Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Purple Unicorn is your favorite strain.
Purple Unicorn
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Euphoric, Giggly, Creative
Strain taste image Apricot, Chemical, Peach

All About Purple Unicorn Strain

THC
HIGH
20%23%26%29%32%35%
HIGHEST
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Purple Unicorn is a cross of Chemdog and Blackberry Widow created by Bodhi Seeds. This resulted to a hybrid with a THC level of 25%. The sweet citrus flavor is something to watch for. The buds are sticky and flavored with a sweet smell. They contain humulene terpenes.

Purple Unicorn has good sedating effect. This strain is very potent, makes you feel relaxed, and numbs the limbs. It’s used to treat medical conditions like anxiety, insomnia and chronic pain. The sedating effect makes this weed ideal for use in the evening or at night.

Effects
Euphoric Icon
93% Voted
Giggly Icon
93% Voted
Creative Icon
93% Voted
Taste
Apricot Icon
93% Voted
Chemical Icon
93% Voted
Peach Icon
93% Voted
Side Effects
Hunger Icon
93% Voted
Hunger
Fatigue Icon
93% Voted
Fatigue

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
23.0 - 26.0%
CBD question mark
0.53 - 0.9%
CBC question mark
0.33 - 1.01%
CBG question mark
0.37 - 1.67%
CBN question mark
0.1 - 0.28%
THCV question mark
0.31 - 1.86%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
66 - 75 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
80 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
60-80
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Easy
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Ayub
    01.19.21

    I have constant anxiety and depression attacks and nothing works better on me than this strain. I feel calm, relaxed, and I have happy thoughts. It has also helped boosts my appetite. This is definitely a strain worth a try.

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Erickson
    01.19.21

    This dope is good for the day off or when you want to relax in the evening. It has a happy, euphoric, and relaxing high. It is perfect for a movie night when chilling with your friends. It also boosts sleep so its good for insomnia.

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Denis
    01.17.21

    I have a flower of Purple Unicorn and I love the taste and smell. I am a new marijuana card holder and when I asked for a pain relieving strain this is what the pharmacist recommended. It has greatly helped improve my muscle spasms and pain.

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Jackson
    01.17.21

    I always smoke this Kush before going to bed. It helps relieve pain and I can now lie down on my back.

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Eleazar
    01.17.21

    An ideal strain for creativity. Start your day with a puff of this and everything will be smooth.

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Alex
    01.16.21

    A great head high with a calm body buzz. Perfect for relaxation after a long day at work.

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Brown
    01.15.21

    Purple Unicorn has greatly helped with my pain I can now handle most tasks without problems.

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Augustin
    01.15.21

    peaceful buzz.

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Kim67
    12.23.20

    Interesting terpene profiles.

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Sam
    12.22.20

    Flavorful!

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Giselle Cole
    11.03.20

    Smoke this mary jane only in the night, I repeat, ONLY at night!

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Patsy Nicholls
    11.01.20

    extremely sedative!!!

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Deen Levy
    10.29.20

    I never use painkillers anymore, purple unicorn takes the pains away


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Purple Unicorn

How do you like Purple Unicorn?

Purple Unicorn

How do you like Purple Unicorn?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.