. Beginners and veteran users will like the fact that its THC level is just below 20% while CBD does not surpass 1%.

Pink Candy Effects

Think of Pink Candy when you want a late afternoon smoke to rest the worries of the day. Its calming effect is felt immediately, but two hours later is when your mind just floats into dreamland for a good night’s sleep. Users report a giddy feeling, relaxation, and uplifting when they use this marijuana strain with low THC content. Some have reported using it for pain relief.

Growing

Pink Candy flowers in the normal time – 48 – 60 days, and is ready to harvest in 64 days. It can grow either indoor or outdoor and will hardly exceed 80 inches in length. The seeds are reasonably easy to find online, but the moderate levels of difficulty when growing it means you would have to be patient.

Effects
Giggly Icon
69% Voted
Uplifted Icon
67% Voted
Uplifted
Taste
Coffee Icon
69% Voted
Pepper Icon
69% Voted
Pineapple Icon
66% Voted
Side Effects
Paranoia Icon
67% Voted
Paranoia
Concern Icon
68% Voted
Concern
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
55% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
19.0 - 22.0%
CBD question mark
0.88 - 1.41%
CBC question mark
0.41 - 1.09%
CBG question mark
0.48 - 1.12%
CBN question mark
0.07 - 0.3%
THCV question mark
0.21 - 1.47%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
48 - 60 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
64 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
60-80
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Moderate
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Ina Kline
    10.08.21

    you know this weed is something else the moment you open up the jar and the smell of cotton candy starts to rise. The flavor stays potent for a long time, even if the buds stay out for a while. Also, I had 0.5OZ stash last me for two weeks and the buzz never lost its potency!

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Deena Salas
    01.06.21

    I had a Pink Candy flower tea a few nights ago and before I even finished the cup I felt instant buzz hitting me hard and making me feel all fuzzy and warm. My body felt like a cloud the whole time, reaaaly and amazing experience!!!

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Patrick Espinoza
    01.04.21

    sweet taste and a kick that knocks you down, what more can you ask of weed? This is by far one of my favorite weeds. I tried vaping gel a few times and the ride is much better than rolled up in a joint. Tastes better too cause theres no combustion and shit.

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Gail Calderon
    01.04.21

    There are a lot of more potent strains out there if thats what youre looking for. Pink Candy is for people who enjoy the taste as much as the buzz. Its got an interesting combination of full body high and a shorterm mental high that makes you giggle like a little girl

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Sonny Schroeder
    12.30.20

    dont plan to leave your home while still high on this pot! I tried to walk to a friends house one time and I ended up walking for hours looking out the windows and tripping. Made it there when the effects wore off…

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Marsha Compton
    12.28.20

    If you really like shugary flavors, try Mango Tango. Its got a heavier kick aw

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Raul Hatfield
    12.25.20

    sweet and dangerous, just the way I like them!

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Casey Andrews
    12.24.20

    The taste of smoke reminds me of Twist pops 😀

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Faustino Francis
    12.24.20

    a friend of mine grew this strain this year. Cant beat the homemade stuff!

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Ollie Massey
    12.24.20

    Actually, I would rather say that Pink Candy hits the head harder than the body.

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Colby Whitney
    12.23.20

    Am I the only one whos using PC as a morning weed?

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Brad Hampton
    12.22.20

    euphoria holds for a few minutes and then comes the body high…

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Keisha Gray
    12.21.20

    damn this weed is fine! Its got everything a man needs!

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Lilian Fowler
    12.17.20

    strange flavor for weed

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Lavern Dougherty
    12.16.20

    decent harvest outdoors

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Joseph Downs
    12.15.20

    love on the first drag!

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Alfonso Norris
    12.14.20

    extreme potency…couch lock effect…

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Susanne Knox
    12.13.20

    Fruty flavors are the best!

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Kristine Dawson
    12.11.20

    Candy flavored smoke…nice!


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.