Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Wedding Crasher is your favorite strain.
Wedding Crasher
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Giggly, Creative, Uplifted
Strain taste image Berry, Citrus, Earthy

All About Wedding Crasher Cannabis Strain

THC
HIGH
20%23%26%29%32%35%
HIGHEST
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Wedding Crasher strain is a powerful hybrid between Purple Punch and Wedding Cake. Two sweet parents resulted in this well-balanced plant with an accentuated fruity taste. Symbiotic Genetics has been credited by many researchers as the chief breeder that made it possible for Wedding Crasher strain to come into existence. Wedding Crasher strain marijuana has a thc content of 22-25%. However, you should keep in mind that every flower has a slightly different variation. With a low CBD content, you should remember that it can produce an amazing high.

You are going to enjoy this if you love fruit-flavored foods and drinks. When we come to the aroma, you can easily guess the kinds of scents that you’ll be smelling when you inhale and exhale the descent Wedding Crasher weed. Unless your sense of smell is distorted, you should easily detect a strong berry scent. The grape smell is so strong that it overpowers all other ingredients. The taste is similar with berries, vanilla notes and grape hints.


Taste and Smell

The Most Common Effects

Talking of the high that Wedding Crasher weed produces, it’s a great one. Some users have reported feeling a significant level of mental fortitude after using a decent amount of Wedding Crasher weed strain. They have reported experiencing an increase in confidence levels.

The name is perfect for the effects that Wedding Crasher provokes: it makes you euphoric, happy, and uplifted. It’s the perfect combination of energies you’d want to feel at a party. At the same time, this weed also makes you calm and concentrated, so the potential for paranoia as a side effect is minimal. However, you might get a headache the day after.

The most typical effects include:

  • Creativity boost,
  • Uplifted mood,
  • Relaxation,
  • Giggles,

This weed is not just for parties. It finds great medicinal use for easing depression, anxiety, post-traumatic stress disorder, and pain.

Additionally, all marijuana strains have common side effects, and they include dry mouth eyes. Apart from the cannabinoids, the Wedding Crasher doesn’t have noteworthy negative effects, unlike its brothers and sisters.

Grow Info

Similar to other hybrids, Wedding Crasher marijuana will best grow in temperatures ranging from 60 to 85 degrees Fahrenheit. If you are growing the strain in lights-off weather, you should maintain a temperature range of 60 to 70 degrees Fahrenheit. In a lights-on climate, you should keep 70 to 85 degrees Fahrenheit.

You should not expect huge plants to pop up if you’re thinking of growing this amazing hybrid strain. Thanks to the presence of healthy indica genes, you’ll realize that the adult females are robust and generally good looking but not very tall.

You won’t easily find clear information related to growing Wedding Crasher marijuana. However, keep in mind that the process is quite similar to growing any hybrid that you’ve ever thought of.

This means that the flowering time ranges between nine to ten weeks. These plants can grow well in fertile soil or hydroponics. All this, of course, depends on the quality of your operation and maintenance.

Effects
Giggly Icon
92% Voted
Creative Icon
93% Voted
Uplifted Icon
93% Voted
Taste
Berry Icon
91% Voted
Citrus Icon
92% Voted
Earthy Icon
92% Voted
Side Effects
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
93% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Rapid heart beat Icon
93% Voted
Rapid heart beat
Low blood pressure Icon
93% Voted
Low blood pressure

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
22.0 - 25.0%
CBD question mark
0.59 - 1.36%
CBC question mark
0.45 - 1.0%
CBG question mark
0.14 - 1.73%
CBN question mark
0.07 - 0.22%
THCV question mark
0.34 - 1.42%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
65 - 75 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
80 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
< 0.5 Oz/Ft² (< 150 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
0.5 - 1 Oz/plant (~ 300 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
90 >
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Easy
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Beverly
    01.17.21

    The boost of creativity, that’s what I felt after smoking wedding crasher strain. I’ve got new breath for my work and now I know how to spend time with great pleasure. This weed is an incredible discovery for my brains.

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Yugin
    01.17.21

    Such amazing kush! God, am I alive? Such thoughts I had after my very first smoking wedding crasher weed. It made my body active and relaxed at the same time. These are unusual feelings for me. Can’t believe that I tried it.

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Paris
    01.17.21

    I was injured and tried to overcome the constant pain for a long time. The drugs did not have the expected effect. This wedding crasher weed was my last hope, and it did not disappoint. It’s great happiness for me now!

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Anthony
    01.16.21

    These tastes make me to fall in love with this weed!

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Tommy S.
    01.15.21

    omg, I adore this

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Shella E.
    01.15.21

    I like this giggling effect)

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Lisa88
    01.15.21

    With this weed you can feel both sweet calm and unreal energy.

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Will
    01.15.21

    guys, even dont resist to try this wedding crasher strain!!!

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Benjamin
    01.14.21

    I makes me crazy and I love it.

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Miguel
    12.23.20

    this weed sticks cool

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Janell
    12.22.20

    didnt expecting such hunger… dont smoke it without lots of snacks…

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Ajay
    12.15.20

    Fantastic strain, gets you well beyond high. If you have some form off low blood pressure I would not recommend, I had a serious problem smoking this strain such as an excessive heart beat, paranoia trip and Im not sure if I had a seizure or a heart attack like event because I did pass out from confusion and anxiety and woke up screaming F*CK with a numb left arm and tingling and chest pains

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Henandez
    11.13.20

    Pretty potent, spiney and tasty. We vaped this last night with my girlfriend and we couldn’t stop laughing. Not much euphoric but definitely giggly and happy.

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Annelle
    11.13.20

    I came across this strain and decided to give it a try in my new vaporizer. The effects are amazing, its relaxing and keeps the mind awake. It almost feels like someone had wiped the gunk off my windshield making the view clearer for me. it has zero side effects reminding me of Jack Herer.

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Carroll
    11.12.20

    I love wedding cake but if I get my hands on wedding crasher I don’t spare any penny. It has great taste and smell of berries, minty pine, and cream but earthy when smoked. It is highly potent and relaxing but I can still focus.

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    McGann
    11.12.20

    I bought this strain recently and I didn’t like it. The high is not as high as I would love.

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    James
    11.10.20

    Nice and relaxing. A good strain for hiking.

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Hanchett
    11.08.20

    I am high AF as I write this. This weed has a nice head high.

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Whitehead
    11.06.20

    amazing smell.

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Johnny
    11.03.20

    sweet and creamy smoke.

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Indie
    06.10.20

    That sweet smell and taste is like nothing else I’ve had.

  22. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Serpent
    06.10.20

    What a great cure and quality! I little sticky and smells fantastic. At first smoke you may be overwhelmed but it slowly creeps up on you. 10 minutes in you have an incredible full body high and almost left with just your head. Perfect one for the evening.

  23. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    frailkarate
    06.08.20

    Super dense flower with an amazing taste it is a favorite of mine!

  24. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Silly
    06.07.20

    The thc % was high and there were no bad side affects. A smooth smoke, no coughing, and no complaints.

  25. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    speciesoverfill
    06.06.20

    Smooth and tasty all the way through. Got lost in the shower afterwards. Very relaxing.

  26. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    clowncheese
    06.04.20

    very high thc count

  27. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    pub3chooser
    06.04.20

    Great terpene profile

  28. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    feverishenlarged
    06.03.20

    very cerebral

  29. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    cheeryroutes
    06.02.20

    great for a chill

  30. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    anginashabby
    06.02.20

    buds are so pretty

  31. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    alligatormarbled
    06.01.20

    One of my favorite

  32. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Stuffy
    05.31.20

    Tons of crystal and tasty throughout A little rough on the throat but I really love how it.

  33. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Jerry Hurley
    05.30.20

    Smells amazing

  34. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Suleman Roche
    05.30.20

    The smell is really pleasant, sweet and vanilla with a touch of earth and citrus.

  35. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    chairuntouched
    05.29.20

    If you are a connoisseur you need to try this flower. It is simply delicious and gives a wonderful high

  36. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    elmgrizzled
    05.28.20

    Really love this flower and can’t say enough good things. Great terpene profile, vaped smooth, high was excellent. I use to socialize and also to help with sleep at night, but it works wonders for pain and anxiety equally.

  37. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Animal
    05.28.20

    This left me so relaxed and able to just veg on the movie and my mind was just like jello but able to think and felt like soacey but in a good way ahh!! I feel like purchasing this again tomorrow lol!!

  38. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Sally Mueller
    05.24.20

    Smokes very smoothly

  39. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Dawg
    05.23.20

    calming and great


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

How do you like Wedding Crasher?

How do you like Wedding Crasher?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.