Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Lemon Cookies is your favorite strain.
Lemon Cookies
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Creative, Talkative, Focused
Strain taste image Citrus, Lemon, Lime

All About Lemon Cookies Cannabis Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Lemon Cookies are a hybrid cross of the Girl Scout Cookies and Lemon OG Haze parent strains. It has high THC levels that range between 19 to 21%, CBD of 1%, and higher beta-caryophyllene content. Not much is known about the origin of lemon cookies.

Lemon Cookies flowers have the refreshing smell of lemon and honey. When it is smoked, a pungent smell emanates with a sweet citrusy fragrance. The taste of this cannabis strain is herbal and earthy. As it does not induce drowsiness, it is perfect for daytime use. This plant has been known to be effective in treating inflammation, helping with digestion, temporarily relieves chronic nervous disorders, pain, mild to moderate levels of stress in the body.

Lemon Cookies strain can be grown indoors and outdoors. However, when this plant is grown outdoors, it requires semi-humid climates. It thrives only in temperatures that range between 72 to 80 degrees Fahrenheit. The strain flowers in 8 to 9 weeks and can be harvested by early October.

Effects
Creative Icon
93% Voted
Talkative Icon
93% Voted
Focused Icon
93% Voted
Taste
Citrus Icon
92% Voted
Lemon Icon
91% Voted
Lime Icon
90% Voted
Side Effects
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
93% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Dry eyes Icon
93% Voted
Dry eyes
Insomnia Icon
93% Voted
Insomnia

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
19.0 - 22.0%
CBD question mark
0.67 - 1.47%
CBC question mark
0.27 - 1.38%
CBG question mark
0.21 - 2.21%
CBN question mark
0.1 - 0.16%
THCV question mark
0.43 - 1.62%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
53 - 63 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
72 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
60-80
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Easy
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Leon
    03.09.21

    The only hybrid that have come to love because it does not have hangover. The relaxation is perfect and also the calming it offers. I find it to be cool on sunny days making me feel like am taking a walk in the forest. It offers great experience to an adventurous person.

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Luther
    03.06.21

    This shit is so damn good! The calming sensation reduces stress and you are left feeling so free. It also heals migraines and muscle pains so you don’t have to buy painkillers. The high is well balanced keeping you sensible at all times.

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Cassie
    03.02.21

    The high is not intoxicating but relaxing and calming. It gives you a sense of humor and ability to think clearly. Like it unlocks all your senses to see things in a new positive way. I will stick with this joint, I loved it.

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Shery
    03.01.21

    Has a smooth enjoyable smoke with a nice head high. Gave me a mixture of emotions but left me so relaxed and calm. I could actually feel as it got me to the pick and slowly letting go. It’s a great pot for feeling sexy high and hot.

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Eunice
    02.28.21

    I found it tingly and not so potent. I can use it in the morning and go about my schedule normally. It uplifts my spirit and has improved my appetite. I am okey with what its offering for now. Was scared of something that would interfere with my working mood.

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Melvin
    02.26.21

    My brother gave me this shit and made the horror movie so real, its a big no!

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Pierrah
    02.26.21

    Love the herbal and earthy taste of this Kush, just like real weed. The high is lit!

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Wendy
    02.25.21

    I took a blunt to my boyfriend and had such a good time. Great for making enjoyable memories.

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Delvin
    02.24.21

    Smoke this roll and what follows is a bliss feeling that will make you forget your sorrrows.

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Morgan
    02.23.21

    I really loved this strain but I havent found it again in the dispensaries around here.

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Petra
    02.16.21

    great boost of energy

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Rio
    02.10.21

    Best cerebral and physical effects.

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Saphina
    02.08.21

    Not sedating, perfect for daytime use.

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Lorna
    02.03.21

    Makes me so happy and relaxed. Awesome!

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Seth
    01.21.21

    I love the high, does not knock me out.

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Diannah
    01.18.21

    I agree with #Samidoh it clears all the anxiety and gives you the courage to face the crowd.

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Toddy
    01.18.21

    suitable for sexual excitement!

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Samidoh
    01.17.21

    Being on stage aint easy, but this bong helps to relieve all the tension.

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Krishna
    01.16.21

    the citrus aroma is amazing!

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Kelvin
    01.15.21

    Very potent mf!


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Lemon Cookies

How do you like Lemon Cookies?

Lemon Cookies

How do you like Lemon Cookies?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.