Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Strawberry Glue is your favorite strain.
Strawberry Glue
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Hungry, Relaxed
Strain taste image Apricot, Chemical, Peach

All About Strawberry Glue Strain

THC
HIGH
20%23%26%29%32%35%
HIGHEST
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Strawberry Glue is a rare blend between Gorilla Glue #4 and Strawberry Diesel, resulting in a delicious flavor and heavy highs. Its THC content ranges between 20% and 25% and the CBD percentage is higher than average.

Strawberry Glue has a sweet, strawberry flavor. The Diesel parent makes its presence felt upon the exhale. This results in a balanced, uplifting bud, that generates unfocused happiness immediately. The smoker feels balanced with a calming sensation while the mind wanders into oblivion.


This weed strain is often used to treat arthritis, pain, inflammation, muscle spasms and cramps. It also induces appetite and can help curb nausea.

Effects
Hungry Icon
93% Voted
Taste
Apricot Icon
93% Voted
Chemical Icon
93% Voted
Peach Icon
93% Voted
Side Effects
Panic attacks Icon
93% Voted
Panic attacks
Hunger Icon
93% Voted
Hunger
Fatigue Icon
93% Voted
Fatigue

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
23.0 - 27.0%
CBD question mark
0.24 - 0.49%
CBC question mark
0.17 - 1.18%
CBG question mark
0.5 - 1.93%
CBN question mark
0.09 - 0.21%
THCV question mark
0.34 - 1.47%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
55 - 68 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
75 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
60-80
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Difficult
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    TheForce113
    03.04.21

    Bought this ganja for a party I was planning and yeah we smoked it got so high the only thing we wanted to do is chill in the living room or sleep. I think this is a great strain for an indoor party especially if you dont want your friends to wake the neighbors

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    joker777
    02.28.21

    This kush helps get my creative juices flowing all the time

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Max Montgomery
    02.27.21

    Tried this weed and enjoyed it, I did get a little dizzy though

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Luis Sanchez
    02.25.21

    Pace yourself when smoking these trees they will kick in hard

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Eric Gonzalez
    02.24.21

    Doesnt really help you focus great for when you wanna sleep though

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    daveyjonesss33
    02.23.21

    Gets you real happy once its kicked in but beware of the couchlock

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Will Hyde
    02.15.21

    Loved the high, it got me a bit jumpy but I slept like a baby afterwards

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Chad Foster
    02.09.21

    Heavy highs

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Chris Daly
    02.04.21

    Not the best weed for work

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Shawn Brady
    01.21.21

    One of the strongest buds Ive smoked

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Brad James
    01.18.21

    My goto stress reliever

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Jonah Bairstow
    01.17.21

    Top-of-the-world flavor. Lovely!

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Greg McMahon
    01.17.21

    Great for unwinding after work

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Steviee1der
    01.16.21

    Strong flavor Strong high

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Daniel Grants
    01.14.21

    Perfect bud for the evening


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

How do you like Strawberry Glue?

How do you like Strawberry Glue?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.