Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Garanimals is your favorite strain.
Garanimals
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Giggly, Creative, Energetic
Strain taste image Flowery, Peach, Pepper

All About Garanimals Weed Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Garanimals cannabis is a cross with a deliciousness taken after Grape Pie and the potency inherited from Animal Cookies. This Indica strain is an excellent treatment for those who need a reliever after a stressful day.

Consumers love Garanimals weed’s fragrance combination that includes sweet dough and spices. The flavors are sweet with grape hints and peppery on the exhale. Some even noted the coffee scents in the smoke. The high with an average potency of around 20% THC is not mentioned for beginners or users with low tolerance. This heavy Indica is made for users with some experience under the belt.

Garanimals marihuana provides consumers with a heavy-hitting high that is also long-lasting. Its tingly sensation relaxes the mind and body, leaving pains and cares aside. Users feel happy, uplifted, euphoric and calm with this strain. According to the reviews, it is the right choice to unwind after the hard day, forget the troubles and just enjoy focused relaxation. Some find it a great tool to focus, but it is rather introspective than productive weed. As the high wears on, the eyelids get heavier and your mind heads to restful sleep.

Consumers find Garanimals strain useful against insomnia, anxiety, stress and depression. Pains and aches commonly flow away, along with digestive issues. Users recommend using this weed in the evening before going to bed.

The Garanimals’ seeds purchase is not the most straightforward task for breeders. For those who managed to get seeds or clones of this strain, the flowering time will take from 60 to 63 days.

Effects
Giggly Icon
69% Voted
Creative Icon
67% Voted
Energetic Icon
66% Voted
Taste
Flowery Icon
68% Voted
Peach Icon
70% Voted
Pepper Icon
69% Voted
Side Effects
Paranoia Icon
67% Voted
Paranoia
Dry eyes Icon
67% Voted
Dry eyes
Hunger Icon
69% Voted
Hunger

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
19.0 - 22.0%
CBD question mark
0.93 - 1.14%
CBC question mark
0.33 - 1.43%
CBG question mark
0.46 - 1.63%
CBN question mark
0.07 - 0.25%
THCV question mark
0.31 - 1.49%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
45 - 50 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
50 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
< 0.5 Oz/Ft² (< 150 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
< 0.5 Oz/plant (< 150 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
< 30
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
< 30
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Easy
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Mike the ripper
    04.22.21

    I bought this strain because the reviews stated calm and semi sedating. I got light headed and anxiety attacks… It is a really strong strain but it leads my panic attacks into a whole other ball field…

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Desiree
    02.25.21

    The garanimals is mouth watering and I recommend it for all those who appreciate sweet taste on their tongue like myself. With just one pre-roll, I feel a sense of calm and a lifting up of my spirit.

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Foster
    02.23.21

    Long lasting high even more than Pineapple OG, I smoked about 3 hours ago and I am still high. What a revelation! I flushes away my body pain before I realize. I just feel really good and free.

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Nessie
    02.23.21

    I don’t think a better strain could ever be made. This is so fucking dope and I am literally high while typing this. I just smoked a joint and it is DA absolute best

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Yaya
    02.17.21

    Im smoking it rii now and I can already feel the heavy high setting in. I feel very happy , even though I don’t know why . I love the peppery peach taste.

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Raul
    02.16.21

    I experienced most of the effects listed on allbud but surprisingly, I felt super creative which was not mentioned. I guess they forgot it but it worked well for me by relaxing my mind and allowing me to express thoughts and ideas buried deep in my head.

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Paulina
    02.14.21

    vaping this kush helps me unwind after a long hard day. I love the berry aftertaste

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Rora
    02.11.21

    extraordinary weed, great smell of grapes, herbs and spices and a blend of sweet, nutty and fruity taste.

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Tomas
    02.08.21

    My love for indica strain has been renewed since I bonged this weed

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Amigo
    02.04.21

    whoa, this is a strong kush, long lasting high

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Stone
    01.20.21

    beginners are to avoid this mj, it is incredibly potent and can be very overwhelming

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Sharon
    01.19.21

    sneaks up quickly and quietly

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Paulo
    01.17.21

    A prominent high

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Friday
    01.17.21

    super delicious flavour

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Teddy
    01.17.21

    makes me come alive

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Bush
    01.15.21

    I feel good

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Bino
    01.15.21

    heavy, not for the fickle minded


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Garanimals

How do you like Garanimals?

Garanimals

How do you like Garanimals?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.