Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Pineapple Fields is your favorite strain.
Pineapple Fields
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Giggly, Uplifted, Energetic
Strain taste image Berry, Citrus, Pineapple

All About Pineapple Fields Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Pineapple Fields strain is an extremely potent Sativa-dominant hybrid. Avid cannabis users boast about a high THC level which results in relaxing and euphoric effects of this hybrid.

History

Originally developed in Hawaii, the weed thrives in the Hawaiian climate with a potent moisture stream. Bred by Dynasty Seeds, Pineapple Fields is a cross of the ever-popular Kali Snapple and Ms. Universe #10.

Strain Effects

Featuring a staggering 17% THC and 2.5% CBD, Pineapple Fields marijuana will softly lull you into a cerebral high. It boasts an 80% Sativa base and 20% Indica base that beautifully complement each other.

The energizing high is extremely long-lasting and will provide extreme feelings of euphoria. The strain of this cannabis provides an uplifting and clear-headed experience that can be used to improve mood, minimize depression and sink into the ultimate relaxation.

The relaxing high results in an enjoyable-tinging high throughout the body. It is a unique strain, as it provides both a head high and a body high.

Medical effects

This hybrid is an excellent option for individuals that suffer from mental struggles such as anxiety or depression. Furthermore, it has a beneficial effect on chronic pain, inflammation or muscle tension.

Negative effects

Due to the enjoyable high and successful breeding, the reviews are relatively positive. Only 30% of users reported experiencing dry mouth, and only 11% of users reported feelings of paranoia. This strain seems to have a large cult-following of die-hard supporters.

What Makes Pineapple Fields Weed Appealing?

Several users of Pineapple Fields report an aroused, lifted high that often results in bouts of hunger. With frequent use, Pineapple Fields will assist with fatigue, insomnia and mood swings.

Smell and taste

Rich in caryophyllene, limonene, and myrcene, this cannabis strain has a strong, fruity aroma with pepper, citrus, and herbal undertones. The flavor of this strain alone has impressed users, and many report enjoying the taste.

Physical features

Pineapple Fields results in dense, chunky buds with a beautiful purple hue and beautiful trichomes. This strain can be purchase in a wax, bud or leaves. Its various forms entice novice to avid cannabis users.

What Others Say About Pineapple Fields Cannabis

Despite the strong aroma that Pineapple Fields cannabis presents, the strain has a long lineage and line of mass supporters. The unique, hybrid strain provides sought-after effects. The strain by Dynasty Seeds is a must-try for cannabis users around the world. Enjoy the relaxing high and enjoyable euphoria..

Summary

If you’re interested in trying a well-rounded, potent strain with euphoric effects, look no further than Pineapple Fields. The body-high alone will be a memorable experience.

Effects
Giggly Icon
82% Voted
Uplifted Icon
84% Voted
Energetic Icon
85% Voted
Taste
Berry Icon
81% Voted
Citrus Icon
82% Voted
Pineapple Icon
85% Voted
Side Effects
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
93% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Rapid heart beat Icon
92% Voted
Rapid heart beat
Low blood pressure Icon
93% Voted
Low blood pressure

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
14.0 - 17.0%
CBD question mark
0.35 - 1.34%
CBC question mark
0.31 - 0.96%
CBG question mark
0.06 - 2.0%
CBN question mark
0.05 - 0.29%
THCV question mark
0.33 - 1.26%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
49 - 70 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
77 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
60-80
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Difficult
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Asin
    02.27.21

    The pot has a strong fruity flavor but I did not miss that pepper hints in between. It keeps me calm, composed and my head works even better than it does when I am not high.

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    SassyMollasy
    02.25.21

    The head feels heavy first but the energy takes over in no time and everything feels bright and vibrant

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    MallKammaal
    02.25.21

    I was surprised with my arousal and the nights party changed to something else. Not complaining at all. Lovely pineapple taste too.

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    8197_meuknw
    02.23.21

    It relieved my muscle tension after a long km bike ride. Not a fan of pineapple but from now on I am.

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    GibsyGutter53
    02.16.21

    Gave me an immense sense of paranoia that also made me weep!

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    PiercetheHeart
    02.11.21

    Im a cult follower of this energy filling cannabis from now on!

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Katrina
    02.09.21

    A mesmerising addition to my other pineapple stock

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Ali katt
    02.03.21

    The pineapple taste and the fruity smell cure the anxiety in a subtle way

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Al fresco
    01.21.21

    I use as wax instead of allbuds vape uggestion. It soaks in well and provides a slow euphoria.

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    01.19.21

    The effect sinks in deeply

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Jigsaw Puzzle
    01.17.21

    Unlike what allbud said, my mood swings got worse.

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    AreneMekile
    01.17.21

    Aroma starts the work before the weed can

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Spoon&Platter
    01.16.21

    Tingling spreads well.

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Lucas
    11.14.20

    The CBD gives a special feeling, a sense of calmness throughout the body, I prefer to take it after a long tough corporate weekend to unwind myself. Perfect, if you are have sleep problems.

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Alan
    11.13.20

    If you are looking for a strain that relaxes your nerves, try a few bongs of this strain.

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Lauren
    11.12.20

    I smoke this flower in the afternoon. If you are suffering from mood swings, you should surely check out this strain. I must say I love the aroma of this bud. It is such a unique weed to try out.

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Danyaaa
    11.11.20

    This kush works amazingly, the kind of high I experience, I feel great. All those who are stressed, try this out

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Ryan
    11.10.20

    Helps to improve sleeping problems and has most awesome flavour

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Thomas
    11.08.20

    My favourite hybrid of marijuana

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Myrtle
    11.06.20

    One of the best strains in its category if we take into account average market price of seeds, yield, and quality. A good flower brings waves of euphoric bursts that go around for about an hour and it lets go quick and easy. Needless to say, you wake up fresh in the morning.

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Mitzi
    11.03.20

    what most fail to grasp is that Pineapple f. is Sativa by effectiveness, theres no Indica involved, and then act surprized when they get all fired up. Luckely, PF takes you in easy and before you know it your feet are above the sea bottom.

  22. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Victor
    11.03.20

    I don’t feel relaxed or calm… only lazy! cant do anything and this is annoying!

  23. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Sammy
    08.31.20

    Pineapple Fields is a unique strain with a very profound high

  24. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Bernard Degroot
    08.26.20

    My mood swings have become very much manageable since I discovered this strain

  25. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Clarence Draper
    08.25.20

    Pineapple Fields has a very strong and long-lasting aroma that consists of scents such as citrus, fruitiness, and ofcourse some herbal undertones. The aroma is very enjoyable contributing to a great experience.

  26. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Tiffany Roussel
    08.25.20

    Great bodily high

  27. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Marion Zell
    08.21.20

    For those suffering from lack of sleep and lack of appetitie because of depression, you should really try out this strain because it helps with these problems. I have suffered from them for a long time and only this kush gave me the best results thus far.

  28. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Adalberto
    08.19.20

    This weed looks different because it has some purple colors and has thick trichomes surrounding the buds. It is very potent and the high lasts for a long time because of the trichomes. I never had a bad experience with this kush, I will buy it again.

  29. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Gregory Woods
    08.19.20

    Lovely cbd rate

  30. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Raven Perez
    08.16.20

    The taste is delicious and the appetite it causes helps with my eating disorders

  31. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Julia Sparkman
    08.15.20

    I smoke these trees after some heavy lifting at work

  32. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Emily Streeter
    08.13.20

    Extreme feelings of euphoria

  33. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Nancy Lafleur
    08.10.20

    Tingling feelings throughout whole body

  34. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Sammy
    07.31.20

    Pineapple Fields is a unique strain with a very profound high

  35. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Tiffany Roussel
    07.28.20

    Great bodily high


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pineapple Fields

How do you like Pineapple Fields?

Pineapple Fields

How do you like Pineapple Fields?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.