Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Rosetta Stone is your favorite strain.
Rosetta Stone
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Creative, Energetic, Hungry
Strain taste image Nutty, Pine, Skunk

All About Rosetta Stone Weed Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Rosetta Stone Strain was made from P75 and Jack Herer with medium THC potency. That makes it a child strain of one of the most powerful cannabis strains globally. From its lineage, it derives characteristics such as Jasmine, musky, and sweet flavors and scents.

This kush is Sativa-dominant because it gives you a boost of energy and a cerebral uplifting high. You can smoke it during the day for a midday pick up when you’re feeling down. It was bred by Brother’s Grimm Seeds under the best possible standards and processes.

Rosetta Stone will grab your eye with its visible crystal trichomes surrounding the buds and leaves. When you squeeze this kush it will leave some stickiness on your hand because of these trichomes. Apart from providing a beautiful appearance, these crystals lock in a potent high that is unlocked by smoking it.

Effects
Creative Icon
90% Voted
Energetic Icon
91% Voted
Hungry Icon
88% Voted
Taste
Nutty Icon
87% Voted
Pine Icon
86% Voted
Side Effects
Dry eyes Icon
90% Voted
Dry eyes
Rapid heart beat Icon
93% Voted
Rapid heart beat
Insomnia Icon
90% Voted
Insomnia

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
19.0 - 21.0%
CBD question mark
0.1 - 0.72%
CBC question mark
0.17 - 1.27%
CBG question mark
0.42 - 2.19%
CBN question mark
0.07 - 0.27%
THCV question mark
0.27 - 1.69%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
56 - 64 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
70 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
60-80
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Moderate
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Tiny mic
    04.09.21

    About to harvest one of my three Rosetta Stone kush plants..they are looking glorious. I’m in my 8th week of flower going into the 9th nd I will be harvesting the next two In the next two weeks. I want the first one to be uplifting. While the weather nxt two follow more couch lock highs. I topped one plant and fimmed another leaving one completely alone. Naturally the one I left alone is showing much better growing qualities. That one will also be the 3rd and last o harvest. This is my first grow ever and believe I killed it. Can’t wait for the next grow. I got 30 seeds coming in of three different strains. Happy smoking to all.

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    MoanDis
    02.28.21

    I am impressed by the immediate action and lingering good mood even hours after consumption. Will re-stock soon!!

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    CastleofKings546
    02.26.21

    My arthritis pain takes a dip whenever I smoke up this earthy skunk. Such a peaceful uplifting of mood and instant pain relief.

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    JixxyPIe2
    02.24.21

    It has a weird smell but very potent. It is suitable for beginners also so anyone cna rely on its effects.

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Vilas
    02.24.21

    The Ganja that is worth everything! Natural smell.

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Hakuna Matata
    02.23.21

    I dont understand why everyone praises it so much, nothing special

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    KingofKarevan23
    02.17.21

    The tobacco like smell is not that great but post smoke up – ON FIRE!

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Tara
    02.15.21

    I liked the mix of smoke and earthy smell.

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    MakataJakata
    02.10.21

    An ideal smoke up for increasing creative thoughts.

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Grizzlybear
    02.10.21

    Very potent strain, it took me just minutes to be stoned

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Kole
    02.08.21

    The piny perfection everyone needs and should buy

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    MixerMaxer
    02.04.21

    Smells like cheap tobacco.

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    YMHD98
    01.20.21

    Great for arthiritis pain

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Mayun
    01.18.21

    Made me so talkative!!

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    LikieT
    01.17.21

    After strain – Bon apetite!

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Haanah
    01.16.21

    Crystals are a blessing!

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Ms.Jimkie
    01.15.21

    My heart began banging against ribs

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Ambrose Garrett
    01.05.21

    Relaxing weed with amazig body high effects. Very sweet but pleasant scent of jasmine, almost like a perfume. Positive feeling travels across your body and makes you feel positive and happy. This is a perfect strain for people who prefer light, happy pots.

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Roderick Byrd
    01.04.21

    Rosetta stone strain is like a good looking woman, with nice manners, sophisticated and elegant. If you treat it like a gentleman, it will give you a very good time. Something like a 1001 nights adventure.

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Rosanne Erickson
    12.30.20

    this is some high quality shit, smoke it and let your buddies know

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Lorena Levine
    12.27.20

    One of my favorite mild weeds so far. Soooooo niiiiiiceee…

  22. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Cheri Lynn
    12.25.20

    First impression was mind-blowing and a really pleasant surprise!

  23. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Pauline Cooper
    12.25.20

    LOVE THIS MARY JANE to the moon and back…

  24. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Mae Barr
    12.24.20

    It lifts you just enough to make you feel unbelievably good.

  25. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Vera Noble
    12.24.20

    Very moderate with amazing SCENT! Its like noting Ive tried before!

  26. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Young Le
    12.23.20

    probably unknown name to many but bloody worth tryin

  27. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Virginia Novak
    12.22.20

    MY GANJAAAA!

  28. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Saundra Sexton
    12.21.20

    great for beginners

  29. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Arnoldo Miller
    12.17.20

    easy to grow

  30. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    April Blanchard
    12.15.20

    the only one Im buying

  31. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Nolan Conrad
    12.15.20

    too gentle and profound

  32. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Eddie Lloyd
    12.13.20

    Moderate with great body high

  33. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Wally Newman
    12.13.20

    This is a princess of weed.

  34. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Tanisha Zamora
    12.10.20

    Any Jack Herer s child is good!

  35. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    C. Avril
    09.09.20

    Everytime, I take some blunts of this kush, the THC content helps to lower down stress levels.

  36. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Chris S
    09.08.20

    As far as my experience is concerned, I felt some tingly effects.I must say the buds look really beautiful. I feel energetic as well euphoric after smoking this kush, very calming experience. The taste is quite delicious.

  37. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Daniel Smith
    09.07.20

    The euphoric effects are quite good however I was expecting that after just few bongs I will hit it high. I did took me longer.

  38. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Dana C.
    09.01.20

    Lovely taste.

  39. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    T. Mayer
    09.01.20

    I have has better kush than this.


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

How do you like Rosetta Stone?

How do you like Rosetta Stone?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.