Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Jolly Rancher is your favorite strain.
Jolly Rancher
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Euphoric, Relaxed, Focused
Strain taste image Coffee, Lime, Skunk

All About Jolly Rancher Marijuana Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Jolly Rancher is a well-balanced hybrid bud with a mysterious origin. This strain is perfect to start off an amazing day. It is deeply loved for its fruity flavor and has a stimulating high that is subtle enough to be ideal for mornings.

The THC content can range between 11% and 20%. Jolly Rancher has a complex odor. When it is burned in a joint of pipe, flowers have a smooth smoke that reminds of sour berries and grape when exhaling. This cannabis strain has a slow high that needs between 10 and 15 minutes before settling in completely.

Firstly, it enhances analytical thinking, ideal to power through any work tasks. It further feeds creativity, making sure that the consumer is functional and can even engage in physical activity if required. The high finishes off with a relaxing feeling, but it is not overpowering enough to result in a couchlock. Jolly Rancher marijuana can be used to ease depression, stress, and help people suffering from attention deficit disorders.

Effects
Euphoric Icon
67% Voted
Focused Icon
68% Voted
Taste
Coffee Icon
69% Voted
Lime Icon
71% Voted
Side Effects
Low blood pressure Icon
57% Voted
Low blood pressure
Hunger Icon
69% Voted
Hunger
Fatigue Icon
68% Voted
Fatigue

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
18.0 - 21.0%
CBD question mark
0.32 - 1.62%
CBC question mark
0.12 - 1.44%
CBG question mark
0.34 - 1.73%
CBN question mark
0.08 - 0.28%
THCV question mark
0.29 - 1.63%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
42 - 50 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
55 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
60-80
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Easy
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Reggie Whitehall
    03.06.21

    Lovely kush for afternoon use… regardless of how you consume this kush. it will make you sleepy definitely and sedate you. This effect is intensified when smoking it with a bong

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Royce Marple
    03.04.21

    The pink buds put me off buying this kush for a Longtime. I am just disappointed in myself for letting this stereotype block me from buying it a lot sooner. This weed is exceptional, its true when they say do not judge a book by its cover.

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Watson Montcroix
    03.02.21

    Every time I feel down this kush picks me up. I am a jolly good fellow everytime I use this kush. I use it by smoking it, vapin it and even dabbing its wax, I would die for jolly rancher

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    yosemite09
    03.01.21

    The high is not that bad for seasoned smokers, it didnt knock me out as I thought it would it just made me feel wavy

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Riley McKee
    02.27.21

    I had pre-rolls of this kush, it hits pretty hard after the initial energy rush youll want to be home when that happens

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Steff Day
    02.25.21

    Makes me want to lay on the couch with a few blankets and god once the REAL effects of this MJ kcik in

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Ash Kennedy
    02.25.21

    After the initial upbeat high, I felt super bogged down I just needed some sleep

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Lucia Jensen
    02.23.21

    Relaxes me like no other weed that isnt too strong. I tend to avoid powerful mmj pre rolls

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Lucy Kim
    02.22.21

    After this weed kicked in, I had the urge to work on an old project I had given up on, it was great

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Hannah Rhoades
    02.16.21

    Helps me with my painting hobby, I feel most creative after a joint of this weed

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Niamh James
    02.09.21

    The first 30 minutes of this mmj made me think about some really complex ideas beforesedating me

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Julien Walter
    02.04.21

    Mind blowing weed, makes me feel like a professor

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Axel Hurley
    01.21.21

    This kush takes a while to kick in

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Jerome Rowe
    01.19.21

    Has a sour fruity flavor

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Miguel Sharp
    01.18.21

    Allows me to have longer sessions

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Jamal Sherman
    01.17.21

    Great mary jane for beginners

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Caleb Keller
    01.16.21

    Lacks bug hit. Not for me

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Bill Reynolds
    01.15.21

    This is some god level weed

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Myla Giles
    01.15.21

    Love this, keeps me chilled


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Jolly Rancher

How do you like Jolly Rancher?

Jolly Rancher

How do you like Jolly Rancher?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.