Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Black Rose is your favorite strain.
Black Rose
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Giggly, Creative, Hungry
Strain taste image Berry, Citrus, Earthy

All About Black Rose Cannabis Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

The Black Rose strain is an Indica-dominant hybrid strain with 18% THC and 0.1% CBD. It is an outstanding combination of Black Domina and Critical Mass. What makes this strain stand out from the crowd is not its extremely potent results, but rather the variety of phenotypes, which range from currant and blackberry flavors all the way to spaghetti and greasy meat smells. Its breeder is one of the best in the UK and is still perfecting this strain.

Black Rose offers a relaxing, sleeping high almost immediately after the first exhale. It brings a touch a focus and euphoria, combined with a warming body buzz. Ideal for relaxation, this strain is a suitable choice during the nighttime as it can nod you off in a relaxing sleep. It is commonly used to relieve inflammation, chronic fatigue, stress, and insomnia. Its side effects might include paranoia, dry mouth and nausea.

Black Rose weed has a sweet fruity taste with a touch of savory diesel, blending citrus and a pungent earthy flavor. It can be used by beginners and advanced users.

Effects
Giggly Icon
88% Voted
Creative Icon
90% Voted
Hungry Icon
88% Voted
Taste
Berry Icon
87% Voted
Citrus Icon
88% Voted
Earthy Icon
88% Voted
Side Effects
Paranoia Icon
90% Voted
Paranoia
Dizzy Icon
87% Voted
Dizzy
Dry eyes Icon
90% Voted
Dry eyes

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
17.0 - 19.0%
CBD question mark
0.57 - 0.31%
CBC question mark
0.43 - 1.19%
CBG question mark
0.43 - 1.57%
CBN question mark
0.09 - 0.2%
THCV question mark
0.45 - 1.56%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
49 - 56 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
61 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
0.5 - 1 Oz/Ft² (~ 300 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
1 - 2 Oz/plant (~ 400 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
30-60
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
30-60
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Moderate
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    AllPot
    05.02.21

    It has been good so far with this weed in my corner, havent actually taken any different weed since I started this. Its just the right one for me and my friends love it too. Cant be me more excited.

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Chris
    05.01.21

    you gotta try this. Hahaha.

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Cori
    04.30.21

    though it can be used by beginners and if you are, try not to take too much.

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Emily
    04.27.21

    Best strain in the UK.

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Finn
    04.14.21

    So much more energetic now.

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Fonzi
    04.13.21

    If you are looking for a weed for your night time. black rose is ideal for you.

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Freaky06
    04.12.21

    I wish I can have the smell as my deodorant. I very much would love that.

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Fred
    04.10.21

    Anyone that has taken this strain would agree that its SO DAMN UPLIFTING.

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    JamesTheLit
    04.09.21

    Oh my God!!!!!!!! That fantastic sweet fruity taste makes me want more everyday.

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Jin
    03.18.21

    I like that touch of savory disel, blending citrus and to top it off the fruity taste it give. I dont think I can find something better. Holding on to this for as long as I can. but I have a problem with the pungent earthly flavor.

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Ken
    03.17.21

    where have they been hiding this?????? Come on. Isnt fair I didnt get to know this sooner. Tried a lot of weeds lately but am really killing it right now with Black Rose. Invited my friends over to join me.

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Leon
    03.09.21

    I going to be more focused now, and this has a lot to do with that.

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Nate
    03.08.21

    Havent really gotten the dry mouth effect some people talk about. I am OK with the side effects, thats if theres any cause I have felt nothing but great since I started this dope. Its dope. LOL! anyone with me on this??? lets bring it in.

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Pitt
    03.07.21

    Black Rose in my head all day.

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Tanner
    03.06.21

    Feel so dammmnnn great.

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Trainor
    03.04.21

    am stress relieved. Thank God.

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Xaio
    03.02.21

    Makes me paranoid. HATE IT.

Black Rose strain lineage



Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Black Rose

How do you like Black Rose?

Black Rose

How do you like Black Rose?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.